Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 68 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has worked well for my cat. This year we moved to a new home and the area has many ticks. I bought the collar for my cat and she has not had a tick on her since beginning to wear the collar. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We are very pleased with this product Easily beats the messy goo application every month! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Less costly for a product that work! I took my time to write this review, because I wanted to give Seresto ample to time show me results pro or con. I purchased Seresto for my 7lb malti-poo. The product perform as expected and is less costly than the monthly liquid application which I previously used for years. I will continue to purchase Seresto. Thank you for a great product. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No live ticks and no sticky fur! I enjoy not having to remember the liquid every month and love not having the sticky stiff fur for several days. Best of all is NO fleas and NO live ticks. We live in the country, so ticks are inevitable. But so far the only ones we've seen are already dead! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple, Easy and Effective Purchased for 2 cats moving from Tennessee to Florida. Easy to open, no stretching for activation required. Haven't spotted a flea or tick on either cat or in the house. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We have three dogs and we put the collar on two of them . I think they work we have not noticed the dogs scratching or biting at themselves. I think they are working. They are a little expensive but with the $20 rebate that helps. I don't see the two dogs that have them scratching or biting themselves. They are both big dogs....Fleas will drive you nuts and are very costly to get rid of. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is excellent and easily applied. We were thrilled when we heard about Seresto - it has proven to be just as good as presented. Kujo has been flea free since using the collar. I do take the collar off when he is bathed as I was told it would last longer - so far so good. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by FANTASTIC PRODUCT!! We recently moved to our new house in a HEAVILY WOODED AREA and discovered that we would need to protect our dogs from both fleas AND ticks. Our vet told us about the Seresto collars and it sounded perfect. Just put it on, snug it up really good and forget about it. No more applying liquids to the dogs necks that smell weird and end up all over everyone and the furniture when the dogs shake!! The collars have been on both of our dogs now for almost 3 months and I have yet to see 1 tick or 1 flea--and both of our dogs are outside in the yard, lolling in the grass, sleeping in the grass, and just hanging out several hours a day. What an awesome product!! THANK YOU THANK YOU for make such an easy and CLEAN product to use!! 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic Product I am very pleased with this collar. I have not seen a flea on her sense I put the collar on Sassy. Thank you for making my summer flea free. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is super! Great for keeping my pets pest free! The Seresto collar is worth every penny. I put it on my dogs a couple of months ago and have not had any fleas or ticks. We have woods behind our house and let them run and have been every happy with this product. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great and easy to use This product works the best of all the flea and tick control my pets have ever used. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great, no hassles Since wearing, my very flea sensitive dachshund has had no more allergies from even a flea bite. 07/31/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X