Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 94 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I would recommend this product, I have used it on my cats and it works....no fleas. The last two years (at least for me) have been bad as far as fleas go, I'm assuming because of the heat. Used seresto this year and haven't seen any and we have had the heat here. I am really happy with this product and would recommend it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by These collars are great!! I love that it does not smell like a flea collar. I love the reflectors that can be attached because my dog hides in the dark and it makes it easier to see. I have not seen a flea since putting on the collars and my boys sit in sand. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by It should not be used on puppies My experience was using this product on a 5 month old puppy. He wore it less than a week when he chewed on it and could not wear it anymore. I do not think the product should be used on puppies. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good product Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great! Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy with product I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth it!! Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far the product has been working. I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X