Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love that I don't have to apply monthly. I have a minature schnauzer and a golden doddle. I live in a wooded area with lots of ticks. My vet recommended Seresto, I am so thankful he did.This is the best tick/flea product I have ever used. 06/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by A+ for effectiveness...Comfort not so much The collars work great, as in perfectly, however , for brachycephalic breeds such as mine, it seems very uncomfortable. I'm sure for regular neck breeds it doesn't bother them, but for short neck breeds (shih-tzu, Pekingese etc...) it is very stiff and unforgiving. Since the collars work excellently and have become a huge success, I'd love for them to figure out a way to add comfort to the equation. 06/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by This product does not work! I have two outdoor, short haired big dogs and two indoor short haired small dogs. They each have the Seresto Collar on and they each have fleas. No ticks as of yet. The collars have been on for two months, no fleas when we started and they had no treatment at the time. Not impressed at all. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best product I have found that really works. I have 2 long hair dachshunds and have tried everything under the sun to get rid of the flees. There are numerous alley cats that sleep on our porch at times and they are loaded with flees. My vet suggested this product and I bought one for each dog. It has been almost 4 months now and they are flee free. I recommend this product to everyone I know. It works and has no offensive odor. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Impressed So Far My first purchase of your product. Bought for two dogs, and we are impressed so far! Three months, and working great. I am a vet clinic employee, and learned about the collars from repeat customers. Was the most cost effective way to deal with the problem. 06/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by A week in and we still have ticks Everyone comments how great it is and it says it works after 72 hours, but after a full week with the collar, I'm still having to pull off ticks off both of my dogs. I'm so over these ticks!!! If by some miracle it starts working like it says, I will update my review. 06/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by I was excited to try but that didn't last long. I purchased the Seresto collar for my dog and we started using it April 1, 2015. By the end of May I was picking off ticks, most were dead but they were all attached. Here we are on June 13, 2015 and she has been scratching and biting now for a couple weeks so now were dealing with fleas! I don't know what to do. I spoke with my vets office and was told to contact the company and they would send me another collar but I cant find a link to them so here I am. 06/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by size problem We are happy with the collar...but it is hard to keep it on our 115lb bull mastiff's neck. He will roll in the yard or be sleeping on the couch and roll over and it comes off. I wish it were a bit longer. It just doesn't have enough extra to stay on very well. Every time I pet him I have to pull the collar tighter. He is flea and tick free though. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it I have a rescue for strays I currently have over 20 dogs the product is a bit expensive for me but it really works, all of my mutts are flea free, I just wish it would repel flies & I also agree need to make one for horses 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product- mixed review This year we purchased the collar for both of our Great Danes. Worked great, never saw a flea or tick. Our 6 month old puppy still wears hers. Unfortunately our 2 year old Dane doesn't wear his. This is my one complaint. They need to come up with an extra extra large size collar for Great Danes. The collar isn't big enough to stay on. It kept falling off of our 2 yr old Dane. We would find it in the yard, house, or crate all the time. We only had it for less than a month and he lost it playing in the woods. Loved the product but unfortunately because it's not big enough we had to go back to advantix. Hoping they come up with a larger size. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by SAVED OUR CAT We have an indoor cat and my daughter's boy friend brings his dog and its fleas over some times. Turns out the cat is allergic to flea bites and her behavior and health took a really bad turn. After about one week we brought her to the vet where she was treated with antibiotics, cortisone and a Seresto colar. She was back to herself in less than a week and her visits with the dog are now of no significance. 06/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Worked for about a month We have a heavy population of wood ticks in the area. I saw a lot of good reviews about the collar and thought I would try it. After a couple of days with the collar on my golden retriever I didn't find any ticks for about a month. Now I am finding at least 5-6 ticks on him a day and I'm going to cut the collar off and get a different product. It was awesome for a month but I will not be spending the money for ANOTHER "8 month" collar that only lasted a month. 06/08/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X