Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 84 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT !! You guy's did a GREAT job on this product. Living in the south. The weather here is great bleeding grounds for the fleas & ticks.. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT !! 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Very good so far... The only problem I have had with the collar is to remember to take it off when I bring my dog to the vet for a bath or grooming - they tend to take it off and forget to put it back on when the bath or grooming is finished. When I pick up the dog they have to go on long search and hopefully find it. I now remove the collar before bringing the dog to the vet. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product, not the price! I actually have the collar on 4 cats, which proved quite costly, but, it works really well! Before, I always had problems with fleas and ticks and have not found one yet! I live rurally with woods surrounding me, my cats are indoor cats, but some do go outside also. I have many wild cats I try to help and they are covered with fleas and ticks! So it works! 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Controls ticks and fleas. Not irritating to pet. Happy with this product My dog has not had any issues with fleas or ticks so far this summer. It doesn't seem to irritate him. I am very happy I do not have to deal with the flea and tick treatments. As of today I am very happy with this product 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product It sure was nice to put on a collar and not have to worry about flees and ticks. I really like this product ! 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great Jake is an outside dog. Since putting the collar on him, I have seen no live ticks. There is no odor and no skin irritations. I love the reflector buttons on the collar. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is Fabulous, no smelly medicinal odors! Since purchasing this flea collar, my dog is no longer itching or scratching! He seems more comfortable and at ease. I've noticed that he has uninterrupted rest periods, since he's been wearing this collar. I will continue to get this collar, my dog has long hair and he was constantly getting fleas all the time I took him out for walks, but now I have no fears or worries of him going outside catching fleas! What a relieve I found in the Seresto Flea Collar. Its; so easy to apply just place around his neck, by wearing this collar it brings me great relieve and I'm worry-free of my pet catching fleas. 07/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Good idea-if it worked... My dog still has ticks and fleas. I am still searching for the idea product. Seresto is not "It". By the way, this is my second product review that I have submitted. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seems to work well I hate... HATE... putting the oily flea/tick repellant/preventative on my pets. I always feel like it's going to get all over my clothes, or furniture, or car. So when I heard about a scentless, oil-less alternative, I was intrigued. So far, Seresto seems to be working exactly as advertised. There has been no irritation to either of my dachshunds' skin, nor any loss of hair. And no fleas! I'm hooked. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Unbelievable results We have outdoor cats and have always had a flea and tick problem in the summer months. The cats have been wearing the collars for about 4 months and I have yet to see any parasites on any of the cats. I had my doubts but will never go back to any other product. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I It hasn't been a month yet. But, noticed no side affects. Great!!! If it continues to work like this for 6/7 or 8 mos., that'll really be great. The convenience of just snapping it around the neck and that's it for 7/8/mos. and they're safe is the best.. 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Moderate efficacy I have noticed occasional juvenile ticks on my golden. (1-2 a week) I am treating the house and yard. The Serestro collar has been on now for about 2 weeks and just today I saw walking across my dog, another two juvenile ticks. The repellency does not seem to be up to the standards claimed. 07/23/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X