Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by small dog Seresto flea collar I bought your new flea collar for my 15 LB female dog a year ago. The first collar worked very well, so I bought a second one. The second collar stopped working after 3-4 weeks! I started noticing fleas on my dog, so I adjusted the new collar, Sprayed my house for fleas, limited my dogs baths to the minimum, but nothing I tried helped. Because the 1st collar worked so well, I decided to give you another try and I ordered a 3rd collar from you, after only getting 1 month out of the second collar, This collar does not seem to be working either? My dog has had it on for a full week and she is still covered in fleas?? Nothing is different in her living area than when we had the first collar that worked?? Please advise! 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS! I purchased this in September 2014 after my Old English Bulldogg has had many fleas on her. Within 32 hours of putting this collar on her, she was flea free! I have continued to mop up severasl fleas on our hardwood floors. They literally jump off of her & will die w/in 24 hours of contact on her. I recommend this product! Jessica Pennsylvania 10/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Diasppointed with results Very disappointed with the seresto collar for my dog. I applied it over a month ago and still my dog has fleas! I've even been finding very young fleas... My daughter has had the same results. She is still pulling live fleas off her dog too. Out of four people I know that have used these collars, only one person has had no flea problems with their dog. 10/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work. I am extremely disappointed with this product. I bought a $70 collar for both of my cats, put them on 5 days ago (closely following directions) and I am finding multiple adult fleas on BOTH of them still! What a waste of money. 10/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Will not be using this product anymore. I am very dissapointed with how long this product lasted. 3 months is all that it lasted on my dog. I had taken her into the vet with bites all over her belly and they had recommended this collar. It worked well up until today. My dog has bites all over her belly yet again. I do not think that this collar was worth the $60 that I paid for it. 10/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Does not last the length of time as avertised. I have purchased 3 of these collars in the last year. My dog weighs approx. 20-25 lbs. The vet office gave me the appropriate collar by weight. Most recent purchase was April this year and my dog has fleas now. For the price and the advertised length of protection this product has not measured up. Will be switching to topical form of flea/tick protection. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by thoroughly pleased with this product I have been so pleased with the seresto. collars I purchased in May I have told everyone I know with pets this is the best I've used. My parents and my aunt have already purchased them and now my manager and asst. are also planning to purchase. Thank you for this product. 09/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by disappointed I put the collar on my cats and it has worked well. I put it on my puppy in July, 2014 it is now September 25 and my dog is going nuts with fleas already. I don't know what to do. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great After having used Advantix II for a number of years and having success with it, it just stopped being effective. I had a new rescue who did not do well on it last year, so was looking for something that would work this year. I read up on Seresto (which I had never heard of before), and was impressed with the reviews, and recommendations from animal professionals as well. I am very pleased with the results so far. I put a collar on my Pom/mix the first part of April, and he has been flea and tick free. Yes - the initial output of $$ may seem like a lot, but when you figure what it amounts to per month (good for 8 months), then it is less costly than other treatments such as Avantix. This product is a winner and a keeper in my household. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great I started using seresto flea collar tis summer. So far the results are great. No fleas or ticks. No negative reaction from my dog. Thanks. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs in the Woods My Dogs hunt on a farm in the woods almost every day and keeping them free of ticks and fleas has been a challenge! These collars have been one of the best things I have ever used , they have had them on for over 4 months now and come in the house clean and free of ticks and fleas. If something works it is easy to speak well of it and let me say THIS WORKS! I am glad my Vet talked me into buying the collars, he knew my dogs were out in woods a lot. Thank YOU I LOVE Easy and these are just that. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto fla and tick collar This is the best collar on the market. I have used this product for a couple of years now and last year I got 9 months out of my collar. I have never used anything that compares to Seresto fla and tick collar! I would give it 10 stars if I could! 09/22/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X