Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Is not effective for my fat cat I have a large cat that I inherited from a neighbor when she passed. Seresto for cats is not effective. I constantly find fleas on my cat's underbelly and hind quarters. He has been wearing the collar over a month. 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I recommend this product. I have these collars on my cats and dog they work just as described, I will recommend this product to my family and friend. 04/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work! I purchased the Seresto small collar for my mini dachshund from my vet and she has had fleas continuously since we put it on her (and they're NOT dying). I have never had this before and she is ten years old. I'm very dissatisfied with this product. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Poduct works as advertised. Our cat Murray spends his summer days on an island at our cottage. The island is notorious for deer and wood ticks. Murray wore this collar from spring thru fall. We found only one tick and it was dead and had fallen off him, also no signs of fleas. He had no reaction from wearing the collar. This product is perfect for a cat that is outside in the summer. 04/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good so far We purchased Seresto for our dog last September. It worked immediately for fleas , our dog had a few, and we never seen any ticks on our dog. The reason we can't give Seresto 5 stars is because the majority of the 8 monthes has been winter. We are going to replace the current collar with a new Seresto collar. Then we will see how it performs in spring, summer, & fall. From what we have seen so far, we expect it to work great. 04/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Great promise, poor performance I was SO excited to find Seresto! I am definitely disappointed in its performance on my Chihuahuas. They are still scratching. I am still combing off live fleas and dirt, after six weeks. Ticks are gone and the flea infestation is drastically reduced, but it us not the miracle I guess I was expecting. The price was right, considering it lasts eight months and the rebate was a definite factor in my decision, but will think hard before I have to replace these. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for field training My golden retriever has been at "duck school", earning field titles. He swims in ponds every day, retrieves in high grasses, and runs through fields all day, in the deep South. The Seresto Flea & Tick collars was recommended by my vet, as the only thing that really works to keep ticks off. My trainer was so impressed by the collar, that he now uses them on his own dogs. He found NOT ONE TICK on my dog this season. Just purchased another for him, and one for each of my other dogs as well. Great product! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple to use, no oily residue Very happy with this product. It was very simple to use, place around you dogs neck, attach, and your done. I love the fact that the dog does not end up with a oily strip down it's back, and you don't have to remember to re-apply every month. I used the collar on all three of my dogs, a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog, a Rottweiler and a Jack Russell with great results. 03/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X