Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1709 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by A little disappointed I purchased this for my 3lb dog. I really didn't have a lot of problems with fleas yet, my main problem is with ticks. I was hoping when I got the collar it would repeal ticks but I have not found that to be the case. The ticks are still embedding their selfs in my dog. If I wait for a couple of days they will die and fall off. I don't know if my expectations are too high or not. If anyone has any recommendations I would be happy to hear them. 05/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Expensive and failed I have three dogs, two large and one small. The small one is a Maltese and she has had fleas for about a three months. After countless baths and other remedies I read about Seresto and their 8month collar. I chose to buy three of them thinking that this would work for my pets. After having them on for a little over a month, the fleas just do not seem to care that there is even a collar on my pets. This product did not work for my pets, and have no idea how I may get a refund. I have tightened their collars to make sure the skin comes in contact with the collar but nothing. Please help 04/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by sadly disappointed This is the second collar I have purchased. The first one seemed to do fine because my dog was inside during the winter, but I put a new collar on in march and have let him play outside more and I've seen fleas every day. We also treat our yard for fleas. I will not purchase again. Now I spent $70 a month ago and have to go purchase drops to get rid of them. I am sad that this was the turn out because of the convenience. 04/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by a bit unsure i have a chiahua sheltie mix that has had a collar on since December and yesterday i found a partially engorged tick on his head. 04/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by It does not work... We bought two large dog collars about 10 days ago and today I picked two ticks off our dogs. I am really disappointed in the results. I spent a lot of money on the collars based upon recommendations, but have had better results with less expensive flea and tick collars. 04/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not repel ticks and fleas like I expected I have had this collar on my dog for 2 weeks and within the last two days I have pulled off 7 ticks (still alive and imbedded). Our dog is an indoor dog and goes outside for the bathroom and on walks so he is NOT in thick grassy/wooded areas primarily. He recently had a check up with the vet who informed me the collar was applied correctly. I really had high hopes for this collar since I am not good about monthly applications being put on in time!! 04/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working at all We have two dogs so we bought two collars and put them on following the directions. It has now been three weeks and they continue to get new ticks even right next to the collars. The ticks are attaching and growing right next to the collars. We are not finding any dead or live ticks in their beds. It would appear that the collars are not doing anything. 04/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Unhappy with this product I put the collars on my dogs two weeks ago and I'm still finding ticks on my dogs. I want use these collars again. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work for us We like the idea of this, but we used it last summer and got a flea infestation. While we were in the process of combating it, we talked to a professional pest control guy who told us that the collar has to be tight enough to touch the animal's skin. He said he's seen plenty of cases where pets had the collar and also fleas, and didn't recommend it. The vet hadn't told us to make the collar so tight, and our dog didn't like it that tight. We won't be using Soresto again. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cant say enough great things I have 4 dogs, yes 4. Every year we struggle with our furry family members because of fleas, and now that we have moved to a more wooded area, ticks. I got Sorresto for all of my boys, and have not seen a flea or tick in a year. I am ready to purchase more, but they are so expensive, I am hoping they come out with a rebate again. Anyone know if they will have one? 04/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't work as claimed Well warmer weather is finally arriving and my Yorkie is thrilled to be outside again. Purchased the Seres to collar at the recommendation of my vet. Yesterday she was outside for quite awhile. This morning I found a blowed up tick in my bedroom that dropped off of her. I thought the collar was supposed to prevent that. I am very disappointed and now am dredding the warmer weather!! 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT!!!! Eliminates the hassles of applying messy drops...etc. Love it! Slap it on and leave it on!!!!! Works perfectly!!!! A+++++ rating! Scale from 1-10....giving it a 10!!!!! 04/03/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X