Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product definetly worth the cost. We had a very bad flea problem this year with both our cats and the dog, but especially the dog. Our vet recommended the Seresto collar and it has worked very well. The dog has been flea free since we put it on her and has no side effects from the collar; and the fact that it works for eight months actually makes it more economical than the spot treatments. It was great to see her comfortable again. 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Seresto Flea Collar Purchased the flea collar based on recommendations from the kennel personnel. Unfortunately the collar did not rid my pet from fleas as advertised. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto rocks Sadie wasn't used to wearing a flea collar but she had no problems adjusting to the Seresto collar. I am thrilled that I don't have to use those drippy flea treatments every month. Seresto flea collar is so convenient and Sadie is flea free 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product although my elderly mother took it off 2 months ahead of time it worked very well. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great innovative product that works well I have a feral cat who lives in my house and goes to a screened in porch were he picked up fleas. When I finally caught him to have him neutered, his vet suggested Seresto. No more fleas! We are both much happier. And it is cost effective no less. A great idea and a great product. And if he gets out, the collar has reflectors on it for his protection. Love it. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Changed dog Diesel is a happy boy now. He sleeps well and really seems to enjoy not having fleas. Thanks 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best collar I have ever bought! I have actually purchased five of these, two were chewed up by my puppies, but they are wonderful. Not a flea, tick or poison-smelling day. Easy to bathe with it on, no complaints, safe, would recommend to anyone who will listen. Bandit, Macayla, and Michal have no scratching. 09/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product effectiveness We purchased the product a couple months ago for our large breed dog. So far we haven't seen a flea or tick on our dog. I like the fact that it is not hazardous to our family or pet . Great product so far! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collor is very easy to use. It goes on easy and stays put. Since placing the collar on my two cats I have seen no flees! Both cats seem to be comfortable with the collar and did not resist them being put on. Neither of my two cats have had any reaction to the Seresto collar. I look forward to seeing the result as use continues during the eight months. Thus far I highly recommend the Seresto collar for cats! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Serento Flea collar Product meets expectations and more. Great product 09/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by not for outdoor pets We live out in the country and are using a seresto collar on our 22 lb longhaired dog. He keeps getting re infested with fleas. I think that this product would be better for an indoor pet. It did work for about a month. 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It doesn't work! She still has fleas and the dry blood that the fleas leave behind,I am very dissadisfied with this and wish I could get a refund,thats a lot of money for something that doesn't work! 09/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X