Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by MacLeod My Golden Reteiver and I hike in the Nothern Michigan Woods every night after work and the ticks tha Season are ridiculously plentiful. The Seresto Tick collar is the first time I have been happy with a tuck preventative for MacLeod! It is wonderful! 06/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Second year not so good Last year was the first year for using the collar. It worked GREAT! I bought another one in May. I put it on my retriever and this year it had absolutely no effect. As many ticks on her as ever. I checked how the collar was adjusted, and followed directions. Possible loss of effect from shelf life. Can't believe ticks built immunity in one season. 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by This product works I brought this product on the recommendation of my Vet, who tried it on his dog and said it really work. It does I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs. The only thing I do not like about the collar is it only comes in small and large. i wish it came in a medium or for dogs 19-40 lbs. My dog is only 23 lbs and the large collar looks huge on her. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective and Long Lasting We live on farmland and near a woods where we go walking all the time. Ticks are everywhere! These collars work very well on both dogs - a coon hound and a dachshund. Of course ticks will get on them, but they are dead very quickly. I much prefer this to other forms of tick & flea control. Plus it last for 8 months, so it's a great value. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective product. We have used the Seresto collars on both of our 10 lb. Maltese mix and Shih Tsu mix dogs. This is the second season. Putting them on before the tick season in Georgia, the only ticks we ever find on them are DEAD ticks. These are wonderful! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto collars are so easy to use With three basset hounds this product is wonderful! Two of our hounds dig...right where the ticks lurk...very effective ...the ticks die straightaway father attaching. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by The Soresto collar hasn't kept the ticks off of my cat. The collar seems to be working on fleas, but I can't say the same about the ticks. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto longevity All four dogs wear their Seresto collars without a trace of fleas or ticks. I personally like the longevity of the product and the email reminders when a replacement is needed. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by easy to put on, no smelly odor, good fit for very small dog So far so good, but I will know more over the July 4th week when we our out on eastern Long Island where the deer just literally hang around the yard during the evening..... 06/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Ticks We bought both of our dogs a seresto collar from a local pet product store. We paid in my opinion too much but we were hoping for good results. We just picked off two ticks on one dog and one tick on the other. We also picked off a tick a week ago. I am very dissatisfied to say the least! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy! I use the seresto collar on both a cat and a dog. The collars are 7 months old now. I have not seen any ticks or fleas in the house or on the animals. I am pleased with the money savings also. I will continue to buy. 06/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Had this collar on my dog for over a month, found four ticks Vet talked me into this collar and I thought it would be a good idea as the ticks are overly abundant here. I have removed four ticks from my dog that were not just crawling on her but burrowed in. I do not recommend this at all and very disappointed. 06/17/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X