Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 60 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product I purchased the Seresto collar after seeing the commercial. I have a busy hectic life and I always seem to forget applying the next dose of topical flea control on time. The 8 month flea control sounded perfect. Both of my dogs(70-110 pounds) have been wearing the collars for months and we have not had one flea. I do not have any negatives about the collar. It may seem pricey but its still cheaper than month to month dosage, especially for large dogs. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product is very good this product is very good I have it for toby and abby ,so far no fleas this year for us.the house has none the dogs none,we will get this product again when it is time we have the remainder on the computer and the refrigerator.i say again very good stuff 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great collar We live in a wooded rural area with a lot of ticks. The collar has been on our 40lb dog for over a month with no sign of fleas or ticks. Well worth the price (although rebates are great)! 08/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed Was recommended by my vet but I am VERY disappointed in the product. Within ONE month of having it on our dog we have pulled ticks off her, and one was on her eye lid, pretty close to the collar for a tick to be. She still has problems with fleas too. This collar cost TOO much for it NOT to work. We have been very carefull about not getting it wet. so thats not a problem. It surely will not be another purchase for us. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Using on 2 dogs. a Jack Russel and a G Sheapard. No flees and if they get ticks, they die before penetrating skin. Love them 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Super Performance Our cat, Clementine began wearing the collar in March. She has not had any fleas or other pests this season. We are extremely pleased with Soresto. With an indoor outdoor cat, it's important to have good protection. I highly recommend it. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The ease of placing this product - wonderful. So far the collar has been doing a great job on our three legged feline shop cat, our studio and gallery welcomes all animals, some come in with fleas, so the collar eliminates the need to worry about a once a month application, yeah! I wish I could afford it for the rest of my six animals at home. No side effects, works well. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our family loves this product We bought this for our chocolate lab after the recommendation from our vet. Since the first day we put it on, we have been impressed. We have never had a collar work so well in protecting our dog from ticks! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Beats the hassle of using the liquid repellant! We have had no problems with flees and ticks since we started using the Seresto Collar and we live in the country with farms all around us. We are going to purchase another for our other dog on our next trip to the per store. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It is living up to my expectations. Very convenient, hassle free, no need to use any other product with this. I live out in the country and it has always been a problem keeping my pets free from fleas and ticks. Seresto is doing the job that I bought it for. Thank you for making this product, it is great and I would recommend it to my friends. 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Very impressed with this collar overall I would give the collar 4.5 stars if I could because I am so impressed with it. I have found several dead ticks on my dog and no fleas whatsoever. The only complaint I have is that I was told by the vet not to let it get wet, so I am constantly putting it on and taking it off when we go to the beach or I rinse her off. Other than that, it is a great product - and I especially like the clip-on reflectors. 08/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Wasted Money After only 8 days of putting the collar on I was extremely disappointed to find dozens if not hundreds of fleas infesting my pet. The product claims to kill and prevent fleas for 8 months. THIS WAS NOT THE RESULTS FOR ME OR MY PET..I wish that there was a Money Back Guarantee offered for the product because I certainly would take advantage of it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.IT DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED. 08/19/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X