Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1713 reviewers.

  • We were hoping for greater success with this product.
    Thank you for your interest and for wanting feedback. Unfortunelty our dog is continuing to have difficulty with fleas. I was really hoping this would be the answer to our flea issues. Our dog is outdoors a lot and in the woods, so I'm thinking this has made it more difficult for the product to work. I talked to the vet about this issue, and they did check to make sure the collar was tight enough. Also I'm wondering if we have some fleas in the house that is also causing issues.I am interested in any suggestions or advice. Thank you by on 09/21/2013
  • This product is very easy to use
    The Seresto Collar for dogs was very easy to put on our pet named Sophie. I have not noticed any side effects or problems since she has had it on. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to others that have pet dogs or cats. by on 09/21/2013
  • This product definetly worth the cost.
    We had a very bad flea problem this year with both our cats and the dog, but especially the dog. Our vet recommended the Seresto collar and it has worked very well. The dog has been flea free since we put it on her and has no side effects from the collar; and the fact that it works for eight months actually makes it more economical than the spot treatments. It was great to see her comfortable again. by on 09/21/2013
  • Seresto Flea Collar
    Purchased the flea collar based on recommendations from the kennel personnel. Unfortunately the collar did not rid my pet from fleas as advertised. by on 09/21/2013
  • Seresto rocks
    Sadie wasn't used to wearing a flea collar but she had no problems adjusting to the Seresto collar. I am thrilled that I don't have to use those drippy flea treatments every month. Seresto flea collar is so convenient and Sadie is flea free by on 09/21/2013
  • Great product
    although my elderly mother took it off 2 months ahead of time it worked very well. by on 09/21/2013
  • great innovative product that works well
    I have a feral cat who lives in my house and goes to a screened in porch were he picked up fleas. When I finally caught him to have him neutered, his vet suggested Seresto. No more fleas! We are both much happier. And it is cost effective no less. A great idea and a great product. And if he gets out, the collar has reflectors on it for his protection. Love it. by on 09/21/2013
  • Changed dog
    Diesel is a happy boy now. He sleeps well and really seems to enjoy not having fleas. Thanks by on 09/21/2013
  • This is the best collar I have ever bought!
    I have actually purchased five of these, two were chewed up by my puppies, but they are wonderful. Not a flea, tick or poison-smelling day. Easy to bathe with it on, no complaints, safe, would recommend to anyone who will listen. Bandit, Macayla, and Michal have no scratching. by on 09/21/2013
  • Product effectiveness
    We purchased the product a couple months ago for our large breed dog. So far we haven't seen a flea or tick on our dog. I like the fact that it is not hazardous to our family or pet . Great product so far! by on 09/21/2013
  • The collor is very easy to use. It goes on easy and stays put.
    Since placing the collar on my two cats I have seen no flees! Both cats seem to be comfortable with the collar and did not resist them being put on. Neither of my two cats have had any reaction to the Seresto collar. I look forward to seeing the result as use continues during the eight months. Thus far I highly recommend the Seresto collar for cats! by on 09/21/2013
  • Serento Flea collar
    Product meets expectations and more. Great product by on 09/21/2013
  • not for outdoor pets
    We live out in the country and are using a seresto collar on our 22 lb longhaired dog. He keeps getting re infested with fleas. I think that this product would be better for an indoor pet. It did work for about a month. by on 09/21/2013
  • It doesn't work!
    She still has fleas and the dry blood that the fleas leave behind,I am very dissadisfied with this and wish I could get a refund,thats a lot of money for something that doesn't work! by on 09/21/2013
  • Easy to use and effective.
    My cat, Chuckles, has tolerated Seresto with no side effects. I appreciate how easy it is to use. We both like it, it is easy to use and it works . . . Terrific! by on 09/21/2013
  • Seresto Large Dog Collar
    The collar was working great for the four weeks that Rocky was wearing it. However, when he unexpectently jumped out of truck the other day in a crowded parking lot and as I reached to grab him I missed his main collar but my hand did catch the Seresto and it broke at the plastic latch. It is now unrepairable and I have to get another collar. I will call the company to see if it is possible to get a replacement collar. The collar was working great. by on 09/21/2013
  • Best product I have ever used by far!
    I think Seresto is revolutionizing an industry. No more applying that liquid to my dogs' skin every month and giving them pills. No more keeping up with the monthly schedule. With Seresto, you just put on the collar and let it work its magic for up to eight months. Since I put the collars on my dogs, I haven't seen a flea or tick. Kudos to Bayer for this amazing product. by on 09/21/2013
  • 50/50
    I bought collars for both of my dogs. It worked perfectly on the golden retriever. But not at all on the springer spaniel. What gives? by on 09/21/2013
  • We have fleas bad
    I have 2 dogs wearing this collar in my house they have been for two months and are still badly infested with fleas and miserable I'm very disappointed by on 09/21/2013
  • I would not recommend this product
    The collar worked for about 2 weeks. After that we had to switch back to our previous product. The Seresto just had no effect on the tick problem after the fist 2 weeks. They were back with a vengeance. I would not recommend as it definitely does not keep on working for 8 months. by on 09/20/2013
  • so far I have seen no new fleas
    I was a little concerned at first because it seemed to take a little more time than indicated to start working though i did notice that the fleas appeared less active and easy to pick by on 09/19/2013
  • This product is easy to use
    This product is much easier to use than the monthly topical application of the past. That product could take days to dry is not applied precisely, this product is wear and go. My dog has only been using it for a month but so far so good. by on 09/19/2013
  • love that it works on both ticks and fleas
    Had a huge problem with our beagle getting ticks worked great until she lost it last week in the woods. The collar came off just like the instructions said it would. We will use again next spring. by on 09/18/2013
  • Mixed reviews
    I have the Seresto collar on two dogs -one is a labradoodle and another a great dane. I have had good luck with our labradoodle and not so much with our great dane. It has been wet In Florida this summer and flea infestations have been low. It is drying out now and the dogs are starting to scratch more and I am finding flea eggs. My labradoodle has had his for about 4 months and my great dane for two. I never received the rebate on my great dane. by on 09/17/2013
  • Great Idea !
    Took a couple of days to start working but has been on for almost two months and is working Great! The only problem is that it just barely fit my Saint Bernard Tawny. Adding a couple of inches would help with really big dogs! by on 09/17/2013
  • Alice is doing MUCH better!
    I purchased a Seresto cat flea collar for Alice a few weeks ago. Within a few hours of putting the flea collar on she was much calmer. She was able to sleep without scratching. Same for our male cat, Skunk, and his coat is much healthier now. I have signed up for the reminder. I will only purchase Seresto flea collars from now on. by on 09/16/2013
  • Flea Free Summer
    My Labrador has been wearing this collar since June and it is now mid Sept. and we have not had any flea issues with her at all. I know the fleas are out there because I have talked to people around my area that are having a terrible problem with them on their pets. I love that I can just put this collar on my dog and forget about it for 8 months, until I get the reminder email, which I will expect sometime this winter. Easy as that. The collar was a little pricey, but when you think about how many months of protection it gives and how much you would spend on other treatments, it is affordable. Who wants fleas in their home? Then you have to deal with all kinds of pesticides sprayed all over the house and yard. Seresto has proved to be a good product. by on 09/15/2013
  • does not have good results
    I think the collar is too expensive for all the better it works. by on 09/15/2013
  • Bad Year for Ticks
    We had a really hard time this year trying to keep the ticks off our dog. So I finally went to the vet thinking they would give the drops. I am not keen on collars but this one has worked. Is supposed to last 8 months so the price was a little more than what I would have paid for drops so it is worth the money if it lasts all eight months. less hassle by on 09/15/2013
  • First try I love the product
    I purchased the collars - 4 cats and 1 dog in April 2013, I have indoor/outdoor cats and a dog that is active, fishing, runs in the woods, swimming outdoors a lot, are you getting my point. Not a problem, all are scratch free, content and so are us humans. I believe this collar was the significant factor this year and am happy that I spent the money. Improvement - only to make it totally waterproof for my dog... :) Here you go I am not a review person but you do absolutely deserve it. Thank You!! by on 09/13/2013
  • Excellent Results
    My long-haired cat was continually coming in with ticks on his face and in his hair. Since putting this collar on there have not been any more ticks.. I will definitely purchase again when needed. Expensive but worth it. by on 09/11/2013
  • Love it!!
    Great product ! My two dogs have been wearing the collars all summer. We are always walking in the woods or swimming at the beach and we have not found anything on either one. I will use these again next year. by on 09/11/2013
  • Sorry but
    Listen, I'm sorry but the series to collar did not work at all. In fact I am very disappointed and wish you would contact me about it. Please do that. Thank you. by on 09/10/2013
  • does not appear to combat fleas
    I bought this product for 2 dogs and a cat- they all still have fleas despite our best efforts to combat them in the home and by combing the pets several times a day for 6-8 weeks now. We have thrown away old bedding, washed all household items and vacuumed daily but we find live fleas on the animals daily after 6-8 weeks. by on 09/10/2013
  • good product
    This product seems to work well. I have found a couple small fleas but it hasn't been a full month since starting the product. by on 09/10/2013
  • Came Off
    The collar lasted 2 days before our outdoor cat managed to get it off. Looked around the property but never found it. It was put on by our Veterinarian. by on 09/10/2013
  • Working
    So far, Rocky hasn't had a single tick or flea. We live out in the country and he has the farm 7 acres to play in. He comes in free of any insects and our other dog who we haven' gotten your product for we have to check for ticks daily. Very pleased. by on 09/10/2013
  • disappointed
    Put this collar on my dog and am still having to pick live fleas off of him. I have even gotten them from under the collar still alive. Wasn't going to complain but you need to know. I have five dogs and do not want to waste money on something that does not work. Was really hoping this collar would be a blessing but I am very disappointed. by on 09/10/2013
  • Easy to use with great results.
    I would and have recommended this product to others who are looking for relief from fleas. Might have to try the dog collar next. by on 09/09/2013
  • Wonderful results!!
    Our dog Gracie enjoys exploring in the woods around our pond, but she would get ticks all over her (especially in her ears). Since putting the Seresto collar on her (about a month ago), I've only seen two ticks and neither were attached. by on 09/09/2013
  • Good product!
    We have three dogs and all three are flea free now. The convenience of the collar form of product is a real plus. This product seems to work really well. Have had the product on them for two months now. by on 09/09/2013
  • Disappointed!
    I have had the new collar for over a month now and I haven't been impressed with the performance of the collar. He still gets fleas on him. In my opinion there should be zero fleas on my dog but that hasn't been the case. I will not be purchasing this product again. I do not recommend you waste your money on it. by on 09/09/2013
  • This product really works!
    Our pet family has 3 chihuahuas, 1 Golden Retriever, and a Pit Bull Mix which has really sensitive skin. In the past, we have had to fight fleas all summer long and it seemed no matter what we did they were still on them. They are all inside dogs who get to go out for play time. I put the collars on at the very start of summer and yet to see a single flea. Not one in the grass, bedding and best of all in my house. I Highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thanks Seresto by on 09/09/2013
  • Seresto
    The fleas still jump on the dog outside. The dog then brings them inside. The fleas become lethargic and die eventually but nonetheless, they still attack the animal until they die. This product is overpriced and I would not recommend it. by on 09/09/2013
  • good product
    So far so good a couple of fleas but manageable. I will be getting one for the dog soon. by on 09/08/2013
  • Easy Application
    The collar was easy to put on and cut to size. So far there is no evidence of fleas or ticks on Poco; will check at he end of 8 months. by on 09/08/2013
  • Easy and so far works great
    I have had seresto collars on my dogs for about two months. The convenience of not having to remember to put flea and tick stuff on them every month is great. So far I have not seen any fleas or ticks The only reason why I did not give it a five star rating is because it is still chemicals, and I worry about the effects of those chemicals on both my animals and everyone who lives in my home. by on 09/08/2013
  • The Seresto collar is very convenient.
    The Seresto Collar takes away the monthly job of dispensing liquid on the backs of my dogs. The collar itself is not very attractive, but the dogs don't seem to mind one more item around their necks. Overall I see it to be a good product., but I wish it was less expensive. by on 09/08/2013
  • This product provides excellent results
    We live in NW Florida and have severe flea issues in our entire area. Our Snoodle, Maggie, reacts with severe atypical dermatitis if there is even one flea on her or her "sister" Annabella, the mini maltese. We have been completely flea free since starting Seresto. Maggie's skin is the best it has ever been. Thanks for this great product! by on 09/08/2013
  • easy to use. place it and forget it
    I liked the convienence of the product. I am still skepticle it will last the 8 months of protection. Time will tell. My dog loves the water and is in it alot in the summer months which can reduce its efficacy and reduce its life to 5mos. Otherwise the product seems to be working well. (I placed the collar on my dog 5-28-13. Today is 9-8-13.) by on 09/08/2013
  • no mess , not sticky, no smell , no hair loss
    My dog is skin is sensitive, so this was a nice option. I love the fact their was no sticky mess,no smell Forget for 8 months by on 09/08/2013
  • seresto is so easy to use
    I just love seresto! There is no messy liquid to try to place just right, no messy clean up, just put the collar on and your good to go for eight months! And you can't beat the price! Just a fraction of the cost for any other flea and tick protection. by on 09/07/2013
  • Good product
    This product works well if you can get it close to the dog's skin. I have had a problem since my dog has lots of hair around her neck, and if I don't keep checking the collar, it does not get close enough to her skin for it to work. by on 09/07/2013
  • Satisfied with product
    The product is working extremely well in protecting my pet. However, I do wish the setting around his neck would remain in tact; I regularly have to tighten it to fit properly. I must confess that he is regularly wrestling with his "sister" who likes to bite at his collar and thus likely loosen. This is a minor inconvenience for a great product. by on 09/07/2013
  • ok
    Great for fleas.....Never helped with ticks.....bummer.... by on 09/07/2013
  • Welcome the 8 months of coverage!
    We purchased Seresto from our vet for our 2 dogs, Ozzie and Henry. We like the fit, packaging, reflectors and are looking forward to 8 months of flea and tick coverage. We live in the woods and it's really important to protect our "family." The collar is a nice design. We can adjust the fit for each dog and will not have to worry about them getting snagged on brush or branches. Setting a reminder on your web site will help us to know when its time to replace the collars. by on 09/07/2013
  • Love it!!!!
    I was sceptical at first, thinking there is no way this colllar will work 8 months. After a month I still don't see any fleas and ticks and I have happier, healthier pets! Yea, Seresto, you made a flea/tick collar that actually works. I am going to take a black sharpie and add my pets name and my phone number! by on 09/07/2013
  • YEAH...NO FLEAS!!!
    At first I was skeptical, but my vet suggested I try Seresto. I am so glad I did. Besides being very affordable (especially with the $20 rebate, it works! It has been about 6 weeks and not a sign of flea or tick and my cats go outside for a few hours a day. It is so nice to know that I don't have to worry about the monthly flea medication and they will send me an email to remind me when to purchase my next collar. Thank You Bayer! by on 09/07/2013
  • great product
    We are using this product on 2 dogs and one cat. we live on a farm and often have problems with ticks, and as everyone else fleas. No ticks or fleas have been seen. by on 09/07/2013
  • Seresto Large Dog
    Didn't seem to much good. Saw some fleas on the collar after a couple of days, didn't seem to rid the dogs of any though. by on 09/07/2013
  • recommend this to anyone
    I have a long haired dog and bathe him too often for products that he had to wear. I live in a wooded area and have bad flee and tick problems and I can honestly say I have not seen one tick or flee on him in the six months he has been wearing the seresto collar. by on 09/07/2013
  • so far, it works
    I live in the country, where my giant Schnauzers are able to roam and play on my property. The collars have only been on for a month or so but, I haven't found a single flea or tick. by on 09/07/2013
  • Incredible technological product just not aesthetically pleasing
    Works extremely well as a flea and tick prevention method. Just isn't pleasing to the eye. Needs some color options or a way to integrate into the original dog necklace (collar). I would like to see some way to snap or zip tie the soresto collar to make it more aesthetically pleasing. I need a job and would love to help design. by on 09/07/2013
  • Thank Heaven for SERESTO
    Holly is finally flea-free. I'd almost given up the battle with fleas in Florida this summer until my vet recommended the SERESTO collar. It does exactly what it says it will do, had Holly has been flea-free since the initial 24hour flea purge. I love this product!!! by on 09/07/2013
  • Beneficial Flea & Tick treatment
    The Seresto collar is a great flea and tick treatment because you put it on your per and it is good for 8 months. If is not messy, or have to be applied monthly. It's not a pill I have to remember, either. My dog doesn't scratch anymore and I haven't seen a flea since we placed it on him! It is a great product at a great price! by on 09/07/2013
  • No more fleas
    We've been very happy so far! There have been no more fleas within our home. by on 09/07/2013
  • It really does keep the fleas away
    I have two small dogs and have been using the collars for about a 1 month now. I have seen a significant difference in the amount of fleas on the dogs. I usually check them daily or every other day with the flea comb and before I was seeing 1 or 2 fleas a day and now I only saw 1 flea on each dog for the whole month. So the collar is definitely keeping the fleas off of them. I am very happy about the collar so far and would recommend it - there is no smell and it does not bother my dogs at all. I have never used a flea collar before because I didn't like the idea of the chemicals being so close to their nose - but this is not like that at all - if you are at all skeptical as I was - I would tell to to at least give it a try to give your dogs some peace from those pesky fleas. From a fellow dog lover :) by on 09/07/2013
  • No ticks!
    It's been a bad year for ticks and we've been able to keep them off our dogs using seresto. I really love how it is made to "lock" because we lost the first set of collars because they came off too easily. The only thing that I didn't like is the price, but I can justify it because of how long it lasts. by on 09/07/2013
  • Works for ticks, NOT fleas
    Very, very disappointed. Costly product, that doesn't work. Have had the collar on for probably a few weeks now and had to give the dog a flea bath the other day. Does NOT kill the fleas as promised. Only good point is, I haven't noticed any ticks. by on 09/07/2013
  • this product is great
    I live in the country,shelby roams my acres and is free of ticks and fleas its wonderful by on 09/07/2013
  • Easy to use
    Fergus has had his collar for about two months. He has had no fleas or ticks even though he has been outside frequently and has had frequent baths with the collar on. Much easier to use than the monthly applications. by on 09/07/2013
  • no monthly applying
    i like the fact that i dont have to reapply every month. by on 09/07/2013
  • It is working quite good.
    I would reommend this product to anyone who has a flee problem. by on 09/07/2013
  • Make sure the collar can touch your pet's skin
    We were very excited to try this but it just has not worked for our dog. She has very thick fur (water breed) and it is just not working for her. It may work great for other breeds though. by on 09/07/2013
  • Not a single flea on either cat and they don't mind the collar at all!
    I am so grateful to have found something that really works and I LOVE the idea of only having to replace every 8 months. I plan to buy for my other 3 as soon as it is time to replace what they have always used. by on 09/07/2013
  • My dogs still have visable fleas.
    The collars have been on my 2 dogs for about two weeks. Both dogs still have visable fleas near their tails. This product does not appear to be working. by on 09/07/2013
  • Doesn't work
    I bought Seresto in May. I noticed today that it's not working. My dog had hundreds of fleas on her. I thought I finally found a product that would work, but I was wrong!!! by on 09/06/2013
  • It doesn't work as great as I had hoped!
    Our 4 dogs have had the collars on for 2 months now and they all still have fleas! These collars don't work as well as I had hoped...time to try something else! by on 09/06/2013
  • Weimer approved
    I have several grown weimerainers at 100+ pounds each. They spend time in water and thick brush usually on a daily basis. So far, after applying the collars for 3 months, we have found only one seed tick and zero scratching. This product has lived up to expectations, but 8 months is a long time. I would like to post again at that time. by on 09/06/2013
  • Product FAILED!
    I was relieved when the VET recommended this product thinking it would be great to get my wandering Springer Spaniel safely through the summer without fleas and ticks. While I have not found one tick on her this year she has been infested with fleas. Even her groomer said she had NEVER seen so many fleas on her. I'm glad I at least got the $20 rebate! Needless to say I will not buy another Seresto collar. by on 09/06/2013
  • Product did not work
    Product did protect against ticks, but did not against fleas. I was picking fleas off of my 3 animals, 2 dogs and a cat, since the first day I put the collar on them.I do not recommend this product. by on 09/05/2013
  • No More Drops!!!
    If you're like me, I use to use the flea and tick drops for my dog. Every month I would have to apply these drops and struggle with my dog to keep still while doing so. And I'd have to remember when it was time to go through the whole thing thirty days later. If you forget your pet goes unprotected. That adds up to costly Vet bills! All that is history! SERESTO to the rescue! Just put the collar on and forget about it for eight months, and if you're not sure when to renew the collar, you get a friendly reminder by e-mail so you get constant pet protection without all the hassle...and reasonbly priced too! Thanks SORESTO!!!! by on 09/05/2013
  • Kills fleas/ticks
    Kills fleas and ticks, but only after they have been on dog for some amount of time. Wish it kept them off completely, but that would just be asking for a miracle. Don't like the idea that the fleas and ticks can still bite my dog before they die. Which could make my dog get infected with diseases prior to the flea/tick dying. I live in the country and my dog loves the woods and gets into alot of infestation of fleas/ticks so this has worked better than other products on the market. by on 09/05/2013
  • No worries
    We spent the summer in a heavily tick infested area of Northern Wisconsin and I wanted a product I did not have to replace or worry about for the whole summer. Seresto did not disappoint. I did not see a tick, flea or any bug on my little guy. I am very pleased with this product and would purchase it again. by on 09/04/2013
  • Problem with design of collar
    Within one week of purchasing two of these collars for my dogs (one medium and one large), they had scratched the collars off of their necks and the collars were lost in the yard. I had to buy replacement items to keep the pests from my dogs. I was very disappointed as these had been recommended by the vet and were the most expensive ones he sold. by on 09/04/2013
  • This product did not work
    I was so excited about this product. I have a cat rescue in California and purchased 20 of the collars. I applied the collars and waited. The first months they seem to be working. I wanted to give them enough time to work before complaining. It has been 6 weeks and the collars are useless against fleas after the first few weeks. I am so disappointed and would love a refund. It takes a great deal of donations to purchase 20 collars. Donations I could have used on a product that works. by on 09/03/2013
  • Seresto, no.
    I purchased this product, read the directions, put it on the dog. The brochure said it would kill fleas within 24 hours. Well, my dog must be covered with undead flea zombies. The only thing I have been rid of is the money in my wallet. by on 09/03/2013
  • Still had to pull wood ticks off my Raven.
    Disappointed that the collars didn't seem to ward off the wood ticks like we would like.. The packaging was great and the flexibility and fit of the collar is very nice. by on 09/02/2013
  • Keep ticks out of the house!
    Boomerang, my 3 year old lab, is wearing a stunning (with its reflective tabs) Seresto flea and tick collar this summer. The greatest benefit has been the lack of ticks in the house. They are falling of off him before he comes in- and after being woken up twice in the early hours because a tick was crawling on me this is very good news. I also love that he doesn't have a toxic sticky mess on his back and the kids can actually pet him with out me warning not to touch certain areas. by on 08/31/2013
  • Kills and Repels Ticks!
    This summer was a surprisingly heavy season for ticks. We had no idea that our dog had ticks until we saw the dead and dying ticks on her bedding. (This occurred after just the first few weeks of using Seresto.) I would highly recommend this product. by on 08/31/2013
  • overall a good flea collar
    I live in a very country area too so I guess I can excuse the one tick I picked off of her a few months ago, plus my cats go outside almost everyday. she was wearing the collar for about a month and a half. I have not seen a tick on her since then and I'm due for a new one in October. by on 08/31/2013
  • Product doesn't perform as advertised.
    Product claims to work for 8 months, and any re-infestation of fleas will be gone within 2 hours. After one month I removed 30 fleas and continued to remove fleas daily for the next week. Product doesn't perform as advertised. by on 08/29/2013
  • Excellent Results
    Our dog had 2-3 ticks the first week she wore the collar, but NOT ONE since then!! SO much better than the liquids that got so messy on her back. by on 08/29/2013
  • My dog still has fleas
    I've had this collar on my dog since may 2013 and I'm still finding fleas on him he is an inside dog goes out to do his business and play sometimes and for walks but primarily and inside pooch. I comb him everyday with flea comb and find anywhere from 3-10 fleas every time on him if not more. Very disappointed in this collar considering what you claim and the price you charge. by on 08/29/2013
  • This product is WONDERFUL
    Before providing this review, I wanted to make sure the product was going to work. I have 4 cats and a dog. It's been several months and I've not seen 1 flea or tick.. I love the fact I don't have to treat my pets every month. I give this product A+++++ by on 08/29/2013
  • Works great
    Within 3 days, all fleas were gone. Works great. Too bad the reabte never came. by on 08/29/2013
  • seresto dog collar
    I am very happy with this product, no mess nothing to put on my dog or try and remember when the next dose needs to be applied, I was very satisfied and have yet to find a flea or tick. Thank you for a dog collar that works and is simple to use. by on 08/28/2013
  • been great so far
    well it is almost September and with 3 dogs living out in country they have had no flees or ticks , we got this product in may and for the cost of monthly applications it has been simple , Put a collar on and forget it, this is our first year with Seresto and will buy it again next year. by on 08/27/2013
  • Won't stay on!!
    As far as keeping fleas and ticks off my dogs, it is fantastic! However, I live on a very large farm and my dogs feel that the entire farm is their backyard. I bought the collars at the end of June and 2 of my 3 dogs have already lost their collars. You sent me a new one for the small dog, but she has lost the new one already. I think these collars have a lot of potential but they will only work if they stay on the dogs. by on 08/27/2013
  • works well
    Product is very effective. Have had no flea or tick problems since she started wearing the collar. It is nice not to have to apply a topical agent each month. by on 08/26/2013
Page 7 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18