Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it will! We have had no flea or tick problems in 8 months! We have 2 cats and 1 dog. 01/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by The product didn't work for my dog. I was very disapointed with this product. The first thing I did when I purchased it was to give my dog a bath and also made sure she was completly dry before before I put the collar on her. The fleas were back within two days. I gave it a week to work. I gave two weeks. I gave it a mounth with no success. Perhaps this product is effective in some locations. But in southern California near the coast, I found it totaly useless. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic outcome. Seresto greatly exceeded my overall expectations. I was skeptical about a collar being able to deliver results, but now I am a firm believer in Soresto and this method. Soresto is now my first and only choice to protect my cat from fleas and ticks. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It worked great I have an Assie who is out all the time running in the woods and standing in the pond. She never acted like she had a flea and I never found a tick. Will buy again, 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by please read and buy !! excellent product. easy to use, just put collar on cat and forget it...... good value as well, much more affordable than monthly injections or whatever. and it lasts 8 months, brilliant. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works When I first received this invitation to write a review, I had nothing to say. It was the middle of flea season around here and, of course, I'd seen no fleas. That part was good. Fall was the season that made me feel compelled to review this product. One of our cats actually brought into the house ticks at two different times. We found them on the floor because they had just fallen off the cat; obviously the Seresto collar was doing it's job and made him too inhospitable to live on! I'll be buying more collars next year. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by It only lasted 5 months I thought it would last the whole 8 months but it didn't for my dog. I was really hoping I had found something that would last that long . Just a little disappointed. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best flea product I've ever purchased. I come from a very wooded area where fleas and ticks are inevitable. You see, my poor Chihuahua, Pedro, always had fleas. Even on the best days he would still have 5 running around his rear. We were getting desperate. Other high quality topical solutions that you apply to the back of the neck just weren't working anymore. My father was becoming desperate and suggested I try this new collar he had seen on some television commercials. So I did. I put the collar on some time in July. I can't remember how long it took to work but within a week he was free of all bugs. It's now December, 5 months later and still working just as strong as the first month. This product is amazing. You put it on and just leave it. I am absolutely amazed at the fact that Pedro hasn't had a single bug. The fleas were such a stubborn problem and just like that ... GONE! Amazing. Needless to say I have been recommending it to everyone I know. I'm so happy that I had to come on here and share my story. Buy it. You won't regret it. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great features. The Seresto flea & tick collar is so great!! :) I should get commission for all the people I've told to get this. It is especially great for dogs who weigh a few pounds too much for the small dog dose of liquid flea & tick products. And the next size is too much for them. (I speak from personal experience with our baby.) **Be sure to buy it where you can get the $20 rebate for getting an email reminder. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and effective W e purchased collars for our two small dogs in May. We did not see a flea or text on them all summer. We are approaching the 8 month mark and now we are starting to see a few fleas. Definitely easy and worth the expense. Just purchased 2 more... 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No Incidence of fleas I tried the collars on two dogs. One a short haired black lab and the other on a golden retriever. Neither of the pets had any issues with the collar, but I feel it was a little less effective on the golden, since his hair is so thick and the collar did not lay as close to his neck as with the lab. I took the collars off when they swan or bathed to get the maximum time benefit. After the 8mo I removed the collars and the dogs have begun to scratch.I have not found any fleas on them, so I am not sure if this is due to the time of year when most itcing begins or the collars being removed. It is very convienient not having to give pills or apply messy liquids every month. I will most likely try the collars again. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! Wow, this is awesome! We have tried multiple products over the years which never worked. We bought this for our two little dogs who typically have flea problems throughout the summer etc. no matter what we do. Guess what .... No fleas now!!!!! It has worked fantastic for them and one of the things I like the most .. it lasts 8 months :) So perfect, I can relax and know they are well protected for a good length of time as well as us because they aren't bringing the ugh fleas into our beds, what a relief! 11/30/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X