Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1710 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto is a wonder My 6 year old has always had problems with fleas and is also allergic to collars and skin treatments. After I got her the Seresto collar she quit tearing up her skin and she is, for the first time in her life, putting on weight. In addition, I would like to point out that neither she nor my other three cats have gotten ill from wearing the collars. Not always so in the past. 07/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Inside dog has ticks About a month ago, I put this collar on my dog who stays inside most of the time. He goes in the yard occasionally, but we do not have any trees or bushes there. I have found 2 ticks on him this week. I am very disappointed in having paid a lot of money for a collar that doesn't seem to work. I will never buy again or recommend this to friends and family. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely wonderful!!!!!! I have a ten year old cat who has horrible flea allergies. He was getting steroid shots monthly that would only help for a few days. We were using the topical flea treatment that had pretty much stopped working. Poor Ralphie was miserable, scabs all over and his hair falling out. We tried the Seresto collar as a last resort to try to help the poor guy. Since we put it on about a month ago, his skin is normal, no sores and scabs and his hair has grown back. He is a different cat now, he plays and is happy and I love the collar. I only wish I could afford it for the other 13 rescues at home!!!!! 06/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work at all I put the collar on my dog on 6/18/15 and he is still being bothered with fleas. WHAT AN INCREDIBLE WASTE OF MONEY!!! 06/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Not as expected Purchased the large dog collar in April and it worked well for 1 month but I have been battling fleas ever since. Had very high hopes for this product based on the reviews, but it is not performing. We go camping frequently and I have had to remove a number of ticks from my dog, even from directly under the collar. Really disappointed. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very effective. We have been using Seresto since the summer of 2013 and we were very skeptical in the beginning. After using the product for 2 years, we found that it is very effective in controlling fleas and ticks on our dog. We live next to a wooded area and our Yorkie, Annie,7 lbs., goes into the woods chasing squirrels and we have never found any fleas or ticks on her. We will continue to purchase Seresto for as long as our Annie is with us. Thanks so much for a great product. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 100% Great product I have a German Shepard and 3 cats plus 2 acres of land with many deer and ticks. We were picking multiple ticks daily off each pet. since using Seresto collars we have had no ticks at all and no fleas either. Thanks Seresto ! 06/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by seresto collor I bought seresto collor and it is working fabulous so far. I placed it on my dog in april and i have had no problems yet. love it.. dont have to worry for a new one till december.. 06/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not like product I have two dogs that are wearing the collars. They still have fleas!! The collars have not gotten wet, but have not done the job!! It is bad to pay over $115 and still have a flea problem!!! 06/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not up to the hype I bought the collar yesterday and put it on my Yorkie, around 6 p.m. As of 6 a.m. this morning, there are still fleas walking around on her. I found 2 and pulled them off and killed them this morning still. The marketing for this says that it kills fleas as soon as 2 hours after the collar is on. It's been almost 14 hours and it's like the collar isn't even there- it's useless. $55 down the drain. 06/23/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Short life They do not last long enough. After 25 days I checked my oldest and found a tic, huge tic, under her collar. 06/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good but too big... I like the convenience and the effectiveness of the Seresto collar. However..... My dogs are 22 and 24 pounds so we had to use the Large collar on them (small is only up to 15 pounds) and it is way too big!! It is almost double the length (so I had to cut off half of what I paid for) and the width is awkwardly thick for them. I wish you could make a medium size so that the same collar you make for a 90 pound labrador is not what I need to use for a 24 pound terrier. 06/20/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X