Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Large Dog Collar The collar was working great for the four weeks that Rocky was wearing it. However, when he unexpectently jumped out of truck the other day in a crowded parking lot and as I reached to grab him I missed his main collar but my hand did catch the Seresto and it broke at the plastic latch. It is now unrepairable and I have to get another collar. I will call the company to see if it is possible to get a replacement collar. The collar was working great. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I have ever used by far! I think Seresto is revolutionizing an industry. No more applying that liquid to my dogs' skin every month and giving them pills. No more keeping up with the monthly schedule. With Seresto, you just put on the collar and let it work its magic for up to eight months. Since I put the collars on my dogs, I haven't seen a flea or tick. Kudos to Bayer for this amazing product. 09/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by 50/50 I bought collars for both of my dogs. It worked perfectly on the golden retriever. But not at all on the springer spaniel. What gives? 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by We have fleas bad I have 2 dogs wearing this collar in my house they have been for two months and are still badly infested with fleas and miserable I'm very disappointed 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by I would not recommend this product The collar worked for about 2 weeks. After that we had to switch back to our previous product. The Seresto just had no effect on the tick problem after the fist 2 weeks. They were back with a vengeance. I would not recommend as it definitely does not keep on working for 8 months. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far I have seen no new fleas I was a little concerned at first because it seemed to take a little more time than indicated to start working though i did notice that the fleas appeared less active and easy to pick 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to use This product is much easier to use than the monthly topical application of the past. That product could take days to dry is not applied precisely, this product is wear and go. My dog has only been using it for a month but so far so good. 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by love that it works on both ticks and fleas Had a huge problem with our beagle getting ticks worked great until she lost it last week in the woods. The collar came off just like the instructions said it would. We will use again next spring. 09/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Mixed reviews I have the Seresto collar on two dogs -one is a labradoodle and another a great dane. I have had good luck with our labradoodle and not so much with our great dane. It has been wet In Florida this summer and flea infestations have been low. It is drying out now and the dogs are starting to scratch more and I am finding flea eggs. My labradoodle has had his for about 4 months and my great dane for two. I never received the rebate on my great dane. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Idea ! Took a couple of days to start working but has been on for almost two months and is working Great! The only problem is that it just barely fit my Saint Bernard Tawny. Adding a couple of inches would help with really big dogs! 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Alice is doing MUCH better! I purchased a Seresto cat flea collar for Alice a few weeks ago. Within a few hours of putting the flea collar on she was much calmer. She was able to sleep without scratching. Same for our male cat, Skunk, and his coat is much healthier now. I have signed up for the reminder. I will only purchase Seresto flea collars from now on. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Free Summer My Labrador has been wearing this collar since June and it is now mid Sept. and we have not had any flea issues with her at all. I know the fleas are out there because I have talked to people around my area that are having a terrible problem with them on their pets. I love that I can just put this collar on my dog and forget about it for 8 months, until I get the reminder email, which I will expect sometime this winter. Easy as that. The collar was a little pricey, but when you think about how many months of protection it gives and how much you would spend on other treatments, it is affordable. Who wants fleas in their home? Then you have to deal with all kinds of pesticides sprayed all over the house and yard. Seresto has proved to be a good product. 09/15/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X