Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 97 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective product I live up in Wisconsin where there are as many ticks as mosquitos. This is one of the most effective producsts so far at repelling ticks. I have been using this product on 3 of my dogs for about 3 months now and have only found a handful of ticks on them. Some of the ticks found were dead. We do alot of running through the woods and tall grass where it is hard not to pick up a tick. Overall, I am very impressed with the product and will use it again next year. An added bonus is not having to remember to apply every month! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I love the 8 months of coverage. Bentley Scott Taylor is flea and tick free and so is his sister Madeline Gordon Taylor. I love the 8 months of coverage and have suggested this to all my friends that are dog owners. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE I HAVE PULLED ONE SWOLLEN TICK OFF SAM THAT WAS UNDER THE MOUTH. ALSO A FEW DEAD ONES. I WAS IN A PRETTY INFESTED AREA FOR TICKS AT THE TIME. EVERYTHING CONSIDERED I'M QUITE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple & effective Very happy with this product on my two dogs. No reaction, very mild scent, no messy oils. No fleas or ticks either! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AAAAAA+++++++ Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny and then some I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by works fantastic Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great. Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Don't know just yet I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great product and it is clean This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by love this product bought this to try on my chocolate lab love the collar no side effects which i was worried about. i will continue to use this product plus NO TICKS or fleas either!! i see the small bugs - deer fly etc hover around her but not landing on her and no bites -- great product. she is a swimmer year round so i will replace this collar as the label said at the 5 month mark. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X