Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 77 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I recently started using Seresto for my 4 Pekingnese. We live in the coastal south, a very hot and humid climate where we really struggle with all kinds of bugs, especially those that live in the soil. My dogs adapted well and I love the freedom of not having to do monthly maintenance for fleas/ticks. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good results It has been 3 months since our grand-dog started wearing the collar. So far so good , haven't had any ticks on us. Found only one on him and it had not latched on to our dog. Wasn't too expensive after rebate and well worth it if it continues to work through the 8 month lifespan. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by two months and no ticks or fleas! Have two large dogs (70#) and they have had a seresto collar for a little over two months.... so far, it is working great! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by not 100% effective as advertised I live in a residential area and I spray my yard for ticks & fleas once a month during spring, summer & fall and still found a fully engorged tick on my dog after he had been wearing the collar for only 3 months. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by hope it works I have not had seresto long enough to write a review, I will later. I purchased seresto because I do a lot of fishing in northern Minnesota and the deer ticks are really bad up there. It looks like seresto will be good protection for my little fishing buddy (min dachshund). 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it is going to do! I've had the collar for approximately 2 -1/2 weeks. Yesterday was the first day I found a tick on my dog since. However. the tick was dead!!! I also know he got the tick on yesterday's morning walk because I check him daily and I discovered it then. So far, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice product We purchased this at our Golden Retriever's annual check-up. She has always been a challenge to flea treat because she is constantly in our pond. Just had her groomed and they found no sign of fleas. I'm impressed. will continue to use this product 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work I wanted this collar to work and gave it until this week to do so. I am now fighting fleas in my house. It is a wonderful idea but this one didn't do the job. I would not recommend it to anyone, 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use and works great I have 3 small dogs. All 3 are wearing the Seresto collar and I have no flea or tick problem. It's affordable and easy! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by So far, so good Expensive, but seems to work on fleas. Can't say about ticks, because we've never had a problem with them. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! So far Seresto has been working for both of my dogs. I love the fact that it will last 8 months. Bailey and Skyy are still getting used to have it around their necks, but I love not having to put liquid medicine on their back every month! :) 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Better clasp/connection To the best of my knowledge the seresto collar did its job. Having a quickly growing puppy like a bloodhound who went from 12 lbs at 2 months to 60 lbs at 5.5 months introduces a challenge. There was absolutely no way, to my knowledge, to loosen the collar. So the $80 collar lasted 2 months. 07/25/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X