Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1712 reviewers.

  • Has held up really well throughout summer and some swimming
    i'd highly recommend bc of ease of use, effectiveness and durability of product. did not kill 100% of ticks but did kill a vast majority and made my job a lot easier as an owner. will buy again. by on 08/26/2013
  • New Flea Collar
    |This collar has put an end to my dogs fleas I would recommend it to any one and I have recommended it to several people I am very happy with this product and will plan on purchasing again. Thanks by on 08/26/2013
  • yipeee
    so far so good. my dogs have had it on about 3 months and I haven't seen fleas. if it stays this way for the remainder of time, I'll say yea. by on 08/24/2013
  • I LOVE IT!!!
    I have 2 indoor dogs, Kasi is a 2 year old Toy Poodle, and Sophie is a 9 year old Chihuahua. We began having a terrible flea problem with them, and tried everything we could find. I finally found a topical that worked fairly well, but I hate the mess it makes in their hair, especially the poodle hair. And it is hard to remember to apply it every month. I decided to try the Seresto collar on Kasi first, to see if it was worth the money, and WOW! I am so impressed! In 2 more months, I will be out of Sophie's topical, and I am definitely buying one for her, too! I have had my new Seresto collar on Kasi for almost 4 months, and I haven't seen the first flea! This collar is well worth a try! by on 08/24/2013
  • Easy to use
    I live in the country and even with topical flea and tick application I still had tick that would attach themselves to my dogs. With Seresto all I have are dead ticks I vacuum up none that live to bite the dogs. There is no odor and the best part is I don't have to remember to give the dogs their flea and tick treatments once a month. by on 08/24/2013
  • fell off dog, can not find it
    The product might be very good, but after one month of application, it has disappeared off her neck. She is mostly a house dog, but I do let her run loose outside on a few occasions. I think on one of these occasions she managed to get it off. She is a little Houdini so I am not surprised, but a little disappointed in having paid so much for something that only lasted a month. Now I don't know which way to turn for flea and tick control. by on 08/23/2013
  • Worry free for months!!!!
    Great to know that she is protected for months and I don't have to remember every month to give her a pill. Collar has stayed on very good so far. I am very pleased. by on 08/22/2013
  • Ease of Use
    Upon receiving Seresto and opening the package it was self explanatory as to how to properly place and fit the collar to your pet. I applied the collar to my senior cat several weeks ago and so far so good. She's not experiencing any skin irritation from the collar, but I did notice a couple of fleas crawling relatively close to her neck. My cat is primarily outdoors so I'm hoping this collar will be powerful enough to help combat her exposure to fleas/ticks. I'll be curious to see how things go over the next several months. by on 08/21/2013
  • The product works great
    We bought it for our cat. It is working as expected, NO fleas! Appreciated the coupon that came from the vet. It really made it helpful to afford. Would hope that you might offer such incentatives via email next spring, hint hint by on 08/21/2013
  • awesome product
    I purchased the Seresto collar after seeing the commercial. I have a busy hectic life and I always seem to forget applying the next dose of topical flea control on time. The 8 month flea control sounded perfect. Both of my dogs(70-110 pounds) have been wearing the collars for months and we have not had one flea. I do not have any negatives about the collar. It may seem pricey but its still cheaper than month to month dosage, especially for large dogs. by on 08/21/2013
  • this product is very good
    this product is very good I have it for toby and abby ,so far no fleas this year for us.the house has none the dogs none,we will get this product again when it is time we have the remainder on the computer and the refrigerator.i say again very good stuff by on 08/21/2013
  • Great collar
    We live in a wooded rural area with a lot of ticks. The collar has been on our 40lb dog for over a month with no sign of fleas or ticks. Well worth the price (although rebates are great)! by on 08/21/2013
  • Very disappointed
    Was recommended by my vet but I am VERY disappointed in the product. Within ONE month of having it on our dog we have pulled ticks off her, and one was on her eye lid, pretty close to the collar for a tick to be. She still has problems with fleas too. This collar cost TOO much for it NOT to work. We have been very carefull about not getting it wet. so thats not a problem. It surely will not be another purchase for us. by on 08/21/2013
  • Works great
    Using on 2 dogs. a Jack Russel and a G Sheapard. No flees and if they get ticks, they die before penetrating skin. Love them by on 08/20/2013
  • Super Performance
    Our cat, Clementine began wearing the collar in March. She has not had any fleas or other pests this season. We are extremely pleased with Soresto. With an indoor outdoor cat, it's important to have good protection. I highly recommend it. by on 08/20/2013
  • The ease of placing this product - wonderful.
    So far the collar has been doing a great job on our three legged feline shop cat, our studio and gallery welcomes all animals, some come in with fleas, so the collar eliminates the need to worry about a once a month application, yeah! I wish I could afford it for the rest of my six animals at home. No side effects, works well. by on 08/20/2013
  • Our family loves this product
    We bought this for our chocolate lab after the recommendation from our vet. Since the first day we put it on, we have been impressed. We have never had a collar work so well in protecting our dog from ticks! by on 08/20/2013
  • Beats the hassle of using the liquid repellant!
    We have had no problems with flees and ticks since we started using the Seresto Collar and we live in the country with farms all around us. We are going to purchase another for our other dog on our next trip to the per store. by on 08/19/2013
  • It is living up to my expectations.
    Very convenient, hassle free, no need to use any other product with this. I live out in the country and it has always been a problem keeping my pets free from fleas and ticks. Seresto is doing the job that I bought it for. Thank you for making this product, it is great and I would recommend it to my friends. by on 08/19/2013
  • Very impressed with this collar overall
    I would give the collar 4.5 stars if I could because I am so impressed with it. I have found several dead ticks on my dog and no fleas whatsoever. The only complaint I have is that I was told by the vet not to let it get wet, so I am constantly putting it on and taking it off when we go to the beach or I rinse her off. Other than that, it is a great product - and I especially like the clip-on reflectors. by on 08/19/2013
  • Wasted Money
    After only 8 days of putting the collar on I was extremely disappointed to find dozens if not hundreds of fleas infesting my pet. The product claims to kill and prevent fleas for 8 months. THIS WAS NOT THE RESULTS FOR ME OR MY PET..I wish that there was a Money Back Guarantee offered for the product because I certainly would take advantage of it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.IT DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED. by on 08/19/2013
  • so far so good!
    So far it seems to be working well. Glad to receive $20 rebate by on 08/18/2013
  • Great Product
    For the first 1 to 2 weeks I was finding ticks on my dog still, but they were attracted towards the collar and died soon. Ever since, I haven't even found a single one! by on 08/18/2013
  • Works well with my dogs
    Have had no problems since I purchased Seresto with my 2 Standard Poodles - the only comment I would make that if your dog is very active sometimes the collar comes off -maybe a more secure latch. by on 08/18/2013
  • Seresto
    I purchased 11 Seresto collars for all my pets and absolutely love them. They have done a miracle on keeping fleas and ticks from my pets and we live in the country. It is definitely worth the money! by on 08/17/2013
  • Love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    It's been almost 3 months since I've been using this product, so far no ticks or fleas. I love this, tried everything else and it just didn't work. This is working. Will keep buying this product. by on 08/17/2013
  • No ticks!
    This product definitely works! I was pulling six ticks a day off my 2 dogs, and now they are dead before they can latch on. Due to the mild winter and bugs being really bad, this is the first time i had to buy a tick preventative product. I will probably continue to buy this, even though up front it seems expensive, if you add up the other stuff for 8 months, this is actually a really good deal. My only down side, is that it kind of gets in the way of their real collars, so i actually took those off and only put them back on when we go to the park. It would be neat, since these have to be sort of snug, if they made them to actually connect to the inside of their real collars, that way it wouldn't get in the way of the primary collar, rather, it would seamlessly be a part of it, and, probably more properly used since the main collar would be pushing it into the hair/skin even more. That's for the suggestion box, ha! by on 08/16/2013
  • So far so good!
    We have been using this product on our dogs now for about a month. We live in an are where fleas have been extraordinarily bad this year. Since using the collars, we only see an occasional flea or two on the dogs and I think they have just hopped on and will soon be dead. Have yet to see any ticks. We are very pleased. Still need to see how long the collar will work. Overall quite pleased. by on 08/16/2013
  • I love this new collar!
    The Seresto collar I purchased for my cat, Marilyn, is wonderful! Ticks in our area have been very bad this summer, but since Marilyn started wearing her new collar three months ago, she has only had one tick! At age 14, she had never before worn a collar, but she hasn't minded it at all. I am grateful to my veterinarian for recommending Seresto! by on 08/16/2013
  • Good product- no fuss, no muss
    I bought Seresto for my small dog. I was reluctant about using a collar at first, but it was easy to use. I simply followed the directions enclosed for activating it and placed it arond Oliver's neck. I snipped off the excess end and he has been wearing it since. We have had a very wet, humid summer and no fleas or ticks, even though Oliver loves to run up under the bushes and shrubs to "do his business". I do plan to buy this again. by on 08/16/2013
  • This product has worked great for us.
    I don't want to jinx myself, but this product has worked great this summer for our 2 dogs. I have not found 1 flea! We started the collars back in the spring and so far so good! I also like the convenience of not having to worry about re-applying a flea/tick product every month. I'm so glad I tried this product. by on 08/16/2013
  • It is OK
    At the being I was disappointed with product, but now it as been two months and it is working just fine, by on 08/16/2013
  • Trying the Seresto collar
    We spend a lot of time at the beach in New Jersey. As such our 12 yr old pup is in areas that are posted with "Tick Infested Area" signs. We purchased the Sersto collar in May. Since that time, we have only found 2 ticks on her, and both had not yet attached. Overall we think the collar works well. Since our dog swims a lot, we think the potency might be reduced somewhat because of the water. Not sure we will be able to use it the for the 8 months stated in the product literature, but so far so good. Hal by on 08/16/2013
  • still found a swollen tick near neck
    After having the collar on my dog for one and a half months I found a swollen tick near his neck. Wondering if this should happen. by on 08/15/2013
  • Seems to work.
    Put this on the dog 3 months ago. Seems to be working as advertised. Even though the initial cost seemed high, if it continues to work for the total 8 months it is actually cheaper then the other products. Also you do not have to apply it every month like other products, so you do not have to remind yourself every month. This has been a bad season for fleas here,and as I said so far its working good, no fleas. If it works for 8 months, great. by on 08/14/2013
  • You put it on once and forget about it!
    I put the Seresto Flea collar on four of my dachshunds and so far I have not seen a single flea and my dogs have not had any reaction to the collars. I was nervous to put the collar on one of the dogs because she has seizuers and alot of things can set her off but I finally put it on her and she has been fine. I like the collars because you put them on once and forget about it, no more worrying every month to put on the old type of flea protection and no mess. I will be using these again next year. by on 08/14/2013
  • Easy Product to use
    Seresto was recommended by my Veternarian-I try to follow her directions-I have 7 dogs and want the best health care I can provide. So far the collars are working and as I understand it this is a bad year for ticks. by on 08/14/2013
  • Love, love, love this product!!
    I couldn't wait to receive this product for my dog and cat after I saw the commercial. The collars are not bulky and both animals adjusted really well to them. No harsh smells or icky residue. I love the fact that they work for 8 months without pesky single month applications. I will definitely be purchasing this product again! by on 08/14/2013
  • The product does not live up to its claims
    I am very disappointed in how well the flea collars have performed. I have two cocker spaniels with Seresto collars that were applied in mid-April. The product claims state it will keep fleas off my dogs for up to 5 months. I had the backyard where they go for activities treated before applying the collars. Both of my dogs are covered in fleas and there was no relief. They are miserable and I have done everything possible to stop the continuous fleas in my home and my yard. I sure was hoping that this product would complete the task but it failed. Thank you for trying but it is not good. by on 08/14/2013
  • No sign of fleas etc. since using the collar for months
    Since purchasing and applying the collar to my seventy pound, mixed breed dog, I have seen no sign of fleas, etc. on her. Seresto is such an easy way to protect against such a problem; put it on and forget about it even to the point of letting Bayer inform me of when it's time to replace it. This is the ultimate solution for my pet. by on 08/14/2013
  • Haven't seen a flea yet!
    I have three dogs, all wear the collars. No troubles with it at all. by on 08/13/2013
  • Terrible
    I put the collar on my two dachshunds about a month ago. I just found 5 ticks on one of them today. This product does not work for ticks at all. Very disappointed for all of the money that I spent. by on 08/13/2013
  • Effective Product
    I have 2 small dogs who have been wearing this collar all summer. Living in the South, we have an excess of parasites. No pests have bothered my critters. I trusted this brand name and it paid off. by on 08/13/2013
  • great product
    my little dog has had it on for about 4 months . she runs outside where there are a lots of deer ticks .she has not had a flea or tick on her . by on 08/12/2013
  • Still found lilve ticks on pets
    After 8 weeks of both of our dogs wearing their collars we still found live ticks on the dogs. The package insert says it may take up to 8 weeks to be effective. Its been months and we still have to take ticks off of them. by on 08/12/2013
  • This product is easy to use.
    The convenience of this product is great in that for 8 months do not have to worry that I will forget an application. Found a few ticks on one of my cats during the first month, but so far I believe it is working quite well. by on 08/12/2013
  • This product seems to be performing as advertised
    My pet is being protected from fleas and ticks from what I've noticed. by on 08/12/2013
  • the collar is very convenient
    I REALLY LIKED THE CONVENIENCE OF THE COLLAR, PUT IT ONE AND DONE. MY DOG HAD NO BAD REACTIONS FROM THE COLLAR . I HAVE NOT SEEN A TICK OR FLEA ON MY DOG. I WOULD DEFININTELY BUY ANOTHER COLLAR WHEN IT'S TIME. by on 08/12/2013
  • Love it
    We've had it on our collie about 4 months now and still haven't spotted a flea or tick on him. by on 08/11/2013
  • Great Product
    We purchased this product for our three dogs, two Huskies and a Black Lab. So far we are very pleased with the product. I like this product much more than the topical gel which is hard to apply to a dog with a thick coat. by on 08/11/2013
  • Did not work for my dog
    Duke is a farm work dog with goats. He is in the woods and pasture. He still had several ticks and fleas. I was really hoping this would work because it would be so much easier. Duke has a very thick coat so this may be part of the problem. I do know of cases were it did work but it was a house dog with short hair. by on 08/11/2013
  • The Seresto collar really works!
    Two shihtzu (flea mops) sisters that previously always needed to be flea combed after being outside - BUT NO MORE. The Seresto collars are working! by on 08/10/2013
  • This product has not worked!
    We bought 2 paying over $150 and we still see fleas on our dogs. We have treated the inside and outside of the house also. Followed all directions, very disappointed! The cost was outrageous and then not to work! Would really like my money back minus the rebate! by on 08/10/2013
  • This product is great!
    Haven't seen a flea since I put it the collar on my dog by on 08/10/2013
  • Seresto review
    So far have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our dog. by on 08/10/2013
  • Very easy to use
    Both of my dogs are using this product and I have not seen any fleas on them. The collars do not bother the dogs and it was very easy to put them on the dogs. by on 08/10/2013
  • small and large dog
    It has been 6mths and we have only dead ticks. just this week I have found (2) live tick on beagle, but she on the run all the time and we live on 22 acres of woods and rolling fields. big dog is free so far. their both swim in pond and are on the go all day. it is what their say and thank you by on 08/09/2013
  • Great Product.....
    Just moved to the lake and found ticks on both dogs within days of moving. Have not found one tick on them since put the collars on them. They really work! by on 08/09/2013
  • did not last as long as expected
    Worked great for 2 months, started noticing a few fleas into 3rd month, then at about 3 1/2 months a lot of fleas. Was really disappointed that it did not last as long as 8 months. I spent quite a bit of money- I had bought 3 collars to use on 3 German Shepherds. by on 08/09/2013
  • So far so good.
    We just put this on our dog 2 weeks ago as the product we were using previously was still active. Thus far, we have been happy with the collar; it has stayed on and we haven't noticed any fleas and/or ticks. We live in a very rural area, surrounded by woods and tall grass and our dog is outside often. We are really hoping this collar does work, because it is actually cheaper than the product we were using; and we really like that we don't have to make sure he stays dry for at least 24 hours!!!! And to know we don't have to re-apply every month is great!!! by on 08/08/2013
  • Serestp is AWESOME!!!!
    Seresto was recommended by our vet. He uses it on his dogs. So, I decided to give it a try. So much easier than pills, sprays, liquids. You put it on and mark the calendar. Within 24 hrs no more worries about fleas!!! We have never have had an issue with ticks, but now we don't have to worry about those either! I have told all my family and friends with dogs. This is truly awesome and my dogs do no mess with their new collars. I just put it on them and they have gone around like normal! Thank you SERESTO!!!! by on 08/08/2013
  • The feature of being able to use a collar to control ticks and fleas that lasts up to 8 months is great.
    So far we've only had the collars on our two dogs for a little over a month and from what I can tell, it seems to be working. And the collars are not bothersome to either dog. I do hope that 7 months from now we will still see no sign of ticks or fleas. If this is the case, then I do plan on continuing to use this instead of a topically applied solution. by on 08/08/2013
  • I have a lab that likes to be wet, the collar is still working months later
    I would recommend this product to pet owners. No ticks and no fleas on month 5 and still counting. My dogs are in the rain, as well as all fields of the farm, people are getting ticks, but not my dogs thanks to seresto flea & tick collar. The value is definitely there for this product. by on 08/08/2013
  • So satisfied with the collars. Flea free so far!
    Love, love, love this product. I will definitely purchase the collars again. They were worth every penny! by on 08/07/2013
  • Working good
    Only been in use 3 months, but working good thus far by on 08/07/2013
  • Good product
    I bought seresto for the first time for my border collie. We have a problems with ticks in our area. After applying collar, ticks were gone. My dog has tolerated wearing the collar well. I am happy with the product by on 08/07/2013
  • Has worked great for my dog
    I put Seresto on my dog this spring. I haven't seen a tick (or flea) on her since then. I know my dog has been around ticks because I've seen a tick in our bathroom and one on our daughter. I will definitely buy Seresto for my dog again. by on 08/07/2013
  • Bye, Bye Fleas
    I love these collars - I don't have to worry about when to buy flea medicine. Put them on my two dogs and forget about fleas and ticks for the summer. They are working great. by on 08/07/2013
  • This product did seem like the Perfect item.
    But, unfortunately right at 4 months on my "Dorkie" it has lost it's full strength already. In the last week I've been seeing signs of flea bites and have actually picked 2 off of him. I brush him and the fleas ran to his stomach area where I can see them and kill myself. So I'm just wondering if you really might need to guarantee 8 months. I think it might be more like 4 months on a dog that weighs 15 lbs or more. by on 08/07/2013
  • So far has had excellent results
    I purchased Seresto in May 2013 after my Vet's warning that our Dutchess County NY summer was expected to be worse than usual for ticks. I have not had to remove a single tick from my 20lb Miniature Schnauzer so far this summer after fitting him with the Seresto collar. So far, I am very impressed with the protection it provides and will continue using. by on 08/06/2013
  • Overall very please
    This collar is great for cats, so much easier than monthly topicals and no fleas. It also works well for one of my dogs, she weighs 50 lbs, but it was not effective for my dog who weighs 110 lbs. by on 08/06/2013
  • Not worth the money
    My dogs have worn the expensive collars for one month. They have fleas again. So what was suppose to last 8 months hasn't even lasted 5 weeks. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. by on 08/06/2013
  • I really like this product
    I have four dogs all large, I was happy to find out NO more flea drops on the back each month!! Seresto saves me time and my dogs the hassle each month with the drops. I have the protection we need and peace of mind. Thank-you! by on 08/06/2013
  • Seems to be working well
    Very good. I like it alot. No odor, does not bother our dog at all by on 08/05/2013
  • So far so good
    We have only been using the collars for about 2 months on our Yorkiies and seems to be working well so far. by on 08/05/2013
  • My dog got a tick.
    This product is easy to use, but my dog got a tick a week after I put it on her. We do not have ticks at our house, but we take her to a tick-infested farm once every 2 weeks for a day at a time. Maybe she'd have gotten a lot more ticks if she hadn't been wearing the collar, because there are a lot of ticks at the farm, but I just don't know. by on 08/05/2013
  • Great collar
    pet has been flea and tick free all summer! great collar havent even thought of it being on my pet. by on 08/05/2013
  • Ticks go bye bye!
    After about two weeks I checked on my dog, who stays outdoors btw, and found three ticks on him. After further looking at them all three were dried up and removed easily. Dont see how they would have died any other way than the collar, so I am very happy with my purchase. by on 08/05/2013
  • easy to use
    Worked fast and efficient I would recommend this product. by on 08/05/2013
  • Thumbs up
    I have two dogs, a lab and a McNab X. The collars have been a nice change from the monthly topicals. It is nice not having to remember to apply it every month. The eight month collars, with the reminder, make it brainless. We seem to be flea free, but there has been some extra itching from my McNab, that I am not sure what its from. Nothing has changed. Is it wearing out sooner then expected? by on 08/04/2013
  • Great idea!
    We have had no insect problems since using Seresto. For that reason we are extremely satisfied with the product. It does seem to flatten the dogs hair where it sits around the neck but that is a minor cosmetic detail. I wish there was a way to remove it from time to time like for a photo. I don't think it is visually very appealing. Also it should come in different colors than gray. Like black or tan. Some other colors go better with a dogs coloring. As you can see all my complaints are superficial so i say great job! Thanks! by on 08/04/2013
  • Expensive for how long it lasted
    Collar seemed to really help with the fleas for about two months, but my dog is scratching and chewing himself again. Maybe we have super-strength fleas or I am not doing it right... Maybe I need to do more than the collar. I found the collar to be quite expensive, but if it actually worked for the 8 months, it would be great. by on 08/04/2013
  • Did not stay on..
    We bought Seresto for our 100+ pound Rottweiler. We did not see any fleas or ticks the whole time he was wearing it. But, it was hard to keep the collar on him, and it wasn't because he was pulling it off. He would just stand up or move a certain way and it would fall off. If there was a more secure way to keep it on, such as a buckle or fastener, I would have rated this product a little higher. by on 08/04/2013
  • absolutely great
    We have used the Seresto Collar since April and it is working great. NO ticks and NO fleas The colar has many great features. Our dog can get in the pond, No waiting, and it last for 8 months. by on 08/04/2013
  • Seresto has worked for us
    We got a collar for our mostly indoor kitty at the height of flea season this summer, and she has quit scratching. Haven't seen any fleas on her at all. It is great not to have to think about monthly application of flea medicine...the investment is worthwhile and actually saves you money in the long run. by on 08/04/2013
  • It really works!
    The Seresto collar has been successful in protecting my 10 yr. old golden retriever from ticks and fleas. I would recommend this product to anyone! It's easy to put on and is removable for brushing and bathing. Great product! by on 08/03/2013
  • Good product
    My dog had a couple of ticks on her before i got this product. Since I have had it on her I have not seen any ticks on her at all! by on 08/03/2013
  • I like the idea that it will last for 8 months.
    This is the first time that I have used the collar on my little dog. She has been wearing it for a few months and so far there have been no signs of ticks or fleas. She does not go for walks in the woods so I cannot vouch for no ticks no fleas if a dog does go walking in the woods. I do like the idea that I do not have to remember to apply the other type of anti flea and tick products that I used to use. I will write another review if there are any changes. by on 08/03/2013
  • Love it!
    Awesome! I found one tick on one of our dogs ears and was a little angry but when I looked closer it was dead. Love it and would highly recommend your product. One down fall, when I went to fill out my rebate form I realized I needed the product number off of the tins that the collars came in and I had already thrown them away. by on 08/03/2013
  • Product did not provide tick production
    I used this collar on my dog and then took her to our family farm. After she was home for about a couple days, my husband found a tick on her. After checking her further, there were 14 ticks on her which were all still alive and embedded. by on 08/03/2013
  • Very easy to put on the dog.
    The collar is easy to put on. The dogs did not have a problem with the collar. by on 08/03/2013
  • Since putting the flea collars on my 2 cats, I have not seen any fleas nor do I seem them scratching anywhere near as much as they used to. Thank you!
    Great product. No more fleas!! Also cats hardly are scratching themselves anymore. by on 08/03/2013
  • thanks for bringing Tommy back in the houseagain
    Tommy is a in/out cat. got to be just out. until the collar, brought him back to me. We have found a very few fleas, but are weak and easy to get. The collar is a extra plus. A good investment, to have us together again. Thank-you, I am a long term buyer. by on 08/02/2013
  • Fell off & lost within 2 weeks
    I purchased 2 of these collars. One for each of our dogs. I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing these collars and was expecting good quality. However, within two weeks of putting them on my dogs one of them fell off and was lost outside. Not a good flea and tick preventative if it's not on. This was also the most expensive preventative I've used since it only lasted 2 weeks. by on 08/02/2013
  • yes I liked the product my dog is very small and it was to big
    so he got it in his mouth and chewed it in half and it was on him for only one week so I lost out on the item and the price I paid and it wasn't that cheap $60. my doctor put it on him and I figured she should know how tight to get it. by on 08/02/2013
  • Seems good so far
    This product seems to be working well for our dog. We have not noticed any fleas and it's nice not having to deal with the liquid products, which usually gets all over her fur. by on 08/02/2013
  • Excellent Product
    I have placed collars on all five of my dogs and they have not had any flea or tick infestations. as a matter of fact, I haven't seen a flea all summer. We live in the woods and fleas and ticks are usually a big problem for us, however this year it has not been and I can only think it's due to your collars. by on 08/02/2013
  • Great reflectors and no pests!
    Bought this for my dog. Seems to being the job. Wish I could it remove it for grooming. REALLY like the reflectors! by on 08/02/2013
  • Works great for my small dog
    Our back yard sits right against a wooded area. Even though it is always mowed, the dog still picked up ticks frequently. I started using this collar and since then I haven't seen a tick or flea. by on 08/02/2013
  • my three dogs
    I have three dogs so I got one for each . I love the price it is easy to put on i love that it will last 8 months I love that you can get it at the pet store my dogs are still are scratching but maybe that will stop in the next month. by on 08/02/2013
Page 8 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X