Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 88 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So far, so good I have purchased two collars. One about 2 months ago and another one this month. So far....so good! Ticks are terrible here and my dogs are out in the woods everyday. The collars are working well to repel and to kill! Definitely recommend to anyone, especially right now with the $20 rebate! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Almost too good to be true! So far, so good with Seresto! I love the fact that you put the collar on and that's it. There is nothing to remember each month and now that we're in the height of flea and tick season, I've seen no signs of either. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Impressed I have been very impressed by the Seresto Collar. My Lab Ellie loves the outside like the rest of the family, but unlike me and the kids I have not discovered one single tick on her all summer long. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Not full protection against ticks We've had a very high population of ticks in our area and unfortunately the collar did not ward off all ticks. Our dog was wearing the collar properly but still had a very engorged tick on the base of her tail. This is very frustrating considering the cost of the collar as well as the sense of assurance that we felt we were getting. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall pleased with this product I was initially skeptical when my husband came home with these collars and told me they were effective for 8 months. The first few days we still saw a few living ticks attached on our dogs or on the floor. After about 5 days we no longer found any on the dogs, very few living ones on their coats only, (not attached), and more dead ones on the floors. I also like that the collars can get wet, yet still be effective. We do remove the collars during bathing, but they stay on when the dogs swim. The only minimal thing that bothers me is that it leaves what I call, "collar neck" from being on constantly. Our dogs don't wear collars regularly, so we just try and pay more attention to that area when grooming. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! we bought the seresto collar for our beagle .Before using the collar, we would remove several ticks every time he went for a walk...he's a beagle and sniffs everywhere. Since putting the collar on him, he has had no ticks at all. We love it and recommend it. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by not for playful dogs My two dogs are active and playful and in hours managed to pull the collar off each other - one even chewed it some. They just aren't durable enough to last 6-8 months. I have punched holes thru the collars and used elastic ties to hold them on. Also, one dog is a lab that swims in our pool several times per day so that will limit effectiveness. Not cost effective for a water dog. I didn't get that info until after I purchased two collars and could read the info contained in the package. My vet was also pretty misinformed. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It works! I will use it on all my pet's as it save's so much money. I will get it in 8 months yes it works for 8 months and it's safe. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome The Seresto cover works great! No live ticks or fleas where found on either pet. But pets are outdoor dogs that love running in the woods and swimming in the pond. No side effects were noted and I love the safety of the product! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works very well for my cat I bought this from my vet and has worked very well for my cat and the best is that it will last for a very long time. Couldnt ask for anything better. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's amazing!! Used this on a ranch dog I was pulling 10-20 ticks off a day! This works!! Even if a tick gets on her it doesn't have a chance to burrow in. She's had it for a few months now and it's going strong! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product worked for us in 24 hours. I purchased this product for our medium sized dog.He loves to jump and run in tall grassy areas.After a day of play,I noticed several ticks.I immediately called the vet.And they recomended seresto.I have not been disappointed since our purchase.I was a little suprised with the cost of the collar.Tanner is our first dog my family has owned.I will continue to buy this product due to its efficiency. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X