Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 80 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful results!! Our dog Gracie enjoys exploring in the woods around our pond, but she would get ticks all over her (especially in her ears). Since putting the Seresto collar on her (about a month ago), I've only seen two ticks and neither were attached. 09/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product! We have three dogs and all three are flea free now. The convenience of the collar form of product is a real plus. This product seems to work really well. Have had the product on them for two months now. 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed! I have had the new collar for over a month now and I haven't been impressed with the performance of the collar. He still gets fleas on him. In my opinion there should be zero fleas on my dog but that hasn't been the case. I will not be purchasing this product again. I do not recommend you waste your money on it. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works! Our pet family has 3 chihuahuas, 1 Golden Retriever, and a Pit Bull Mix which has really sensitive skin. In the past, we have had to fight fleas all summer long and it seemed no matter what we did they were still on them. They are all inside dogs who get to go out for play time. I put the collars on at the very start of summer and yet to see a single flea. Not one in the grass, bedding and best of all in my house. I Highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thanks Seresto 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Seresto The fleas still jump on the dog outside. The dog then brings them inside. The fleas become lethargic and die eventually but nonetheless, they still attack the animal until they die. This product is overpriced and I would not recommend it. 09/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good product So far so good a couple of fleas but manageable. I will be getting one for the dog soon. 09/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Easy Application The collar was easy to put on and cut to size. So far there is no evidence of fleas or ticks on Poco; will check at he end of 8 months. 09/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy and so far works great I have had seresto collars on my dogs for about two months. The convenience of not having to remember to put flea and tick stuff on them every month is great. So far I have not seen any fleas or ticks The only reason why I did not give it a five star rating is because it is still chemicals, and I worry about the effects of those chemicals on both my animals and everyone who lives in my home. 09/08/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X