Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 77 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Time saver This product has been a time saver in the respect that you place it on your pet and have 8 months worth of protection. No monthly maintenance. It has performed very well, no fleas or ticks in the 3 months our dog has been wearing it. Will be purchasing it for our other two dogs. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No Live Ticks My 3 year old dog has been wearing a Seresto for 2 months now, and I haven't found any live ticks or fleas on him. I've pulled 2 dead ticks off of him. I really appreciate that with Seresto, I no longer have to apply flea/tick prevention liquids to the back of his neck every month. The collar doesn't smell or leave behind any residue. I'll keep using Seresto! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product! I have this collar on my Jack Russell Puppy. It has worked PERFECTLY. NO ticks or fleas since I put the collar on her. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This products works The product has worked very well on our new dog. We go hiking a lot and have not seen one tick on her after extensive hikes. Very pleased with Seresto! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the money!!! I bought three dog collars and I have not had a tick or any fleas. They are great!!! I also bought 4 cat collars for my brother-in-law and he says they are worth the money. His cats are inside cats but he has had no fleas since he put them on. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I recently started using Seresto for my 4 Pekingnese. We live in the coastal south, a very hot and humid climate where we really struggle with all kinds of bugs, especially those that live in the soil. My dogs adapted well and I love the freedom of not having to do monthly maintenance for fleas/ticks. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good results It has been 3 months since our grand-dog started wearing the collar. So far so good , haven't had any ticks on us. Found only one on him and it had not latched on to our dog. Wasn't too expensive after rebate and well worth it if it continues to work through the 8 month lifespan. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by two months and no ticks or fleas! Have two large dogs (70#) and they have had a seresto collar for a little over two months.... so far, it is working great! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by not 100% effective as advertised I live in a residential area and I spray my yard for ticks & fleas once a month during spring, summer & fall and still found a fully engorged tick on my dog after he had been wearing the collar for only 3 months. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by hope it works I have not had seresto long enough to write a review, I will later. I purchased seresto because I do a lot of fishing in northern Minnesota and the deer ticks are really bad up there. It looks like seresto will be good protection for my little fishing buddy (min dachshund). 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it is going to do! I've had the collar for approximately 2 -1/2 weeks. Yesterday was the first day I found a tick on my dog since. However. the tick was dead!!! I also know he got the tick on yesterday's morning walk because I check him daily and I discovered it then. So far, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice product We purchased this at our Golden Retriever's annual check-up. She has always been a challenge to flea treat because she is constantly in our pond. Just had her groomed and they found no sign of fleas. I'm impressed. will continue to use this product 07/25/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X