Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1713 reviewers.

  • does not work at all in repeling or killing ticks
    My Golden Retriever has been wearing this collar for almost three weeks now and I picked 30 ticks off of him yesterday. So very disappointed in this product especially considering the expensive price. by on 05/29/2013
  • Disappointed!
    Honestly I was very excited for this new product as I hate using the regular applications. But for the money I payed for this I was disappointed. There were more ticks than if I used the traditional product I usually use. Would NOT buy this again! It didn't even work better in the beginning, no way this is lasting 6 months :( by on 05/28/2013
  • tick problems
    Last month I purchased 5 seresto collars from my vet. Two for our cats and the others for the two Boston terriers and one for our 13 yr. old german shepard. I took them running on the Army Base near our house as we've done for years. After a shower and combing I pulled nine ticks off our two yr.old and five off the other Boston. Now I am quite worried about the effectiveness of the meds. in these collars. by on 05/21/2013
  • product does'nt seem to work
    was excited to try new seresto collar as we live in the country. My dog has had collar on for three weeks. We are still taking ticks off of him,some of the ticks are right under the collar. by on 05/19/2013
  • ineffective
    I put this collar on my Great Pyrennes because it was recommended by my Vet. He is covered in ticks. I think 2 months is adequate for a trial. How do I get a refund? by on 05/18/2013
  • Small dog flea collar is a little short
    The collar seems to work fine. My complaint is that the collar is short. I have a 17 pound border terrier and the collar doesn't make it around to the second loop. Needless to say the collar falls off frequently. My second dog is a large dog. His collar fits fine with room to spare. by on 05/17/2013
  • Poor
    I purchased the New Seresto collar in hopes of eliminating the drops. We live on an acreage and our Chocolate lab is both outdoor with me and indoor at night. We also have 5 indoor cats. I check the dog every evening for ticks. After applying the collar, I was very disappointed in the results. I pull about 2-3 ticks from her daily. I thought perhaps the collar takes time to work. It's been 3 weeks and still find ticks on her daily. In my opinion, the drops work much better! by on 05/16/2013
  • Great for fleas didint work for ticks
    I bought this product from my vet for $60 and was told it would keep fleas and ticks off my dog, well we have not seen any fleas but shes always covered in ticks after her walks in the afternoon. by on 05/12/2013
  • dog is covered in flea
    this product is not worth the money i have had it since 4-8 and my dog is covered in fleas using powder to get rid of fleas by on 05/06/2013
  • like the savings this product offers
    Very happy with product, only set back is my dogs like to play and they have pulled collar off twice. Hard to get collar to fit and lock into place again. Had to use zip tie to re-attach...What do you do if another pet chews collar in two? Are you just out?? by on 04/25/2013
  • Not great for ticks in Florida
    While I have not seen any fleas on my dog, I did pull a number of ticks from him this weekend. We have only had the collar on for two months and he has only had one bath in that time. I think it is probably great for the average person, but not someone who lives in a wooded area with a higher tick concentration. by on 04/15/2013
  • This is a wonderful product
    I used this on my cat, though she hates things around her neck, she wasn't phased by the seresto product by on 02/20/2013
  • Works great on our cat!
    We were always finding ticks on our cat. She spends the day outside and occasionally comes home with a tick or two. We live in a rural area with lots of bushes. Since Seresto, there were no more ticks on her! And she wasn't bothered by the collar either. Love it and recommend it! by on 02/19/2013
Page 18 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18