Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 58 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1709 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Keep ticks out of the house! Boomerang, my 3 year old lab, is wearing a stunning (with its reflective tabs) Seresto flea and tick collar this summer. The greatest benefit has been the lack of ticks in the house. They are falling of off him before he comes in- and after being woken up twice in the early hours because a tick was crawling on me this is very good news. I also love that he doesn't have a toxic sticky mess on his back and the kids can actually pet him with out me warning not to touch certain areas. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Kills and Repels Ticks! This summer was a surprisingly heavy season for ticks. We had no idea that our dog had ticks until we saw the dead and dying ticks on her bedding. (This occurred after just the first few weeks of using Seresto.) I would highly recommend this product. 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by overall a good flea collar I live in a very country area too so I guess I can excuse the one tick I picked off of her a few months ago, plus my cats go outside almost everyday. she was wearing the collar for about a month and a half. I have not seen a tick on her since then and I'm due for a new one in October. 08/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Product doesn't perform as advertised. Product claims to work for 8 months, and any re-infestation of fleas will be gone within 2 hours. After one month I removed 30 fleas and continued to remove fleas daily for the next week. Product doesn't perform as advertised. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results Our dog had 2-3 ticks the first week she wore the collar, but NOT ONE since then!! SO much better than the liquids that got so messy on her back. 08/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog still has fleas I've had this collar on my dog since may 2013 and I'm still finding fleas on him he is an inside dog goes out to do his business and play sometimes and for walks but primarily and inside pooch. I comb him everyday with flea comb and find anywhere from 3-10 fleas every time on him if not more. Very disappointed in this collar considering what you claim and the price you charge. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is WONDERFUL Before providing this review, I wanted to make sure the product was going to work. I have 4 cats and a dog. It's been several months and I've not seen 1 flea or tick.. I love the fact I don't have to treat my pets every month. I give this product A+++++ 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Within 3 days, all fleas were gone. Works great. Too bad the reabte never came. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto dog collar I am very happy with this product, no mess nothing to put on my dog or try and remember when the next dose needs to be applied, I was very satisfied and have yet to find a flea or tick. Thank you for a dog collar that works and is simple to use. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by been great so far well it is almost September and with 3 dogs living out in country they have had no flees or ticks , we got this product in may and for the cost of monthly applications it has been simple , Put a collar on and forget it, this is our first year with Seresto and will buy it again next year. 08/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Won't stay on!! As far as keeping fleas and ticks off my dogs, it is fantastic! However, I live on a very large farm and my dogs feel that the entire farm is their backyard. I bought the collars at the end of June and 2 of my 3 dogs have already lost their collars. You sent me a new one for the small dog, but she has lost the new one already. I think these collars have a lot of potential but they will only work if they stay on the dogs. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works well Product is very effective. Have had no flea or tick problems since she started wearing the collar. It is nice not to have to apply a topical agent each month. 08/26/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X