Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by yes I wish I could sound as good as the reviews I read below, but the fact is, the product did help, but over the course of the summer , the three dogs we have (running out in the pasture and forest) Still had several ticks on them, but for sure it was far fewer than in the past. But not as good as the vet clinic said. Glenn 11/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Pulling Ticks off every day!! I have had the collar on my dog for 1 week and I have still pulled so many ticks off of him both engorged and crawling!! Very upset. This collar is not for him 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I was skeptical at first but, unbelievable how this works. My groomer said that this was a terrible year for flees and ticks. This was the first year that my dog didn't have at least 1 or 2 ticks. No mess, no smell! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Will buy again next year! bought it for my Heeler/Cairn mix puppy who loves to prowl through the underbrush. It worked so well I'll buy another next year!!!! No fleas, ticks and no toxic meds to put on her every month. Simply put the collar on and relax. With 5 dogs I'll have one for each dog next spring. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use This collar is easy to use - just pop it on your dog. It worked b/c my dog Chloe stayed pest-free this season 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ease of Use Easier to use than topical treatments, especially on my longer haired dog. Seems to work as effectively as topicals do. Might forget it is time to get a new collar, but Seresto promises to email me when it is, so as long as they do that, no problem. 11/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fleas and more fleas! Seresto did not fulfill its product accolades. Very disappointed. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by works beautifully Tara Ann and I both have become big fans of the Seresto collar. It is nice not to have to fool around with messy liquids and the collar is doing an excellent lob of protecting Tara Ann. Thank You for a terrific product. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Flea and tick Product I have purchased Seresto has given both my dogs a more pleasant summer without scratching like they did last summer. I recommend the product for all your pets. I love the product because I don't have to worry about flea powders and liquid that the other pets can lick off. I will buy this product again. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It works great I only found 2 Ticks on jake all year and they were both dead, I will always use this product! 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by it works Before we put the collar on we picked ticks off of our cat every time he came into the house. After the collar was put on, no more ticks!!!! 11/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by A poor performanc3 This is the second collar I have tried for my 6 pound Yorkie. The first one worked about 2 months and the last one did not last a full month. The product seems to pack a lot of punch at first, but doesn't live up to it's claims. The cost is far too expensive for a month's worth of protection. I will not use this product again. 11/04/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X