Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Effective and easy! This is my first time using this product and I am sold! Not only is it the easiest, least messy way to address the tick/flea problem, it is effective. I recently took my dog to be groomed for the first time in 3 months and when I picked her up, the groomer told me she had found 5 fleas on her. I was stunned; but then she told me the 5 were dead and were on the very tip of her tail "..as if they were trying to get as far away from the collar as possible." Need I say more? 10/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by First time user and still have fleas I bought the Seresto Flea collar for my 70# dog because everyone raved about it. I am not impressed. I put the collar on my dog in August and I am still seeing fleas. I am wondering if I got a dud of a collar. For what these collars sell for I would think they would work. 10/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog got a tick My dog got a tick and he sleeps in bed with us. I now have Lyme's disease. I would recommend going with a higher cost, but more effective treatment. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Recommended! I bought this product for the first time for my two large dogs on August 3rd, 2015. I decided to try it because of the ease of just applying the collar and changing it out every 8 months. Unfortunately, my dogs ran away from our lake house on Aug. 15th. One dog came back after about 10 hours of wandering through the heavily wooded areas surrounding the house. He didn't have a single tick on him when he returned home--which is shocking to me because he would always still get them with the liquid monthly application. After six days of fearing my other dog would never make it home, he finally returned the next Friday August 21st. He also didn't have a single tick on him, and his collar was still intact. I'm amazed at the efficiency of this product, and even now in October we haven't had a single tick since applying these collars. I can't recommend it highly enough. It saves money AND it works!! 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! This is the second year I have used Seresto for both of my dogs, Tilly and Bruno. I live in the country and the dog's play year is full of trees and shrubs and finally, for the last two years, they have been tick-free! I highly recommend it. 10/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Convenient, Less Messy, Good Value Purchased this product for the first time in May 2015 at the recommendation of my Vet for my two German Shepherd boys. We live in the country and the boys are outside all the time. We noticed both boys scratching and biting and after investigating, did find fleas on both dogs. After some online research, it was noted that periodically it's a good idea to comb the dog from the neck down distributing medication from the collar. After doing this, biting and scratching was less noticeable. When the time comes, will replace with new Seresto collars. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Really works! I have used them all...from the cheap to the expensive flea treatments,and this is the one and only product that really works! Absolutely no fleas (I have 5 cats) and its so nice to not have to chase them around every month trying to put the smelly stuff on their necks! The collars went on easily and I was really happy how well they adjusted to the collars. No irritation and none seemed to mind them. If you have pets PLEASE give this product a try...you won't be sorry! Worth every penny. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love the one time colar for 8 months I love this product!!!!! 3 dogs and a cat and not 1 flea or tick everyone is very happy.. best investment I've made on tick an flea products..wont use anything else and sooo convent 10/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Worked fine so far (5 months) with no issue Has worked great on our 60 lb, short-haired dog. Live in wooded area and I have seen ticks on her legs and head (live/crawling) but either they left before we got back home from our walk, or I removed them. So hard to tell what was purely from the collar and what was from me. But there has been zero fleas and zero ticks attached. Reflectors stayed on. Collar held up well and did not fall apart, even with vigorous scratching (but it's designed to break if the dog gets hung up on it). Was a little bulky. No irritation at all (and dog has very thin/fine hair on her neck/chest). Will definitely purchase again. 10/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by not an 8 month collar I bought this for my furbaby and it was supposed to last 8 months. By 4 months she had fleas again. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product This is the 2nd year using the Seresto collar for our dog. She has not had a tick on her since using the collar. Prior to having this our dog was a tick magnet. Excellent product!! 10/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by I had to purchase another collar at 6 months This is an ingenious idea. I loved it so much I recommended it to my mom for her cat. However, it didn't last the 8 months as advertised. I just had to purchase another one at 6 months because the fleas were back. I was disappointed because I had to spend another $52 before 8 months. I did purchase another one and now she's fine. Is it just me or have you had this complaint before? My mom just purchased hers last month so I told her it's supposed to last 8 months but my only lasted 6 so to let me know. 10/05/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X