Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 59 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by yipeee so far so good. my dogs have had it on about 3 months and I haven't seen fleas. if it stays this way for the remainder of time, I'll say yea. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I LOVE IT!!! I have 2 indoor dogs, Kasi is a 2 year old Toy Poodle, and Sophie is a 9 year old Chihuahua. We began having a terrible flea problem with them, and tried everything we could find. I finally found a topical that worked fairly well, but I hate the mess it makes in their hair, especially the poodle hair. And it is hard to remember to apply it every month. I decided to try the Seresto collar on Kasi first, to see if it was worth the money, and WOW! I am so impressed! In 2 more months, I will be out of Sophie's topical, and I am definitely buying one for her, too! I have had my new Seresto collar on Kasi for almost 4 months, and I haven't seen the first flea! This collar is well worth a try! 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use I live in the country and even with topical flea and tick application I still had tick that would attach themselves to my dogs. With Seresto all I have are dead ticks I vacuum up none that live to bite the dogs. There is no odor and the best part is I don't have to remember to give the dogs their flea and tick treatments once a month. 08/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by fell off dog, can not find it The product might be very good, but after one month of application, it has disappeared off her neck. She is mostly a house dog, but I do let her run loose outside on a few occasions. I think on one of these occasions she managed to get it off. She is a little Houdini so I am not surprised, but a little disappointed in having paid so much for something that only lasted a month. Now I don't know which way to turn for flea and tick control. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worry free for months!!!! Great to know that she is protected for months and I don't have to remember every month to give her a pill. Collar has stayed on very good so far. I am very pleased. 08/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Ease of Use Upon receiving Seresto and opening the package it was self explanatory as to how to properly place and fit the collar to your pet. I applied the collar to my senior cat several weeks ago and so far so good. She's not experiencing any skin irritation from the collar, but I did notice a couple of fleas crawling relatively close to her neck. My cat is primarily outdoors so I'm hoping this collar will be powerful enough to help combat her exposure to fleas/ticks. I'll be curious to see how things go over the next several months. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The product works great We bought it for our cat. It is working as expected, NO fleas! Appreciated the coupon that came from the vet. It really made it helpful to afford. Would hope that you might offer such incentatives via email next spring, hint hint 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product I purchased the Seresto collar after seeing the commercial. I have a busy hectic life and I always seem to forget applying the next dose of topical flea control on time. The 8 month flea control sounded perfect. Both of my dogs(70-110 pounds) have been wearing the collars for months and we have not had one flea. I do not have any negatives about the collar. It may seem pricey but its still cheaper than month to month dosage, especially for large dogs. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product is very good this product is very good I have it for toby and abby ,so far no fleas this year for us.the house has none the dogs none,we will get this product again when it is time we have the remainder on the computer and the refrigerator.i say again very good stuff 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great collar We live in a wooded rural area with a lot of ticks. The collar has been on our 40lb dog for over a month with no sign of fleas or ticks. Well worth the price (although rebates are great)! 08/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed Was recommended by my vet but I am VERY disappointed in the product. Within ONE month of having it on our dog we have pulled ticks off her, and one was on her eye lid, pretty close to the collar for a tick to be. She still has problems with fleas too. This collar cost TOO much for it NOT to work. We have been very carefull about not getting it wet. so thats not a problem. It surely will not be another purchase for us. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Using on 2 dogs. a Jack Russel and a G Sheapard. No flees and if they get ticks, they die before penetrating skin. Love them 08/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X