Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by We all are thankful for Seresto! I was afraid to tell my husband how much the Seresto collar cost; but within a week of Joie having it on, we saw that the fleas we were toting in on our clothes that were getting on her were dying on her and dropping off; well husband told me he didn't know how much the collar cost but as soon as she was due a new one she was getting it! When I told him the cost, he again said she's getting it! For several years ticks had been attaching to me, but it seems the Seresto even protects Joie's humans. She is my constant companion and I couldn't stand to see how miserable the fleas were making her, she had broken out in spots which turned into sores but after she got her collar those places went away . As long as I have my sweet little Joie, who is a Teacup Chi, she will wear her Seresto collar. Thank you, thank you, a million times thank you! 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by the best part is not having to do monthly doses Soresto has been a great product....it seems to be working just fine.......the convenience is wonderful! No more forgotten doses!Would highly recommend it...I have 2 dogs.... 11/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not worth the money I bought 2 Seresto collars for large dogs for both my medium size dogs. The month was pretty good, minimal scratching and hardly any fleas. 2nd month they both started scratching again and started to see more fleas. This is the 3rd month of wearing them and they scratch all the time. Not worth the 100 + dollars I spent on these collars. 11/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not Recommend I purchased two collars when the weather started getting warmer for a large pit bull/mastiff mix and a cat. Those two collars work very well and still work. We just recently rescued a dog a few months back and purchased a collar for her as well. I am still having to give her baths because she is crawling with fleas. I am not sure if it is because she is basically solid white and I know that color attracks them. Will defiantly should of just spent $20 dollars more and got the monthly applications that I know work. Will not buy these again. 11/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by not lasting as advertised Collar did a great job for about 5 months. All of a sudden the tail area and hind legs had fleas and not just a few. Highly recommend if you can pay that price for 5 months service. 11/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by yes I wish I could sound as good as the reviews I read below, but the fact is, the product did help, but over the course of the summer , the three dogs we have (running out in the pasture and forest) Still had several ticks on them, but for sure it was far fewer than in the past. But not as good as the vet clinic said. Glenn 11/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Pulling Ticks off every day!! I have had the collar on my dog for 1 week and I have still pulled so many ticks off of him both engorged and crawling!! Very upset. This collar is not for him 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I was skeptical at first but, unbelievable how this works. My groomer said that this was a terrible year for flees and ticks. This was the first year that my dog didn't have at least 1 or 2 ticks. No mess, no smell! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Will buy again next year! bought it for my Heeler/Cairn mix puppy who loves to prowl through the underbrush. It worked so well I'll buy another next year!!!! No fleas, ticks and no toxic meds to put on her every month. Simply put the collar on and relax. With 5 dogs I'll have one for each dog next spring. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use This collar is easy to use - just pop it on your dog. It worked b/c my dog Chloe stayed pest-free this season 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ease of Use Easier to use than topical treatments, especially on my longer haired dog. Seems to work as effectively as topicals do. Might forget it is time to get a new collar, but Seresto promises to email me when it is, so as long as they do that, no problem. 11/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fleas and more fleas! Seresto did not fulfill its product accolades. Very disappointed. 11/05/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X