Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 75 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Don't have to think about it! My pup got the Seresto collar at the age it was appropriate for her, and I am at rest knowing I don't have to think about another collar for almost one year! To top it off, they'll email me a reminder when it's time to buy a new one. Can't beat that. I recommend this to any pet owner for peace of mind. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!! I have purchased 5 collars for my dogs. Last year we had a horrible time with fleas. With this collar, no fleas at all! Sooo happy! I only wish I could download the rebate coupon. Would be thrilled if you could send it to me. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far so good I like it, no more mess, if you make me say anymore i will give your product a poor review for poor service 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Seresto collar is working perfectly! I purchased the Seresto collar for a 'guest' who would be staying with the family just as bug season was getting into full swing. Because the dog is usually groomed with a very short haircut and has sensitive skin, it seemed like the best option. It certainly has been! Since "Lady" has been wearing the collar, we haven't found a single flea or tick on her or evidence of a single bite. I am delighted with the performance and will definitely be buying the Seresto collar on a regular basis....year round. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has been easy and clean to use Simple and discreet use. So far it has proved to worked with no issues. Its clean unlike other liquid forms and doesn't seem to be noticed by our dog. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this collar With life being so busy, it is hard to remember to put the flea and tick treatment on my dog. It is nice to only have to remember every 8 months. Awesome. 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Need more color choices Seems to be effective but looks like a cheap piece of grey plastic around my dog's neck. There need to be more color choices to make the collar less unattractive. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. Using the one for large dogs and so far everything seems to be fine. No fleas and it has been a couple of months. Signed up for the reminder. Who can remember 8 months from now? Love that! Received my rebates which makes this collar even more affordable. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Idea This is a great idea hope it works. My dog is a Great Pyre, with lots of hair, the collar could nott touch her skin so I removed it. I guess it would work fine on short haired dogs. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to be working Helps keep ticks off. We have a lab that loves the woods and last year had lots of problems with ticks. We have gotten a few off him but NOTHING compared to last year. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No Fleas or Ticks - Seresto is a Great Product My two Jack Russell rescue dogs have been flea and tick free since using the Seresto collars. This is great since these two love to go outside to play in the woods where they were picking up ticks nearly every time. Plus, these two sleep in our bed and this means no ticks to get on us either. Oh JOY!! I recommend Seresto to any one who has dogs. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy Good product - have been happy with the collar and it's effectiveness 07/25/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X