Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by a bit unsure i have a chiahua sheltie mix that has had a collar on since December and yesterday i found a partially engorged tick on his head. 04/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by It does not work... We bought two large dog collars about 10 days ago and today I picked two ticks off our dogs. I am really disappointed in the results. I spent a lot of money on the collars based upon recommendations, but have had better results with less expensive flea and tick collars. 04/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not repel ticks and fleas like I expected I have had this collar on my dog for 2 weeks and within the last two days I have pulled off 7 ticks (still alive and imbedded). Our dog is an indoor dog and goes outside for the bathroom and on walks so he is NOT in thick grassy/wooded areas primarily. He recently had a check up with the vet who informed me the collar was applied correctly. I really had high hopes for this collar since I am not good about monthly applications being put on in time!! 04/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working at all We have two dogs so we bought two collars and put them on following the directions. It has now been three weeks and they continue to get new ticks even right next to the collars. The ticks are attaching and growing right next to the collars. We are not finding any dead or live ticks in their beds. It would appear that the collars are not doing anything. 04/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Unhappy with this product I put the collars on my dogs two weeks ago and I'm still finding ticks on my dogs. I want use these collars again. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work for us We like the idea of this, but we used it last summer and got a flea infestation. While we were in the process of combating it, we talked to a professional pest control guy who told us that the collar has to be tight enough to touch the animal's skin. He said he's seen plenty of cases where pets had the collar and also fleas, and didn't recommend it. The vet hadn't told us to make the collar so tight, and our dog didn't like it that tight. We won't be using Soresto again. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cant say enough great things I have 4 dogs, yes 4. Every year we struggle with our furry family members because of fleas, and now that we have moved to a more wooded area, ticks. I got Sorresto for all of my boys, and have not seen a flea or tick in a year. I am ready to purchase more, but they are so expensive, I am hoping they come out with a rebate again. Anyone know if they will have one? 04/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't work as claimed Well warmer weather is finally arriving and my Yorkie is thrilled to be outside again. Purchased the Seres to collar at the recommendation of my vet. Yesterday she was outside for quite awhile. This morning I found a blowed up tick in my bedroom that dropped off of her. I thought the collar was supposed to prevent that. I am very disappointed and now am dredding the warmer weather!! 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT!!!! Eliminates the hassles of applying messy drops...etc. Love it! Slap it on and leave it on!!!!! Works perfectly!!!! A+++++ rating! Scale from 1-10....giving it a 10!!!!! 04/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog has fleas This is the second seresto collar I've bought. I'm currently at the vet because my dog has been scratching like crazy and has red marks everywhere. He has fleas. I've never had to deal with this before and now I have to hire someone to treat my house. I also now have to switch flea preventatives for both my dog and cat. Not impressed. 03/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not very secure I bought this product because my vet recommended it. I'm sure it would've worked well if my cat hadn't lost it two weeks after getting it. Now I'm out a good bit of money on a two week collar and I have to buy additional flea and tick prevention. 03/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS We first had a pest company come and spray the house because we had a flea problem.....afterwards, flea baths and then the collars. WONDERFUL product. No problem with the dogs or cat. Dogs go in amd out doggy door to field all the time. Still no problem. Love,love this collar! 03/19/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X