Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1709 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not Stop Ticks I had great expectations for your produce, however i am disaappointed. Ticks are the problem. We have to pull out at least two to three ticks every evening. A tick check at night is now the routine.. ALJ 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Give it 2 paws up ! Excellent product! I've recommended Seresto to all my pet loving friends. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No ticks or fleas I have a small, long coated dog who has had flea and tick problems in the past even though he's a house dog. Since he's been wearing the Seresto collar, I've seen no evidence of any fleas or ticks. I'll renew his collar when it's recommended to do so. You have a good product. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I will purchase again. I have a small special needs dog. We live on 25 acres. Fleas and ticks are a constant issue. We have only found one tick on her and it was crawling and not attached. She had done less scratching. I believe this is the collar of the future. I plan to buy a couple more for our two outside labs. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by works perfectly for my cat. I have an indoor cat that doesn't ever go outside but was infested by fleas. I tried a lot of the cheaper stuff and the advantix. Nothing really seemed to work very well. I decided to try seresto due to the recommendation of a friend of mine. What a huge difference! My indoor cat went from infested to zero fleas in less than 48 hours. I was extremely skeptical, but seresto has made me a believer. I will be buying this collar from now on! 06/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not recommend this product. Bought Seresto for cats. Have used another product for 6 years. Cat has never had a tick or fleas. Decided to give the Seresto collar a try because the specs say it works for 8 months. Collar has been on for 3 weeks and we removed the first tick last night. Very disappointing. Is this product guaranteed to protect my pet from fleas and ticks? It was a little expensive to work for only 3 weeks. 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by A bit upset and confused. I am a dog groomer. When I first heard about the seresto collars I was a bit skeptical because I have never known anyone to have any luck with flea collars. After about a year of waiting for reviews from my clients at work I had only heard good things about the seresto collars. I decided to try them out for my two dogs and so far they have been working fine.I put the collars on my dogs in March and I haven't seen any fleas on them. However, as I was washing my saint Bernard this morning I found a very large engorged tick on his right shoulder! Less than a foot away from his seresto collar. I'm mostly upset because I try to make sure that my dogs are protected in the best way possible from fleas and ticks because they both go hiking with me quite often. I thought when I was buying the seresto collars I was purchasing the most effective product on the market but apparently I was mistaken. I still have yet to find any fleas or ticks on my clients dogs who use Seresto collars so I feel like I might still recommend them at work, but as far as my personal experience has gone, I am less than satisfied. To be honest I would like to get my money back or at least maybe get a new collar but I won't hold my breath about it. 06/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Worst Product Ever!! I have had the collars on my small dog and my cat for 1 month, my pets are covered with flea bites, there are fleas in the bedding. Please save yourself the aggravation and waste of time and money. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective for the reason I bought it.My cat always had ticks, even with the flea and tick topical treatments. He's only had the collar on for 2 weeks and no ticks! And right now they are very active in Oklahoma. If this lasts even close to 8 months as they advertise, it's an awesome buy compared to what I was paying for the other stuff. He's an outside, country cat who's exposed to several strays in our area, so lots of exposure to fleas and ticks. 05/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Extremely disappointed in product Three weeks ago I purchased two Seresto collars for my two large outside dogs. I live in a very woody area and have always had a problem with ticks. I have used several other monthly products for fleas with excellent results, but have not been successful with finding something that worked on both fleas AND ticks. I went by my local animal health products store and they highly recommended Seresto for tick control. Two collars were not cheap, but promised 8 months of control. After three weeks, I have not seen any reaction against ticks. It neither kills nor repels them. I am very unhappy about this product and my pocketbook is out a lot of money! 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by It's on, it's done.The Seresto Collar kept my indoor/outdoor cat Oliver pest free through out the season. Didn't have to catch and treat him, which he hates. So much easier on both of us. 05/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Not totally happy We purchased Seresto in April, and applied the collars as soon as we go home. I was thrilled, finally a product that would last up to 8 months. A month later....no fleas....but we still have ticks. I realize living on a farm we will have a lot of fleas/ticks....but I am disapointed in this product.... 05/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X