Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 87 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Within 3 days, all fleas were gone. Works great. Too bad the reabte never came. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto dog collar I am very happy with this product, no mess nothing to put on my dog or try and remember when the next dose needs to be applied, I was very satisfied and have yet to find a flea or tick. Thank you for a dog collar that works and is simple to use. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by been great so far well it is almost September and with 3 dogs living out in country they have had no flees or ticks , we got this product in may and for the cost of monthly applications it has been simple , Put a collar on and forget it, this is our first year with Seresto and will buy it again next year. 08/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Won't stay on!! As far as keeping fleas and ticks off my dogs, it is fantastic! However, I live on a very large farm and my dogs feel that the entire farm is their backyard. I bought the collars at the end of June and 2 of my 3 dogs have already lost their collars. You sent me a new one for the small dog, but she has lost the new one already. I think these collars have a lot of potential but they will only work if they stay on the dogs. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works well Product is very effective. Have had no flea or tick problems since she started wearing the collar. It is nice not to have to apply a topical agent each month. 08/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by product has little effect on ticks i purchased 2 collars, at a very high cost of $77 each, only to have them be mostly ineffective. I have treated my house and yard to maximize the benefit of spending this much money on your product and it has not helped. Both of my dogs still have ticks except round their necks where the collar is. I am extremely disappointed in your product and I would like a response to my complaint with instructions on obtaining a refund 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Has held up really well throughout summer and some swimming i'd highly recommend bc of ease of use, effectiveness and durability of product. did not kill 100% of ticks but did kill a vast majority and made my job a lot easier as an owner. will buy again. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by New Flea Collar |This collar has put an end to my dogs fleas I would recommend it to any one and I have recommended it to several people I am very happy with this product and will plan on purchasing again. Thanks 08/26/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X