Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 96 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Knock wood......so far, so good. The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this product. At first when I heard about Seresto through my vet's office I was sceptical about paying so much for a product that I was unsure of. But it was worth every penny because it truly works. My dog even loves it because I am no longer having to hold him down and pull ticks off of him anymore. I would recommend this product to all pet owner's it is a great product. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Is a great product. We walk everyday and prior to using this product I would have to remove ticks. Since using this product no more ticks or fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE PETS AND THEY TO PLAN TO PURCHASE A SERESTO COLLAR. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy and works Saves time and twice a year much improved over 12 times a year. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Depends on your dog whether it works We got the Seresto collars because we thought they would be less messy and less hassle than other types of products, which my dogs don't particularly like. I have a 45# Brittany mix, and the collar works fine for him - we haven't had any fleas or ticks on him this season. I also have a 112# Golden Retriever mix and unfortunately, it hasn't works as well. I have found several ticks on her - including ones that were very engorged, so you would think the poison would have had plenty of time to work! I made sure the collar was nestled down against her skin, but I think either the collar doesn't work well for dogs with thick fur or isn't powerful enough for large dogs. Either way, we decided it wasn't effective enough for her and won't be using it anymore. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great features I think Seresto is great. I have a dog 3 years old that I adopted at 1 year old. He was abused and afraid of everything. You could not put any of the other tick preventives on him or if he got a tick you could not remove it. He would try to bite you. I was at wits end and did not know what to do. He has not had any ticks in the month and a half that he has been wearing Seresto. My only suggestion is that they should make it in colors so it doesn't look like a normal flea & tick collar and people would ask, what is that.. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Months of protection for my dog We live on 160 acres in KS. Our dogs have always had a tick problem. Before using the Seresto collar, we pulled an average of 4-5 ticks from them every evening. Now, after 3 weeks of protection, they have no ticks, or fleas. They swim, and play in the water at least 3 times a week. Just a great product compared to monthly applications, and compares to the price of 6 month doses. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by seresto dog Am a bit disappointed that the Seresto flea/tick collar is not working well on ticks. This said, I hike my dog every day in the Western Maine mountains. Perhaps the potency of the collar is not enough to handle this environment. Works fine on fleas however which is good news 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for ALL of our Pets For me the biggest attraction to trying Seresto was the length that they last. I no longer have to keep up with our animals monthly routine of flea & tick applications. We live in the country, my biggest worry was ticks. Much to my suprise after one day of wearing their Seresto collars, the fleas were dropping off, fleas! I had no idea that they even had fleas. I am sold, you have now gained a life long customer with Seresto! Sammy , Spany, and Moe thank you too! 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for us We used this product on two Scottish Terriers, and we live in the 'country' so they do a lot of roaming outdoors and exploring. We haven't seen any real difference in either the amount of ticks we find on the dogs or whether they're dead or alive when we find them. Really disappointing for the high dollar. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ease of use Seems to be working great. Very easy to put on, doesn't seem to bother my dog. Convenient to use without having to remember to give a pill. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X