Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 53 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Free Summer My Labrador has been wearing this collar since June and it is now mid Sept. and we have not had any flea issues with her at all. I know the fleas are out there because I have talked to people around my area that are having a terrible problem with them on their pets. I love that I can just put this collar on my dog and forget about it for 8 months, until I get the reminder email, which I will expect sometime this winter. Easy as that. The collar was a little pricey, but when you think about how many months of protection it gives and how much you would spend on other treatments, it is affordable. Who wants fleas in their home? Then you have to deal with all kinds of pesticides sprayed all over the house and yard. Seresto has proved to be a good product. 09/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by does not have good results I think the collar is too expensive for all the better it works. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Bad Year for Ticks We had a really hard time this year trying to keep the ticks off our dog. So I finally went to the vet thinking they would give the drops. I am not keen on collars but this one has worked. Is supposed to last 8 months so the price was a little more than what I would have paid for drops so it is worth the money if it lasts all eight months. less hassle 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by First try I love the product I purchased the collars - 4 cats and 1 dog in April 2013, I have indoor/outdoor cats and a dog that is active, fishing, runs in the woods, swimming outdoors a lot, are you getting my point. Not a problem, all are scratch free, content and so are us humans. I believe this collar was the significant factor this year and am happy that I spent the money. Improvement - only to make it totally waterproof for my dog... :) Here you go I am not a review person but you do absolutely deserve it. Thank You!! 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results My long-haired cat was continually coming in with ticks on his face and in his hair. Since putting this collar on there have not been any more ticks.. I will definitely purchase again when needed. Expensive but worth it. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!! Great product ! My two dogs have been wearing the collars all summer. We are always walking in the woods or swimming at the beach and we have not found anything on either one. I will use these again next year. 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Sorry but Listen, I'm sorry but the series to collar did not work at all. In fact I am very disappointed and wish you would contact me about it. Please do that. Thank you. 09/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by does not appear to combat fleas I bought this product for 2 dogs and a cat- they all still have fleas despite our best efforts to combat them in the home and by combing the pets several times a day for 6-8 weeks now. We have thrown away old bedding, washed all household items and vacuumed daily but we find live fleas on the animals daily after 6-8 weeks. 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good product This product seems to work well. I have found a couple small fleas but it hasn't been a full month since starting the product. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Came Off The collar lasted 2 days before our outdoor cat managed to get it off. Looked around the property but never found it. It was put on by our Veterinarian. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Working So far, Rocky hasn't had a single tick or flea. We live out in the country and he has the farm 7 acres to play in. He comes in free of any insects and our other dog who we haven' gotten your product for we have to check for ticks daily. Very pleased. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by disappointed Put this collar on my dog and am still having to pick live fleas off of him. I have even gotten them from under the collar still alive. Wasn't going to complain but you need to know. I have five dogs and do not want to waste money on something that does not work. Was really hoping this collar would be a blessing but I am very disappointed. 09/10/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X