Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1712 reviewers.

  • Great protection
    We bought collars for both our Labs and they really seem to be stopping the flea and tick problems in this especially difficult year. The only issue we have is that one of our dogs somehow lost her collar and now we have to go back to the vet and spend a significant amount for a replacement. You may want to improve the clasping mechanism. When on the dogs they're fantastic! by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome protection against ticks and fleas!
    I bought the collar for my dog. He has not had a tick or flea since he has been wearing it for the past few months. The collar is perfect for him. He even gets baths while wearing it and it has not affected the protection against ticks or fleas. He has had no adverse reactions to the collar either! It's been great relief to know that I don't have to worry about those critters getting on him when I let him outside to play. by on 07/20/2013
  • Exceeding expectations
    I had little hope this would work for my three farm dogs (Corgi, English Shepherd, and Husky mix) as I constantly fight ticks and fleas almost year-round. It has been over 6 weeks now and my dogs seem wonderfully at ease with no ticks or fleas. My English Shepherd runs with us through the woods when we go trail riding and is usually the worst with ticks. I found him itching this week and felt a tick on him, but when I pulled it off, it was dead and still small. The collars also stay in place and do not seem to be a bother at all to the dogs. I am still waiting to see if they actually last 8 months, but so far, I love them!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Collar working fine for first 2 months
    My dog growled and snapped whenever I tried to apply the liquid flea and tick product. I tried to muzzle him to apply it, but was unable to get the muzzle on him. Since he is good about putting his collar on since he likes to go on walks, a flea and tick collar seemed to be a good choice. He balked at putting the collar on, so we tricked him by taking his regular collar off and putting both on at once. So a collar that lasts for 8 months is a good solution for my dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • seems to work
    Seams to be working have an outside dog. We live on a farm, have found 1 tick on Molly. Threw tin away did not have barcode for rebate by on 07/20/2013
  • Product appears to work.
    I like that it is not sticky or greasy. It appears to work. I take my dog to the dog park several times a week. I know other dogs go home with ticks, but mine hasn't. I don't like the fact that it is another collar for her to wear. I didn't think ahead to her already wearing one collar, and now this is a second one. It's cumbersome, especially when I grab the Seresto one instead of her regular collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Resting Easier!
    We have been using Seresto for a couple of months & are quite happy with it.Our Miniature Schnauzer was tormented by fleas & ticks but she rests much easier now, thanks to Seresto. She seems to still itch & chew near her paws at times, but overall, the results speak for themselves! Thanks so much!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Fair At Best
    I bought these collars for six dogs and two cats. My dogs are loaded with ticks . . . live, fatted ticks from day one and continue to have daily ticks 3 months later. Can't really tell on the cats as they are barn cats. I had hoped to keep the fleas down on the cats and they do seem to scratch less. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very pleased with Seresto! Not a tick in sight!
    We bought the collar because it seemed that every day we were pulling a tick or two off our new puppy. We don't live in a wooded area, she was picking them up in our backyard. Since we put the collar on her, we haven't seen a tick. by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy to use and stays on!
    We have been very pleased with the new collar. It has stayed on securely and we have had no issues whatsoever. It's easy to use. Basically you can set it and forget it. i will be anxious to try them on our 4 dogs as well! by on 07/20/2013
  • If it works as promised...
    then this would be wonderful. We just started using this product for our dog and it is still to soon to tell if it really works. We do a lot of camping and our dog is exposed to ticks as well as fleas. If this product works as advertised, and for the length of time advertised it will be a welcomed change from applying a liquid to his neck on a monthly basis. by on 07/20/2013
  • Long lasting
    Very pleased with this product. Hasnt shown the slightest amount of fleas. And it helps it lasts awhile. by on 07/20/2013
  • Don't recommend for ticks.
    Seems to work well for fleas but I am pulling ticks off my dogs. by on 07/20/2013
  • Fantastic!
    I absolutely love the Seresto collar! I have one for both of my dogs, we live in the country with lots of trees and tall grass areas. I haven't seen a flea or tick one. I absolutely recommend this over everything. by on 07/20/2013
  • It is great. We no longer need to keep up with monthly applications.
    The collar has been surprisingly durable. There is no mess or confusing directions. I have already recommended this product this product to our trainer. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product does not work.
    I bought tis for my dog thinking it would be great, especially not having to worry about ticks and fleas for 8 months. My dog still has fleas. He scratches all the time. Does this come with a money back clause. by on 07/20/2013
  • Absolutely Terrific!!
    This product is fabulous, it does exactly what it advertises. Be aware....it takes 4-6 days for the collar to begin working (the doses of the anti-tick stuff take awhile to build up in the dog's system). by on 07/20/2013
  • Falls off easily
    The collar does the job but I am constantly looking for it and putting it back on my active dog by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product, no fleas or ticks since putting it on our Labradoodle!
    What a wonderful flea and tick collar! I love the fact there is no pesticide odder and it is safe around other pets and children. Within 2 days after putting it on our Labradoodle, we saw 1 dead tick, and nothing since, so it is doing a great job in controlling fleas and ticks. We are thrilled you've come up with a pleasant way to control fleas and ticks! by on 07/20/2013
  • works well to prevent infestation of fleas
    My dog has been free of fleas since he began wearing Seresto. The collar does slip and has to be readjusted often and I worry he might lose it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Pet loves it!
    Easy, to put on, looks nice, long lasting, and I believe it does not do any harm,to my cat! by on 07/20/2013
  • works well
    as of now I am very happy with the seresto collars. I can sleep all night with no scratching from my spoos. this has really been a tough spring and summer for fleas and it seems to me these collars have the stuff to deal with them by on 07/20/2013
  • works
    I haven't found any fleas or ticks on my dog since I put it on him and we live in a heavily wooded area. I don't have to remember to put the topical stuff on once a month which is good. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product. Really looks like a regular collar.
    I am very satisfy with my purchase. Yes a little pricier than any other brand out there but it really last long. For my English Bulldog, I rather pay the price. Will continue to purchase this product. My dog's Vet recommended me this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product does not work against ticks.
    Very expensive protective collar; very poor results. Our dog spent a few days with friends and came back covered in ticks - like over one hundred ticks. I will not buy again and am considering a request for a refund from Bayer. by on 07/20/2013
  • still having problems with ticks
    Ticks are still a problem. I have found ticks on the dog and ticks on me. by on 07/20/2013
  • love the long term of the collar
    other than the dog sitting around the collar it works great by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Satisfied
    My blue healer Maggie gets several walks a day in some brushy areas and to date I have not found a single flea or tick on her. There was no neg side effects as far as I can tell. No irritation around the neck. Nor was there any symptoms of sickness. Clean and neat, carefree. I plan to use Seresto in the future. Seams like a great [product!... Paul in Minnesota by on 07/20/2013
  • This product makes it very easy to protect my dog all summer long.
    I am very happy with using the collar. It is well constructed and easy to fit to my dog. Since Brenna is an outdoor hunting dog, she is subjected to areas with many ticks. I have found no ticks on her since using Seresto. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is convenient, and it works.
    It's nice that you only have to change the collar every 8 months. So far, I haven't seen any fleas or ticks on either of my two Chocolate Labs, so I guess it's working well. by on 07/20/2013
  • so far....so good
    So far...so good. No adverse effects and no fleas or ticks...this is a barn cat and this makes flea and tick protection very easy. by on 07/20/2013
  • Mostly good
    The product works well; no fleas or ticks have attached since we have put it on our dog. So it has been doing its job so far. The only downside is that it is difficult and clumsy to put on and take off. We remove it when we bathe our dog; and getting it back on is a pain. There has to be a better method to remove and put back on. by on 07/20/2013
  • No Fuss, No Mess! Great Product !
    At first I was a little reluctant to try this collar, thinking it was too expensive and wouldn't offer the protection I get from the liquid stuff. But, factoring that the collar is good for up to 8 months, and there was a rebate plan, in the end I was actually saving money. It's been on my hound for about 4 months now and I haven't seen a tick or a flea in all that time; remarkable since I live in the woods and my dog loves to do his business there. I'm happy with this product and will probably buy another after this one wears out. by on 07/20/2013
  • Fewer fleas
    I am definitely seeing fewer fleas with the Seresto collars on my 2 dogs and 3 cats, but for the price I'd prefer to see no fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto works great, and we highly recommend it.
    We bought the Seresto collar for our 8 month old miniature long hair dauschund puppy and are extremely pleased with the results. Although Abby is a house dog, she spends a great deal of time outside. We live on five (5) acres which was formerly pasture land so there are many types of critters that she comes in contact with on a daily basis. After two (2) months with the Seresto collar, we have not found one flea or tick on Abby. I only wish you made them for humans. :) by on 07/20/2013
  • Fleas are not a problem in my house anymore!!
    Love this flea collar!! No mess, no fuss. It has completely taken care of our flea problem. My dogs coats are beautiful, flea free and smell great again! by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy and effective
    I am using Seresto for my dog and cat. No fleas or ticks on them and I don't have to remember to apply it every month. With $20. rebate it was a real bargain. by on 07/20/2013
  • No more ticks.
    Lots of ticks before, no more ticks. Easy to use.Nothing more to say. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto is a flea/tick treatment miracle! I have 3 cats and 2 dogs and not a flea or tick in sight!!
    I am usually spending most of the summer constantly searching for anything that kills fleas and ticks. This summer Seresto was recommended by my vet. It sounded too good to be true but I am two months into using it and it is awesome!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great results so far
    This is an excellent product. We bought it for our 11 year sheltie and have had great results. No fleas or ticks in sight. We recently rescued a lab mix puppy and immediately bought one for her too. by on 07/20/2013
  • doesnt get rid of exesting fleas.
    I got my puppy from a not so great household. She had bad fleas so I bought this in hopes that they would be gone. Both of my puppies now have fleas. The one good thing is I haven't seen ticks on them and my other dogs have had quite a few this summer. by on 07/20/2013
  • The product is very easy to use
    I have never seen a flea or tick on Harley since she has been wearing this flea and tick product. I do remove it when I want to bath her and other than that it stays around her neck like a collar. Couldn't be any easier. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product far exceeded my expectations!
    I live in the south where fleas and ticks are very abundant. I bought seresto for my dog who is mainly an outside dog except in extreme temperatures. Before seresto I was picking 5 to 6 ticks off my dog daily and noticed that he was scratching himself a lot due to fleas. After putting the seresto collar on him 3 months ago, I've only found 1 tick and haven't seen him scratching himself due to fleas. I highly recommend this product and will definitely buy it again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Convenient to use and attractive looking
    My dog has skin allergies so it is non irritating to her skin by on 07/20/2013
  • safe, easy and effective
    Wonderful product, well designed and works beautifully! by on 07/20/2013
  • satisfied customer
    very satisfied. my dogs are not scratching and i have not found any ticks on them. by on 07/20/2013
  • this is nice. don't have to worry for months.
    There was a bit of itching and still is but I don't see any fleas what so ever. I would purchase again. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is unbelievable!
    We purchased a Sheltie puppy at the end of March 2013. In the beginning of May we purchased a SERESTO collar to protect him from Fleas & Ticks. Believe it or not he has not had one flea or tick on him since we put it on him. Let me add that he walks daily in the Forrest Preserve where they are in abundance. We had another dog last year that walked the same route and he picked up ticks almost every day. You could say that the product is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well but...
    Our dog goes to doggie playtime once a week and cannot wear his collar. We put it on him loosely for that reason and can take it off easily. Problem is that he is able to take it off himself at will. We find the collar in the backyard or in the house. Wish it had a buckle that could be easily taken on and off. So far seresto works well but if the above mentioned changes could be accomplished it would be perfect protection. by on 07/20/2013
  • You just put it on your dog and your dog is protected for months.
    No more calendars to watch! My dog has had it on for a few months and no sign of fleas or ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is an awesome product!
    We had a problem with fleas in our house and on our cat. Because of the collar we haven't seen fleas on our cat or in our house! We will keep buying this product! by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is great for outside dogs that have ticks.
    My dog is a outside dog, whom I was pulling 8-10 tick aday off of. This product has worked remarkablly well for us. It seemed a bit expensive at first but after 3 days it is well worth what I paid for it. I haven't pulled but maybe 4 or 5 off him since the 3rd day of wearing the collar. Great product! by on 07/20/2013
  • Amazing!!!
    Not a problem and we live in a Huge wooded area and not a thing on her by on 07/20/2013
  • I bought for my dog.
    My dog is allergic to fleas. I bought the collar thinking it was the perfect solution. It did not work. After 3 days still had fleas and she is an indoor dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • easy to use
    Easy to use and I never have to think of the next dose. The only thing I have to remember is to take if off when he has a bath, or goes swimming. I would definatly get this product again. We go in the woods a lot and have never had a problem with any insects. by on 07/20/2013
  • Extremely disappointed!!!
    I bought this OVERPRICED collar for my golden that has a bad flea problem. I have the collar over a week to see if it would help get rid of the fleas. He still has fleas!!!!! I have even picked fleas off him within inches of this collar. It says it kills fleas and ticks for 8 months!?? It didn't get rid of my dogs fleas at all. Every time I have looked at him he has had fleas on him. I have given him numerous baths and still this collar doesn't work. Save your money and buy something else. NEVER AGAIN FOR ME!!!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas so far
    We live in Savannah and she has had the collar for about 2 months and is flea free. Our dog can't take oral flea meds, so this is great. It is a little pricey but I got a rebate promptly so it is not so bad. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome!
    Not a single tick since we got seresto! I recommend it to all my friends. by on 07/20/2013
  • Everything it is advertised to be.
    Our dog Summer is a 3 year old very active yellow lab. She is constantly running through the trees and bushes and is in and out of our pool several times a day. She is a true test of any flea and tick preventive. Since we started using the Seresto collar we have not seen a single flea or tick. It is rare indeed to find a product that does everything it is advertised to do and does it well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well, hard to keep on
    The collar is very effective, but with two young labs it seems I am always searching for someone's collar in the backyard. Love the effectiveness, but I don't think it's the best suited product for our two young labs as they are always playing with each other inadvertently pulling the collar off. Maybe a few years down the road. Great product for your money. by on 07/20/2013
  • Finally a no worry collar
    Love the ease of this collar...long term protection with no hassle. Glad to see more people buying collar so there are fewer concerns the groomer or kennel will inadvertently remove collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works wonderfully.
    Your product has worked great. We live on a horse farm with a large pond and many many trees. Daisy has been flea and tick etc. free. by on 07/20/2013
  • The Best and Easiest...only 1 issue
    I love the Seresto collars (I have three cats) there is no applying of products on their fur just to run your hands through it later. I don't have to think about monthly applications. The biggest plus is that since the day I put the collars on my cats I have not seen one flea or tick on them! The only downside is that the collars are too easy for the cats to remove. One of them has already gotten lost and at the price I paid im disappointed that it came off so easily. I would appreciate a replacement. by on 07/20/2013
  • Good product
    I feel that the product has helped with fleas for our lab but have noticed him to still have some ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not sure what to think
    We bought 8 collars. My mom has 4 large dogs, 1 yorkie & 3 cats. All are indoor & outdoor pets. The collars seemed to be great the first few months, but now my mom is finding ticks on the dogs. The price was great if they would last 8 months, but it doesn't look like that is going to happen & the collars have only been on a few months. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works as advertised
    Recommended by vet. Sceptical at first, but.....it really works. We live in a tick infested area and our dog has not gotten a single imbedded tick. I'm convinced! by on 07/20/2013
  • If it works the full 8 months it's great.
    We have yet to have the collar for the full 8 months but so far is working well to keep fleas and tick off. We have 3 dogs with the collars. They are slightly expensive but if they work the full 8 months we will feel like they were worth the money. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Convenient Product
    Love this collar - not messy, don't have to remember to treat dogs every month and they offer a reminder service so you know when you have to replace the collar. I have seen no fleas or ticks on my dogs and I live in an area that both are common if not treated. Only negative thing for me is the price - it's actually not a bad price when you average it out over the life of the collar but can still be considered a lot of money to pay at once, especially if you have more than one dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so god
    I bought Seresto for my lab. So far I think it's working. I have not noticed any scratching and he seems comfortable wearing the collar. I bought it hoping it was more convenient than the oily stuff I was putting on him and it certainly is that. My only question is how will I know when it no longer works (my dog does swim every day.)? by on 07/20/2013
  • we have had a lot less problem with ticks.
    Barnie spends a lot of time outdoors and as the weather warmed up we started finding ticks in the house and on her. Since we got her collar we have had very few problems. The few ticks she has had on her have been dead. It is sure peace of mind to not have to search her for ticks several times a day. by on 07/20/2013
  • It does what it is suppose to do.
    I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto really works!!
    I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. by on 07/20/2013
  • It works well on ticks but not on fleas.
    Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • the product works on a cat .
    it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. by on 07/20/2013
  • Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!!
    Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! by on 07/20/2013
  • No more oily mess
    This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Best on the market
    Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Tick killer
    We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! by on 07/20/2013
  • Complete, successful control
    I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is a very convenient/reliable product
    There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! by on 07/20/2013
  • No complaints!
    We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! by on 07/20/2013
  • Seems to be working
    It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. by on 07/20/2013
  • ticks gone!
    I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome product!
    Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! by on 07/20/2013
  • Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise.
    We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • Happy Dog
    Finally a product that works!. Simply put the collar on and fleas are gone within 24 hours. No more itching and scratching. No more shampoos, sprays, or monthly treatments. The collar fits comfortably on our 90 lbs boxer. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works better than expected.
    I was skeptical when told this would last 8 monthes. Korki is an indoor/outdoor dog and I have not found a tick on her. Nor is there any evidence of fleas. I would definitely recommend your product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well for country dogs
    We have two dogs on the collars that spend ther time out in a wooded area and after 2 months they are parasite free. by on 07/20/2013
  • So Far, So Good !!!!!
    Put the collar on a month ago, and so far, no issues. Actually, seems to be scratching less, not that I have ever noticed fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • AMAZED at the results
    We moved to a wooded area of Tennessee this Spring and immediately encountered a tick problem. The local veterinarian recommended we try this product new to the market and within two weeks we were rid of them. The pups have been wearing the collars for 3 months now and we are Very pleased. We have recommended them to several friends now who are equally as pleased! by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto is great since it takes care of both fleas and ticks.
    We live in the country so keeping our dogs flea and tick free is very important to us. The Seresto collar does both in a very easy to use package and is much better than using the skin applications (which made one of our dogs sick) and trying to get the flea pills in them. So far the collar has worked as promised and we haven't found any fleas or ticks on either of the dogs. In the long run it will be less expensive as well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Ease of mind, but. . .
    I love the function, design, reflective tabs but the look is not quality enough. I will keep this collar on my dog for the eight months of service promised but I will not purchase it again because it "looks" bad on the dog. I do not like the "look" of a flea collar. Please start making these in different colors that would better blend in fur of black, tan, white. Looking at a grey flea collar is just not going to work. I have also heard this comment from others that have seen my dog's collar. Again I am pleased my dogs are protected and trust the function but the aesthetics are not working for me. by on 07/20/2013
  • Hi, I'm Sadie a black retriver and I like the new collar, it keeps the ticks and fleas off and Master Smiles more.
    Oh what a relief it is, no monthly smear on Sadie's hair marking the calendar to insure I do not forget the monthly application. Sadie worn one month and no fleas or ticks. Seresto will email me when to replace the collar. Appreciated the $20.00 refund. Master sure likes the price compared to every month cost application. Bow Wow (thanks) Sadie by on 07/20/2013
  • It's been great so far
    I've had good use out of it so far. I wasn't able to do the $20 rebate so it's kind of pricey. But worth the extra money so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great collar
    I have two labs that are wearing the collar and I am pleased to say they are both free of fleas and ticks. I am also pleased that swimming doesn't seem to affect the reliability of the collar. Very happy with product so far. Happy lab owner by on 07/20/2013
  • Great Product!!!
    This product has been awesome. I bought 2 of them for my chihuahuas and have not seen one flea on them this summer. Last summer we were not so lucky. I saved money and got a product that actually worked!! Thanks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Product is excellent
    Ease of use and not having to apply to skin every month is so much easier and convenient. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product delivers!
    We live on a small farm in the southern US. Pests are a real battle for our livestock and our pets. This is the first summer in 24 years that we HAVE NOT had flea and tick problems with our cat and dog. Thanks, Seresto by on 07/20/2013
  • My dog's fleas are gone!
    My dog has a serious allergy to fleas and this product really works! The only drawback so far is that she has to wear 2 collars which is kind of annoying at times because they get doubled-up. However, if that 's what it takes to keep her flea-free, we'll have to live with it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy, no mess
    The collar was easy to size and no mess. Works great for my super furry, curly labradoodle. You can't even see that he has it on. No fleas, no ticks. by on 07/20/2013
Page 16 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18