Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 152 OF 214

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas. My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! 07/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Something that works !! We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like the product I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar. We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far the collars seem to be working excellent no apparent side effects ,have one on each of my 6 cats and so far have not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them.bought collars on april 05,2013 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X