Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto collars are so easy to use With three basset hounds this product is wonderful! Two of our hounds dig...right where the ticks lurk...very effective ...the ticks die straightaway father attaching. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by The Soresto collar hasn't kept the ticks off of my cat. The collar seems to be working on fleas, but I can't say the same about the ticks. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto longevity All four dogs wear their Seresto collars without a trace of fleas or ticks. I personally like the longevity of the product and the email reminders when a replacement is needed. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by easy to put on, no smelly odor, good fit for very small dog So far so good, but I will know more over the July 4th week when we our out on eastern Long Island where the deer just literally hang around the yard during the evening..... 06/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Ticks We bought both of our dogs a seresto collar from a local pet product store. We paid in my opinion too much but we were hoping for good results. We just picked off two ticks on one dog and one tick on the other. We also picked off a tick a week ago. I am very dissatisfied to say the least! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy! I use the seresto collar on both a cat and a dog. The collars are 7 months old now. I have not seen any ticks or fleas in the house or on the animals. I am pleased with the money savings also. I will continue to buy. 06/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Had this collar on my dog for over a month, found four ticks Vet talked me into this collar and I thought it would be a good idea as the ticks are overly abundant here. I have removed four ticks from my dog that were not just crawling on her but burrowed in. I do not recommend this at all and very disappointed. 06/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed Purchased this product 2 months ago for my 15 yr old min-pin, he is only 10 lbs and strictly inside dog. Very pleased at first now he stays covered in fleas have to comb 2-3 days daily to get rid of. Only bathed once with gentle shampoo so that can not be the problem. All I can say is expensive 2 month repellent. Do not use chemicals due to his age, back to square one!!! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product We live in the city and really do not have ticks. My dog has not scratched since I placed the collar on him. Really beats having to put flea medicine on all the time. I will get this product again. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Worked well but was lost during first month. Within 48 hours of putting the collar on our dog, no ticks were found, or they were dead. Very effective. The problem was the collar fell off after about one month. We live in the country and we have no idea where it is. We are on a tight budget and so this is not at all acceptable to us. We are now having to buy other tick repellents. We were concerned at first that the collar was bulky but our dog seemed fine with it. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by tick attached I have a two year old papillon who has been free of fleas. I have been using the collar for two months and unfortunately found a tick that was attached. He did go swimming once and I have bathed him once. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very effective We live by a large forest and have a bichon who was constantly bothered by ticks. The collar has been very effective. I have not heard of any negative side effects, so we are pleased with the product. 06/13/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X