Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by not sure... Not sure if I recommend it or not. I might be expecting too much, but after reading other reviews; it appears it should be doing a better job. We put the collar on about two weeks ago and now my dog seems to be scratching again the last few days and my husband has a few bites yesterday. We sprayed our entire home down, along with her bed in the garage. We washed everything we could. I am wondering if the fleas are coming in from outside and getting my husband before they have a chance to be "killed" by the collar. Suggestions?? 09/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by My dog still got fleas I put the Seresto Collar on my Yorkie at the end of May. We seemed to have good results, but now 4 months later in September he has fleas. The collar is supposed to be good for 8 months and now I have to figure out what to do. Not to pleased with this collar. 09/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed When my Jack Russell and Cocker Spaniel began getting fleas despite monthly application of preventative I decided to try the Seresto collars. I am very disappointed with them. They have been wearing them for a month and a half and still have fleas.... Wish there was a product that works! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick and easy! We have used Seresto for over a year with wonderful results! It's also nice not to have to remember a monthly treatment that smelt bad and made our dog feel bad.. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Convenience With 4 adult dogs of different breeds, we have tried all the available flea and tick products, while spending untold $100s of dollars.......To date the overall results have been average, at best......With 4 continuously scratching dogs, average results, just won't "cut it" I never considered trying Seresto collars.....I assumed the results would be the "same old, same old", as with "flea collars of old".... Then a friend told me about the availability of a new "miracle" flea and tick product.....I was thinking maybe some kind of super pet inhaler......One sniff in each dog's nostril, will kill fleas, ticks, mites, fire ants, bees, snakes, frogs, and small alligators and remains effective for the life of your pet! "No" he said, "it's a flea and tick collar", made by Bayer and costs around $50.00....I said "If that's the same folks that make aspirin tablets, then I think I need a few" Seriously, Seresto collars have been very effective in repelling and killing fleas and ticks on my 4 dogs..... I couldn't believe a flea collar, would finally be what I needed to control our pet's lifelong flea and tick infestation.... All the other flea and tick products, now available, are anything BUT convenient......Getting your pet to take the oral tablets, chewable and liquids, can be almost impossible.....after a few doses, persistent scratching is a better alternative......Putting on a Seresto, collar is like attaching your dog's regular collar.....Takes maybe a minute.....Now, how convenient is that?...The Soresto collar includes these "cool" attachable reflective jewels......Makes it easier to find your black dog, on a black night. When you consider the Seresto collar's lasting effectiveness, of up to 8 months, then 50 bucks is a bargain! My only regret is that the Seresto collar was not available, when I needed a product that really works! 09/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by disappointed Sad to say my cat developed fleas less than 4 months after we bought and put on the collar. We have been spraying and combing and vacuuming... and still she suffers. 09/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy application We have a collar on one of our dogs and it works great for the ticks but he still has some fleas. They aren't as bad as they were but I was hoping that he would be tick and flea free with the collar. 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works !!!!! Was hesitant on buying this but got it for our new rescue dog. Had it on him for only 2 days when my 90 year old mother forgot and left him outside. He wandered for for a day and a half before we found him in our extremely wooded and wild area in NC. He had 3 ticks walking on him but did not have a single tick actually embedded! This is an very bad tick area where you check yourself completely when you walk out to your mailbox!! I am so pleased with this excellent product! It has been over 4 months and not a single flea or tick! 09/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Working fine We tried the collar rather than the topical treatment our standard poodle got every month. Collar seems to be working fine. No more gloves or seeing him flinch. 09/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by 3 1/2 Months In -Pup is covered in fleas I was so happy with this product at first. We live in a heavily wooded area, and my Shorkie loves the woods & being outside. But, almost daily, he was getting ticks, even while we were using flea/tick drops monthly. So - we purchased this from the vet 5/2015. No more ticks. No fleas. Now, after 3 1/2 months, pup is covered in fleas. Spent a lot of money on this not really expecting it to last 8 months, but was at least hoping for 5. He was never bathed while wearing it, but did get rained on a few times. You decide if it's worth the $ for three months... I'm not sure one way or another. 09/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not Happy I am totally disappointed in Seresto Coller since it has not lived up to the published information. I put a collar on my dog on 3/17/2015 and it worked fine up until 1 month ago when my dog became covered in fleas. Some 3 months shy of 8 months. Perhaps the 8 months need to be changed to 5 months. 09/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work My cats and dog are covered in fleas after just 3 weeks. I do not recommend this product at all. 09/01/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X