Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I will purchase again. I have a small special needs dog. We live on 25 acres. Fleas and ticks are a constant issue. We have only found one tick on her and it was crawling and not attached. She had done less scratching. I believe this is the collar of the future. I plan to buy a couple more for our two outside labs. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by works perfectly for my cat. I have an indoor cat that doesn't ever go outside but was infested by fleas. I tried a lot of the cheaper stuff and the advantix. Nothing really seemed to work very well. I decided to try seresto due to the recommendation of a friend of mine. What a huge difference! My indoor cat went from infested to zero fleas in less than 48 hours. I was extremely skeptical, but seresto has made me a believer. I will be buying this collar from now on! 06/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not recommend this product. Bought Seresto for cats. Have used another product for 6 years. Cat has never had a tick or fleas. Decided to give the Seresto collar a try because the specs say it works for 8 months. Collar has been on for 3 weeks and we removed the first tick last night. Very disappointing. Is this product guaranteed to protect my pet from fleas and ticks? It was a little expensive to work for only 3 weeks. 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by A bit upset and confused. I am a dog groomer. When I first heard about the seresto collars I was a bit skeptical because I have never known anyone to have any luck with flea collars. After about a year of waiting for reviews from my clients at work I had only heard good things about the seresto collars. I decided to try them out for my two dogs and so far they have been working fine.I put the collars on my dogs in March and I haven't seen any fleas on them. However, as I was washing my saint Bernard this morning I found a very large engorged tick on his right shoulder! Less than a foot away from his seresto collar. I'm mostly upset because I try to make sure that my dogs are protected in the best way possible from fleas and ticks because they both go hiking with me quite often. I thought when I was buying the seresto collars I was purchasing the most effective product on the market but apparently I was mistaken. I still have yet to find any fleas or ticks on my clients dogs who use Seresto collars so I feel like I might still recommend them at work, but as far as my personal experience has gone, I am less than satisfied. To be honest I would like to get my money back or at least maybe get a new collar but I won't hold my breath about it. 06/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Worst Product Ever!! I have had the collars on my small dog and my cat for 1 month, my pets are covered with flea bites, there are fleas in the bedding. Please save yourself the aggravation and waste of time and money. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective for the reason I bought it.My cat always had ticks, even with the flea and tick topical treatments. He's only had the collar on for 2 weeks and no ticks! And right now they are very active in Oklahoma. If this lasts even close to 8 months as they advertise, it's an awesome buy compared to what I was paying for the other stuff. He's an outside, country cat who's exposed to several strays in our area, so lots of exposure to fleas and ticks. 05/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Extremely disappointed in product Three weeks ago I purchased two Seresto collars for my two large outside dogs. I live in a very woody area and have always had a problem with ticks. I have used several other monthly products for fleas with excellent results, but have not been successful with finding something that worked on both fleas AND ticks. I went by my local animal health products store and they highly recommended Seresto for tick control. Two collars were not cheap, but promised 8 months of control. After three weeks, I have not seen any reaction against ticks. It neither kills nor repels them. I am very unhappy about this product and my pocketbook is out a lot of money! 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by It's on, it's done.The Seresto Collar kept my indoor/outdoor cat Oliver pest free through out the season. Didn't have to catch and treat him, which he hates. So much easier on both of us. 05/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Not totally happy We purchased Seresto in April, and applied the collars as soon as we go home. I was thrilled, finally a product that would last up to 8 months. A month later....no fleas....but we still have ticks. I realize living on a farm we will have a lot of fleas/ticks....but I am disapointed in this product.... 05/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Bought 3, wasted my money, doesn't work at all. I bought 3 of these collars. They have been on for a month now and my dogs are getting ticks all over. I wasted my money and there is no way these collars are effective, at all, Extremely angry. Do not buy. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this product! I go to veterinary school in Greanda. Here fleas and ticks are super bugs, to where normal topical applications do not work. I have a lab/hound mix and just from walking outside for 5 minutes he picks up unwanted guest. I put his Seresto collar on him and within 2 days I found a dead flea DEAD behind the collar. The Seresto collar has saved me hassle and time of combing his coat every time we go outside. I tell everyone in my class about this awesome collar! 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by What a great product! We have been using Seresto for almost a year now. We have two dogs, a yellow Lab and also a Collie mix. Here in Florida there are year-round problems with ticks, fleas, etc... This product is really fantastic! We take long walks, go to beaches, dog parks and vacations. Our dogs really have the opportunity to pick up all kinds of unwanted "guests". Since starting to use your product they have both been 100% bug free. It has really made us worry free about their health, and worry free about our home. THANKS! 05/04/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X