Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 65 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So far has had excellent results I purchased Seresto in May 2013 after my Vet's warning that our Dutchess County NY summer was expected to be worse than usual for ticks. I have not had to remove a single tick from my 20lb Miniature Schnauzer so far this summer after fitting him with the Seresto collar. So far, I am very impressed with the protection it provides and will continue using. 08/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall very please This collar is great for cats, so much easier than monthly topicals and no fleas. It also works well for one of my dogs, she weighs 50 lbs, but it was not effective for my dog who weighs 110 lbs. 08/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not worth the money My dogs have worn the expensive collars for one month. They have fleas again. So what was suppose to last 8 months hasn't even lasted 5 weeks. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. 08/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I really like this product I have four dogs all large, I was happy to find out NO more flea drops on the back each month!! Seresto saves me time and my dogs the hassle each month with the drops. I have the protection we need and peace of mind. Thank-you! 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seems to be working well Very good. I like it alot. No odor, does not bother our dog at all 08/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good We have only been using the collars for about 2 months on our Yorkiies and seems to be working well so far. 08/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by My dog got a tick. This product is easy to use, but my dog got a tick a week after I put it on her. We do not have ticks at our house, but we take her to a tick-infested farm once every 2 weeks for a day at a time. Maybe she'd have gotten a lot more ticks if she hadn't been wearing the collar, because there are a lot of ticks at the farm, but I just don't know. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great collar pet has been flea and tick free all summer! great collar havent even thought of it being on my pet. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ticks go bye bye! After about two weeks I checked on my dog, who stays outdoors btw, and found three ticks on him. After further looking at them all three were dried up and removed easily. Dont see how they would have died any other way than the collar, so I am very happy with my purchase. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to use Worked fast and efficient I would recommend this product. 08/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Thumbs up I have two dogs, a lab and a McNab X. The collars have been a nice change from the monthly topicals. It is nice not having to remember to apply it every month. The eight month collars, with the reminder, make it brainless. We seem to be flea free, but there has been some extra itching from my McNab, that I am not sure what its from. Nothing has changed. Is it wearing out sooner then expected? 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great idea! We have had no insect problems since using Seresto. For that reason we are extremely satisfied with the product. It does seem to flatten the dogs hair where it sits around the neck but that is a minor cosmetic detail. I wish there was a way to remove it from time to time like for a photo. I don't think it is visually very appealing. Also it should come in different colors than gray. Like black or tan. Some other colors go better with a dogs coloring. As you can see all my complaints are superficial so i say great job! Thanks! 08/04/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X