Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 95 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Great in theory. I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the way it protects dog. It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Goodbye Fleas & Ticks I purchased this for my long haired calico cat back in April. She is both and indoor and outdoor cat. She prefers the outdoors especially the woods and fields near the house. It's been a little over 3 months now and I haven't had one instance of fleas or ticks which in the past have been prevalent. Based on this I expect 8 months protection as advertised. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great! Using these collars on three dogs. Two are doing great; no ticks and no fleas. The third dog seems a bit itchy as if she has fleas and I did remove one tick but I believe we didn't have collar tight enough. We have adjusted the collar to fit closer to her skin. We live in a rural area surrounded by wetlands and woods and these collars are holding up to wet, dirty conditions. I have also noticed that they do not irritate the skin on the neck. I am very happy with them! 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by IT HAS HELPED, BUT I WAS TOLD THE TICKS WOULD NOT GET ON THEM. TICKS DO STILL GET ON MY DOGS NAD I THOUGHT THEY WOULD NOT. I QUESS IT IS BETTER, BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE, SHOULD BE BETTER. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Knock wood......so far, so good. The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this product. At first when I heard about Seresto through my vet's office I was sceptical about paying so much for a product that I was unsure of. But it was worth every penny because it truly works. My dog even loves it because I am no longer having to hold him down and pull ticks off of him anymore. I would recommend this product to all pet owner's it is a great product. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Is a great product. We walk everyday and prior to using this product I would have to remove ticks. Since using this product no more ticks or fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE PETS AND THEY TO PLAN TO PURCHASE A SERESTO COLLAR. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy and works Saves time and twice a year much improved over 12 times a year. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X