Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Not as expected Purchased the large dog collar in April and it worked well for 1 month but I have been battling fleas ever since. Had very high hopes for this product based on the reviews, but it is not performing. We go camping frequently and I have had to remove a number of ticks from my dog, even from directly under the collar. Really disappointed. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very effective. We have been using Seresto since the summer of 2013 and we were very skeptical in the beginning. After using the product for 2 years, we found that it is very effective in controlling fleas and ticks on our dog. We live next to a wooded area and our Yorkie, Annie,7 lbs., goes into the woods chasing squirrels and we have never found any fleas or ticks on her. We will continue to purchase Seresto for as long as our Annie is with us. Thanks so much for a great product. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 100% Great product I have a German Shepard and 3 cats plus 2 acres of land with many deer and ticks. We were picking multiple ticks daily off each pet. since using Seresto collars we have had no ticks at all and no fleas either. Thanks Seresto ! 06/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by seresto collor I bought seresto collor and it is working fabulous so far. I placed it on my dog in april and i have had no problems yet. love it.. dont have to worry for a new one till december.. 06/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not like product I have two dogs that are wearing the collars. They still have fleas!! The collars have not gotten wet, but have not done the job!! It is bad to pay over $115 and still have a flea problem!!! 06/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not up to the hype I bought the collar yesterday and put it on my Yorkie, around 6 p.m. As of 6 a.m. this morning, there are still fleas walking around on her. I found 2 and pulled them off and killed them this morning still. The marketing for this says that it kills fleas as soon as 2 hours after the collar is on. It's been almost 14 hours and it's like the collar isn't even there- it's useless. $55 down the drain. 06/23/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Short life They do not last long enough. After 25 days I checked my oldest and found a tic, huge tic, under her collar. 06/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good but too big... I like the convenience and the effectiveness of the Seresto collar. However..... My dogs are 22 and 24 pounds so we had to use the Large collar on them (small is only up to 15 pounds) and it is way too big!! It is almost double the length (so I had to cut off half of what I paid for) and the width is awkwardly thick for them. I wish you could make a medium size so that the same collar you make for a 90 pound labrador is not what I need to use for a 24 pound terrier. 06/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by not working this time We have a black lab and we have used this collar twice before on him and it worked great however this time it isn't working at all, he has fleas worse now then before I put it on him. It's very disappointing we have told several of our friends about it, now I feel like I have mislead them. 06/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by disappointing Placed the collar Mar 1. Removed it June 1. In the 3 mo. it was on my dog, I removed approximately 20 ticks. The last one was attached within 2 inches of the collar. That is when I gave up and went a different route. My dog is a Lab-Shepard mix, and has a dense undercoat. The collar did not appear effective on fleas or mosquitoes, either. 06/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Can't Recomend I bought this collar for a very large dog, I put the collar on him and he wore it for a about a week to week and a half. We live in the country and have a lot of brush, trees, and fences. He went out with it on and came back without it. We have not found it yet. I thought it would be a good product and that is why I bought it, but they need to design it so it will stay on better! 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the ease of the collar. I hated the messy drops every month, to say nothing of how Penny hated the process. The Seresto collar has eliminated the mess and insures that Penny is safe from fleas and ticks. Our neighbor dogs are still undecided on Seresto's proficiency, but give it time, I'm sure they will be a convert, soon. Love, love, love the convenience of the SERESTO COLLAR. 06/19/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X