Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 58 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Product doesn't perform as advertised. Product claims to work for 8 months, and any re-infestation of fleas will be gone within 2 hours. After one month I removed 30 fleas and continued to remove fleas daily for the next week. Product doesn't perform as advertised. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results Our dog had 2-3 ticks the first week she wore the collar, but NOT ONE since then!! SO much better than the liquids that got so messy on her back. 08/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog still has fleas I've had this collar on my dog since may 2013 and I'm still finding fleas on him he is an inside dog goes out to do his business and play sometimes and for walks but primarily and inside pooch. I comb him everyday with flea comb and find anywhere from 3-10 fleas every time on him if not more. Very disappointed in this collar considering what you claim and the price you charge. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is WONDERFUL Before providing this review, I wanted to make sure the product was going to work. I have 4 cats and a dog. It's been several months and I've not seen 1 flea or tick.. I love the fact I don't have to treat my pets every month. I give this product A+++++ 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Within 3 days, all fleas were gone. Works great. Too bad the reabte never came. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto dog collar I am very happy with this product, no mess nothing to put on my dog or try and remember when the next dose needs to be applied, I was very satisfied and have yet to find a flea or tick. Thank you for a dog collar that works and is simple to use. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by been great so far well it is almost September and with 3 dogs living out in country they have had no flees or ticks , we got this product in may and for the cost of monthly applications it has been simple , Put a collar on and forget it, this is our first year with Seresto and will buy it again next year. 08/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Won't stay on!! As far as keeping fleas and ticks off my dogs, it is fantastic! However, I live on a very large farm and my dogs feel that the entire farm is their backyard. I bought the collars at the end of June and 2 of my 3 dogs have already lost their collars. You sent me a new one for the small dog, but she has lost the new one already. I think these collars have a lot of potential but they will only work if they stay on the dogs. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works well Product is very effective. Have had no flea or tick problems since she started wearing the collar. It is nice not to have to apply a topical agent each month. 08/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by product has little effect on ticks i purchased 2 collars, at a very high cost of $77 each, only to have them be mostly ineffective. I have treated my house and yard to maximize the benefit of spending this much money on your product and it has not helped. Both of my dogs still have ticks except round their necks where the collar is. I am extremely disappointed in your product and I would like a response to my complaint with instructions on obtaining a refund 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Has held up really well throughout summer and some swimming i'd highly recommend bc of ease of use, effectiveness and durability of product. did not kill 100% of ticks but did kill a vast majority and made my job a lot easier as an owner. will buy again. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by New Flea Collar |This collar has put an end to my dogs fleas I would recommend it to any one and I have recommended it to several people I am very happy with this product and will plan on purchasing again. Thanks 08/26/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X