Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works When I first received this invitation to write a review, I had nothing to say. It was the middle of flea season around here and, of course, I'd seen no fleas. That part was good. Fall was the season that made me feel compelled to review this product. One of our cats actually brought into the house ticks at two different times. We found them on the floor because they had just fallen off the cat; obviously the Seresto collar was doing it's job and made him too inhospitable to live on! I'll be buying more collars next year. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by It only lasted 5 months I thought it would last the whole 8 months but it didn't for my dog. I was really hoping I had found something that would last that long . Just a little disappointed. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best flea product I've ever purchased. I come from a very wooded area where fleas and ticks are inevitable. You see, my poor Chihuahua, Pedro, always had fleas. Even on the best days he would still have 5 running around his rear. We were getting desperate. Other high quality topical solutions that you apply to the back of the neck just weren't working anymore. My father was becoming desperate and suggested I try this new collar he had seen on some television commercials. So I did. I put the collar on some time in July. I can't remember how long it took to work but within a week he was free of all bugs. It's now December, 5 months later and still working just as strong as the first month. This product is amazing. You put it on and just leave it. I am absolutely amazed at the fact that Pedro hasn't had a single bug. The fleas were such a stubborn problem and just like that ... GONE! Amazing. Needless to say I have been recommending it to everyone I know. I'm so happy that I had to come on here and share my story. Buy it. You won't regret it. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great features. The Seresto flea & tick collar is so great!! :) I should get commission for all the people I've told to get this. It is especially great for dogs who weigh a few pounds too much for the small dog dose of liquid flea & tick products. And the next size is too much for them. (I speak from personal experience with our baby.) **Be sure to buy it where you can get the $20 rebate for getting an email reminder. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and effective W e purchased collars for our two small dogs in May. We did not see a flea or text on them all summer. We are approaching the 8 month mark and now we are starting to see a few fleas. Definitely easy and worth the expense. Just purchased 2 more... 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No Incidence of fleas I tried the collars on two dogs. One a short haired black lab and the other on a golden retriever. Neither of the pets had any issues with the collar, but I feel it was a little less effective on the golden, since his hair is so thick and the collar did not lay as close to his neck as with the lab. I took the collars off when they swan or bathed to get the maximum time benefit. After the 8mo I removed the collars and the dogs have begun to scratch.I have not found any fleas on them, so I am not sure if this is due to the time of year when most itcing begins or the collars being removed. It is very convienient not having to give pills or apply messy liquids every month. I will most likely try the collars again. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! Wow, this is awesome! We have tried multiple products over the years which never worked. We bought this for our two little dogs who typically have flea problems throughout the summer etc. no matter what we do. Guess what .... No fleas now!!!!! It has worked fantastic for them and one of the things I like the most .. it lasts 8 months :) So perfect, I can relax and know they are well protected for a good length of time as well as us because they aren't bringing the ugh fleas into our beds, what a relief! 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Long Term Product In the eight months of using this product my dog has not had ticks or fleas. Not having to apply a liquid application monthly is a plus. 11/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog has been wearing this collar for 5 months and has fleas My dog has fleas. This collar is not worth the money because it obviously doesn't work. I would not recommend it. He has been continuously wearing his collar for about 5 months now. I'm really disappointed and now I have to bug bomb my house. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Satisfied ! I recently purchased the Seresto collar for my cat, Maggie. She was previously coming indoors, literally covered in ticks (I removed 18 in one evening). After placing the collar, I still have not had one tick on her body. I am a huge proponent of the Seresto collar and highly recommend it to all pet owners ! I will be purchasing the collar for my other cats and dogs - it is WELL worth the money. Thank you Bayer, for offering the rebate. 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This is a Great product , but it could be an even better one!! Ricky is a Coonhound, so a little better system of securing the collar to him would have been great. He lost his after the fourth month. Then, we had flea and tick problems. It was a lot to pay for a limited use time. We got a full season out of Roy's collar and he was pest free!! 11/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by a 3 month product I can say that the product worked for approx. 3 months, a far cry from the 8 it is advertised. The last 3 weeks my dog has been going downhill fast with fleas, scratching. At first it started with the furthest areas from the collar, example, feet, tail, rear end and has progressed so that he is now scratching all over and I feel the collar is not working at all. 11/19/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X