Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 92 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product! Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic!! Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Much easier than monthly product applications I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to work as described I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by flea free I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's working Great! Put Seresto collar on my dog in May, no Ticks or Fleas have been found her yet :) I have not received my Rebate yet???? 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Will buy this every year in the future We have two small dogs in the country that love to be out. They love to romp in the high grasses. Ticks are abundant in the spring, We were pulling ten each off every night. The vet suggested we tried this product, and how thrilled were we to know we didn't have to do tick check every night before we went to bed. Results were noticed in 1 day. If we found ticks at all they were dead. It has been a very hot and rainy season which is perfect for fleas. I have yet to see a flea on either dog, since may. Love this product and would highly recommend it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great new product Great product! Love feeling that my dogs are protected from ticks and fleas and I don't have to do this on a monthly basis anymore!!! 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by lost collar although the coolar is working as promised on my two labs, i have a problem with the latch system. my dogs wear a collar along with the flea collar. the claim for the latch system that it comes loose if snagged is inmaterial since they wear a collar that does'nt come loose. as a result the first week one of my dogs lost the $75.00 collar. the collar works great if you can keep it on. so i lost $75.00 in a week. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product for a very active dog. I have yet to find a tick on him even though his daily walks have him running off leash through known tick infested areas. He, unfortunately, lost his first collar in some heavy brush and I had to purchase a second collar. I like the fact that swimming does not hamper its effectiveness. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by great but expensive i think it is great it was comfortable on jacks neck i do feel it is a bit expensive though 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I was skeptical It seemed very archaic to try a "flea collar", but I was willing to due to the fact we (my 2 dachshunds and myself) struggle during summer months with a flea invasion. Not this summer however!!! I believe they got their collars back in May and so far so good!! It's so nice to have my dogs laying so peacefully and enjoying their lazy afternoons without any itching! Thank you Seresto!!! 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X