Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Expensive for how long it lasted Collar seemed to really help with the fleas for about two months, but my dog is scratching and chewing himself again. Maybe we have super-strength fleas or I am not doing it right... Maybe I need to do more than the collar. I found the collar to be quite expensive, but if it actually worked for the 8 months, it would be great. 08/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Did not stay on.. We bought Seresto for our 100+ pound Rottweiler. We did not see any fleas or ticks the whole time he was wearing it. But, it was hard to keep the collar on him, and it wasn't because he was pulling it off. He would just stand up or move a certain way and it would fall off. If there was a more secure way to keep it on, such as a buckle or fastener, I would have rated this product a little higher. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by absolutely great We have used the Seresto Collar since April and it is working great. NO ticks and NO fleas The colar has many great features. Our dog can get in the pond, No waiting, and it last for 8 months. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto has worked for us We got a collar for our mostly indoor kitty at the height of flea season this summer, and she has quit scratching. Haven't seen any fleas on her at all. It is great not to have to think about monthly application of flea medicine...the investment is worthwhile and actually saves you money in the long run. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It really works! The Seresto collar has been successful in protecting my 10 yr. old golden retriever from ticks and fleas. I would recommend this product to anyone! It's easy to put on and is removable for brushing and bathing. Great product! 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product My dog had a couple of ticks on her before i got this product. Since I have had it on her I have not seen any ticks on her at all! 08/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the idea that it will last for 8 months. This is the first time that I have used the collar on my little dog. She has been wearing it for a few months and so far there have been no signs of ticks or fleas. She does not go for walks in the woods so I cannot vouch for no ticks no fleas if a dog does go walking in the woods. I do like the idea that I do not have to remember to apply the other type of anti flea and tick products that I used to use. I will write another review if there are any changes. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! Awesome! I found one tick on one of our dogs ears and was a little angry but when I looked closer it was dead. Love it and would highly recommend your product. One down fall, when I went to fill out my rebate form I realized I needed the product number off of the tins that the collars came in and I had already thrown them away. 08/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Product did not provide tick production I used this collar on my dog and then took her to our family farm. After she was home for about a couple days, my husband found a tick on her. After checking her further, there were 14 ticks on her which were all still alive and embedded. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to put on the dog. The collar is easy to put on. The dogs did not have a problem with the collar. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Since putting the flea collars on my 2 cats, I have not seen any fleas nor do I seem them scratching anywhere near as much as they used to. Thank you! Great product. No more fleas!! Also cats hardly are scratching themselves anymore. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by thanks for bringing Tommy back in the houseagain Tommy is a in/out cat. got to be just out. until the collar, brought him back to me. We have found a very few fleas, but are weak and easy to get. The collar is a extra plus. A good investment, to have us together again. Thank-you, I am a long term buyer. 08/02/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X