Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Product did not work I purchased this product after reading other reviews and my Vet recommending it. My dog was having a problem with fleas even with regular treatments of Advantix 2, I was hoping for great results. I got no results and after three weeks the fleas were worst then I had ever seen them. 09/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by For dogs This is the most remarkable thing. I was totally amazed by how well it worked. I got one for a rescue dog that was so infested with fleas. I had never seen such a mess. But within two days she was cleared of fleas. Thank you so much. The initial cost is high but very well worth it. 09/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by 2nd Purchase This is the second collar I've purchased for my dog. The first collar worked famously and I was so pleased. I've just purchased a second collar and much to my displeasure not to mention my dog's discomfort, we have fleas. I am at a loss...it hasn't gotten wet and nothing has changed. Calling Customer Service to see if they can assist. Rating a 3 because the first collar worked so well. 09/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Don't use on a dog with long tail Liked it then found ton of fleas on my black labs tail, he didn't have them anywhere else,just on his tail. I guess it's not strong enough to reach along tail. This is about a month old. Will not buy another.vet suggested to leave it on but to get something to help it. After spending over 80.00 don't feel I need to. Only use on tailless dogs 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! This product is the best. I have both a dog and cat and they both have been wearing a Seresto collar since April. It is now September and I have NOT seen a flea or tick all summer. Thank you for a great product that works! 09/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Has NOT held up I purchased the Seresto flea collar for my dog in May 2014. This is Sept 2014 and my dog has many fleas.....Considering I paid $60+ dollars for this item. I am MORE than disappointed. 09/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by just not working? I have been using the Seresto collar on my 5 lb cat for two months and there are still live fleas...the cat and house have been treated and there was not an infestation of large proportion to start with. I don't find this product effective. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! My dog has never had a flea problem as bad he has had this summer. I tried shampoos and the expensive flea drops, but they didn't even keep him flea free for more than a week. He has had his collar for over a month now, and I haven't seen one flea. Finally we both have some relief! 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I have found to kill fleas!! My Great Dane mix has epilepsy and cannot take oral flea medication. We have tried every type of topical flea medication we could find, to no avail. Since he is also allergic to flea bites this caused a great deal of problems for him. It was heartbreaking for me to see him itch and suffer so much. His hair was falling out in clumps. Our local pet store recommended this product and it worked within hours!! He has been completely flea free for two months now and his coat has grown back nicely. We are so grateful that we found this product!! 09/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by fleas!!!!!!!!!!! My dog, a wheaton terrier, has been wearing the collar for 3+ weeks. Unfortunately he still has fleas on his belly and on his rear. They seem to have been taken care of around his neck but in the last few days I've seen him scratching his neck just above the collar. My groomer recommended the collar and I paid $65 for this collar thinking that it would at least work through the fall. After looking through the posts here I wish I would have read them first. Have not seen a tick but if it's not working for the fleas I'm worried about them too. Disappointed! 09/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by only worked for 2 months This product started out great. Bought it for my Pomeranian and Chow in June but now at the end of August it is no longer working. Would not buy it again. 08/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by I'm confused I was told from the vet that this would kill the fleas and then protect them for 8 months well my little man still has them and I'm being bitten up he's had the collor on for 2 weeks now ? Did I waste 68$ 08/28/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X