Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 159 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly recommend this product! Our cat is indoor/outdoor, coming and going as she chooses. Unfortunately there are squirrels in the area, and they have fleas. Poor mittens picked them up and was being tormented. Within a day of putting the collar on, she had ceased scratching. I took her to a new vet closer to our home and he was pleasantly surprised to see her collar, combed her for fleas, and found no fleas and not a speck of flea eggs. What more can be said? This works! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's worked great in the back country of idaho Easy to use great for us who horse ride with are dogs . Not one tick all summer will use this product always. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Caution.... We have three dogs (Golden Retrievers) and purchased the collars on the recommendation of a trainer. Within the first week the first collar was torn off while the dogs were playing. The following week the second was lost somewhere in the pasture land we live on. We assume the dogs were again playing. The third was chewed into small pieces where the dogs were in their out side kennel. We did call your service line on the first incident to make sure the collars weren't toxic and we assured they were not. Regardless in our case it was a significant waste of money about which there was no warning on the label or instructions of use/ 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the convenience I put it on and now I don't have to worry about replacing it for 8 months 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am very pleased with Seresto's Preformance My dog Abby is a very active 1-1/2 year old Lab. She is with me 24/7. At work she spends a lot of her time chasing the wildlife in the open fields on the Job site. Seresto has given me peace of mind for her health as well as mine. I have found a few small ticks attached to her but they are already dead. The collar has preformed well in staying on and in place. I highly recommend this product. It is worth the money for the peace of mind alone. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by good for ticks Working for an animal hospital I know what to look for. I do like the Seresto for the fact that it is a long acting product. It seems to be working perfect for the ticks but not so well for the fleas. I have had it on a 76lb pitbull now for about 4 months no ticks in site but still seeing live fleas. However I have one on my 15lb shih tzu as well and the fleas are not there. So maybe it works better on the smaller animals not shure but I do like the product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great on Great Danes We love these flea collars! We have them on 3 Great Danes and and a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. We used to have to put 2 doses of the topical flea medications on the Danes because they weigh so much (our male is 165 lbs!). With Seresto, there is no messy liquid and it is very cost effective! We have gone 2 months in the summer in North Carolina, and not one flea of tick! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto review I put the Seresto collar on my 3 dogs and on one cat. No fleas, no ticks, no problems!!!! I have been absolutely delighted!!! We have had a particularly wet, warm summer which is usually an indication for more than usual fleas and ticks and sure enough, I have found ticks on ME and my daughter. NONE on my pets. Since I live in the South, we have a long flea and tick season, I am very, very happy that it lasts for 8 months. My only question, when will you make one for people? 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X