Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats Product Reviews PAGE 15 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Serestoโ„ข is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Serestoโ„ข might be the perfect choice for your cat.

SHOP NOW

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1715 reviewers.

Great for my dog who enjoys the lake.

We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. by on 07/20/2013
This worked well for my weimaraner

We live in Southern Illinois, the land of fleas and ticks. This collar worked very well until my dog was sprayed by two (now deceased) skunks. I was unable to get the skunk spray off of the collar despite many washes. That was very disappointing given the cost of the collar. by on 07/20/2013
Effective product

Used the collar on a 60lb puppy. Found ticks but they were either already dead or dying. It seems to be effective so far. I only wish it were more attractive. by on 07/20/2013
The 8-month collar may be a great product for some but did not work for us.

My lab is often in water or high grass and is active throughout the year. After swims or walks through wet vegetation the collar was ineffective for +-36 hours, apparently needing time to "retreat" her. Then after only 3 months the collar came off and was lost during a walk in grass and weeds. So for me it was very expensive and only marginally useful. by on 07/20/2013
Excellent Product

Edward is a tick magnet but since I put the Seresto collar on him NO TICKS!! He gets wet alot but the collar is still keeping the fleas and ticks off. by on 07/20/2013
This product worked great for us!

We haven't had any problems with ticks or fleas and my dog hasn't had any scratching! So far we are very pleased with product. by on 07/20/2013
Not satisfied

Our dog's fleas are better but not completely gone. by on 07/20/2013
good

I purchased this collar because they did not have what i usually purchased for our dog...so far it has kept the ticks off and no fleas either....He has had it on since the end of May...I would buy it again by on 07/20/2013
Working so far, I like the idea working 8 months as this should take us to the winter here.

Have not seen any ticks or fleas since applying collars. Still early as we have only has them on a short time. I really like the idea of a collar also as I do not like using pesticides. by on 07/20/2013
Very pleased

I purchased Seresto collars for my two boxers. They have been tick and flea free! My only suggestion is changing the clasp or way they connect. The dogs have gotten theirs off multiple times. by on 07/20/2013
I got the collars for my 2 cats.

I'm very pleased with the product. No fleas, no ticks on my outdoor cats. One got lost so my vet replaced it for free. by on 07/20/2013
EASE AND CONVENIENCE

THIS COLLAR WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR SENIOR CAT . IT IS THE SECOND ONE WE HAVE BOUGHT. THE FIRST WAS FOR OUR 10 YEAR OLD LAB. WE PURCHASED THAT 2 MONTHS AGO. WE LIKE THE CONVENIENCE AND CONSISTENCY. BOTH PETS DO NOT APPEAR TO MIND WEARING THE COLLAR. THE FIRST REBATE CHECK WAS RECEIVED IN @ 3 WEEKS. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SECOND YET. THE ONLY PUZZLING THING INVOLVES THE PRICE WHICH IS THE SAME FOR BOTH . THE CATS IS CONSIDERABLY SMALLER THAN THE DOGS. by on 07/20/2013
This product works

I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs since using this product. It is great and I highly recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
So far so good.

We have 2 dogs. One is using Soresto, one isn't. The one that isn't wearing the collar had fleas and the one wearing the Soresto collar didn't get them. They sleep and play together. It's only been a short time but I have confidence that it will continue to do it's job. by on 07/20/2013
This product really works.

I use the Soresto collar on a labrador retriever that is in the hunt field every day. Prior to wearing the collar I found ticks on him almost every time he hunted. My vet recommended the Soresto collar. Since putting the Soresto collar on my dog, I haven't found any ticks. This is a great product that is easy to use. by on 07/20/2013
Not durable enough

Works good at flea and tick protection. Not good durability. One of our border/golden mix dogs evidently chewed it off her sister. No way to reattach it once this is done. by on 07/20/2013
This collar works.

This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. by on 07/20/2013
So far, so good!

Have used on my dog for over a month, have only found one tick on her and it wasn't attached. So far, so good! by on 07/20/2013
Very good product

I think this is a very good flea collar, I purchased this for a puppy but he grew out of it before the 7 months, so I think I would purchase one too large at the time and not cut it for a puppy otherwise it's a great collar. by on 07/20/2013
working for all my dogs and cats

I have 2 maremma livestock guard dogs, 5 border collies and 3 cats, I have not seen any fleas or ticks and any of them. I'm very pleased so far but one issue I have is that I feel the product is over packaged. I don't feel there is a need for the fancy cans and reflective buttons that come with the collars. What is the cost of these extra items? Since i have to purchase so many collars I can't help wonder if I could save some money if I didn't have to pay for all of the extras. by on 07/20/2013
so far i have been satisfied with ease of use

I have been using Seresto for small dogs for about 2 months now. I am happy with the ease of use and particularly that I do not have to remember to use the oral drops on a monthly basis. Seresto had made it very easy for me. In the last 2 months my dog (small maltese) has not had any problems and i do hope that it continues. Thank you Seresto and my groomer who recommended Seresto to me. Petian in Fullerton California is my dog's groomer and i couldn't be any happier with his services. by on 07/20/2013
wHERE HAS this been all these years It's Great!

WE bought three cause have Three Yorkshire Dogs. They don't mine collar . Fleas so far stay away. Only trouble once you get collar on that's it. won't want to loose it cause this WORKS! Ticks no more Fleas gone too. No allergies to collar as far as wnting to scratch collar off they wear it period... by on 07/20/2013
Great product!

Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- by on 07/20/2013
The product broke and the my dog chewed it up.

This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. by on 07/20/2013
Very ineffective

It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. by on 07/20/2013
Comes off too easily

After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. by on 07/20/2013
Awesome

Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks by on 07/20/2013
Love this collar

This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. by on 07/20/2013
It didn't work

Put the collar on the pooch and two cats the same day. Within a week they were covered with fleas--when they were fine before the collars! I sent them back. I'd never recommend to anyone. by on 07/20/2013
It works

We purchased 3 dog and 3 cat collars 3 months back and so far so good. No smell and they all seem to be working. Our cats go in and out and are the primary carriers of fleas and ticks and I am happy to say the bugs are not coming into the house via them. My only issue is the sizing of the collars, I wish they made smaller ones for smaller cats and kittens. We have a 12 week old kitten and he is just too small for one. I have recommended them to family and friends, that is how much I like them. by on 07/20/2013
100% effective!

I put the Seresto collar on my German Shorthaired Pointer in late March. I have not found one flea or tick on him to date (late July). I recommended the collar to friends who have put them on 5 of their pets and are realizing the same results. What a product! No oily mess, no odor, no hassle!!!! by on 07/20/2013
Absolutely fantastic pet care

I am now a believer in Seresto collars. I recently purchased 2 for a small and large dog and cannot believe how fast acting and complete comfort they give our pets. I will buy this product from now on. Thoroughly satisfied above and beyond . by on 07/20/2013
So far so good!

I purchased the cat collars - my dogs are wearing a different brand, but I needed something for the cats. They have had no irritation from wearing the collar and I am not seeing any fleas. I am very pleased with the collar and the collars were easy to adjust to the correct fit. by on 07/20/2013
No sign of fleas or ticks so far

I purchased the Seresto Collar for my Pit Bull puppy in June of 2013. He has been wearing the collar for about six weeks now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks so far. I have several acres of land in the country and our house is surrounded by woods. He stays outside in a kennel at night. We take at least 2 walks per day and often walk in the woods, so he is probably more exposed to fleas and ticks than the average dog. The collar is working very well so far. by on 07/20/2013
Just Fantastic!

I have 2 dogs and bought Seresto for each of them. I live in a rural area and have a very hard time with ticks and fleas come spring. Except for this spring! Within the first few days I noticed that both dogs were coming in the house and I didn't have to examine them for ticks. It's been a few months now and still the same level of protection from this collar. I have never been so satisfied with a tick prevention product. Great job Bayer. by on 07/20/2013
A little pricy but when you live in a tic infested area as we do its worth it

Pricy but a very good product worth the cost. Highly recommended by on 07/20/2013
Disappointing

Unfortunately, this expensive product (I purchased the large size) did not work at all. My vet has had good results with it on his cats, though. by on 07/20/2013
This product is great and a money saver

I am happy to be able to purchase this great product. It is easy to put on and works great to keep the fleas and ticks off my dog. by on 07/20/2013
GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT.

This product is GREAT !!!! I put the collars on both of my dogs that stay outside . I suggest that you would make the large collar about 2' LONGER my boxer has a very large neck it barely fit her neck. Have not found one flea or tick on eitherr dog. Thank you for a wonderful product Janet : Georgia by on 07/20/2013
Didn't work for us

We were excited to try the Seresto collar for our 5 month old, indoor dog. The convenience, the rebate offered and the recommendation from our vet convinced us to try it. However, after having it on for 3 weeks, we were still seeing fleas on our dog. He continued to itch and be bothered by them. We did not see any ticks. We had already had the collar checked out by our vet tech to make sure we had it on properly as this was one of the first questions we got when we voiced our disappointment in the product. by on 07/20/2013
Broke within first week

Good idea, poor construction. I bought the flea collar by Seresto for my golden retriever. He's old and hardly what I would call a rowdy pet. I was excited over the idea of one collar that could get wet and would allow for flea prevention for a good length of time. The collar broke within the first week, however. I'm out of the money I spent for the collar and have procrastinated going back to the vet to get an alternative form of flea control. I would recommend sticking with what you have until Seresto improves the collar's durability. by on 07/20/2013
Not the greatest

Collar fell off after being on for about a month. It seemed to help with the ticks even though he still had some on him. by on 07/20/2013
Thus far am happy

Just put the collar on my dog a week ago and she does seem to be scratching much less already. Will have to do and update in three or four weeks. Give it a chance to reall y find out if It truely does what it says it will. by on 07/20/2013
Hmmm

I will admit that I was skeptical at first. I read many reviews, and I researched this product. However, this has met all expectations,and I will be getting Seresto collars for my other pets as well. by on 07/20/2013
Seems to perform as indicated but only 2 months experience

Our pet is 55 lb . Border collie mix. The Seresto collar seems to perform as indicated- but has only been in use for 2 months. No flea infestation problems. Ticks are a major problem in our area (southwest Ky). Seems to take at least 12-24 hours to kill attached ticks- no repellent effects. The Seresto Collar is being used in combination with monthly milbemycin oxime/lufenuron heartworm preventive. by on 07/20/2013
Ok product

I put it on my in laws dog because he runs the woods all the time. I haven't found any fleas on him but have found some ticks. I do expect to see one or two. by on 07/20/2013
So far this product works greats!

We have had this on our bulldog for about 2 months now and seems to work great! We take our dogs on walks through the fields with high grass and as you know bulldogs are low to the ground and can easily pick up ticks and fleas. We haven't found a one on her yet. by on 07/20/2013
Great find for our two beagles!!

We love this product for Maddox and Chatta Anne. We have 8 acres of woods and grass plus a 200 acre farm that they enjoy. We have not seen one tick or flea. Very pleased. by on 07/20/2013
The jury is still out

Some how our dog was able to loose her collar in a fenced in back yard in TWO days. I checked that the collar was properly adjusted (two finger rule) when I first put it on and had purposely not trimmed it, waiting to see how the "fit" was going to be. Both my wife and I have searched the yard but are unable to locate the collar. I like the break away idea but a more positive latching system would be beneficial. I will provide an update if we can locate the collar. Our tick problem this year is a little more than previous years and we were looking forward to being tick free. by on 07/20/2013
It has been a few months and so far, so good!

I brought Seresto for my 8-year old Irish Setter who is very active and loves to take walks with us in the woods behind our house. We have lots of deer and other wildlife here and ticks are a big problem. So far, Seresto has been working really well. I think it took two weeks or so to completely protect him as we found two ticks on him shortly after we put the collar on. But since then it has been great! And we are extremely satisfied. The real test will be in the fall when the ticks get really active and need warm bodies. THEN we'll see how effective it is!!! by on 07/20/2013
So far very pleased

This product so far has surprised me I really had doubts when I purchased it. One thing I like is it is easy to use and Jethro dosen't act like I an killing him lif he did with the topical products. I would and have suggested it to other pet owners.Like me they really think it will not work.They also worry about the cost. Now that I know how well it works I can ease their fears. by on 07/20/2013
Still very new to us but great so far.

I was introduced to this product by my vet and have high hopes. So far the product has warded off the critters. Very hopeful it will last the entire 8 months. As of now I think it's great. by on 07/20/2013
I love this product!

My dog, Rosebud, got her Seresto collar back in April, and we love it! Not only does it provide awesome protection, but it is so handy. No more messy goop to apply! I will never go back to the alternative! by on 07/20/2013
Would NOT Recommend

This collar does not repel ticks as it says. This is being used on one of my five dogs, and this is the only dog I'm finding ticks on. Would not recommend. by on 07/20/2013
Have been using less than a month

So far so good. I like that it does not smell like old style collars did. I also like not having to put medicine on them once a month and the price was good. It does not seem to bother my dogs so I am pleased so far. by on 07/20/2013
So far, so good

i bought this collar for my golden and so far it has been pretty awesome. I really love that its waterproof and tick protection is especially important to us, we live in the woods where they are plentiful. The flea prevention is pretty good, but my dog was recently in contact with another dog with fleas, and ive now seen a few fleas on my dog... So far this collar has pretty much lived up to its description. If it lasts as long as its supposed to, ill definintely be buying it again. by on 07/20/2013
Doesn't work

With a terrible tick problem on our dog and in our home, our Vet recommended the Soresto Collar, having recently read about the new collar. The collar was placed on the dog according to the instructions a week ago and we continue to have to remove live ticks on him each day. The ticks are both nymphs and adults, all alive most are attached to the dog, so apparently the Seresto is not killing them, at least quickly, or preventing them from latching on. We're not happy or impressed with the collar. by on 07/20/2013
Works great!

My cat is comfortable and happy despite it being flea season here. The collar is working very well. by on 07/20/2013
chico flea and tic protector!

This product is amazing my cat has not had one tic on him that I've noticed. He doesn't seem to be bothered by any fleas or tics. I would recommend this product as a very good protector, excellent product. Wish I bought one for our toy poodle. by on 07/20/2013
It really works

I bought 2 of the cat collars for my two small dogs. I had to make sure they were tight enough and then there were no fleas. And not a tick in sight. I sent in the information for the rebate and they arrived promptly. by on 07/20/2013
This product works.

Ticks are prevalent here and are a continuous problem. My dog will pick up ticks just by being outside a few minutes. The collar was put on 4 months ago and I have not found one tick attached to my dog since placement. I am very pleased with this products performance. by on 07/20/2013
so far working well

so far seresto has been working great for our dog pokie. she has had it on since may 22 and there have been no signs of fleas or ticks. by on 07/20/2013
Highly recommend!!

Bought for my German shepherd, never had one tick on him yet! Plus, this was a very bad year for ticks in our area. by on 07/20/2013
Awesome Product

On a Friday morning I pulled 10 Wood Ticks from my dogs coat and ears. I made the decision to go to the vet and get the Seresto Collar that day. On Sunday I found 2 ticks, by Monday my dog was tick and flea free. It has been 3 months and all is good. Thank you by on 07/20/2013
great product! impressive results

We bought these collars for our dogs. Last year, we were surrounded by fleas! We couldnt get ahead of them. We live in sandy woods so the sand fleas are insane! This year we put these collars on and we havent had 1 flea! We have 4 dogs so thats a great feat! Its been 4 months and were still going strong!!! by on 07/20/2013
No Ticks for Tdog

So far, so good with product. No ticks showing up anywhere. Happy Tdog. 7 months to go. by on 07/20/2013
This product seems to work, but needs improvement

We have a multi-dog household of large Labradors. During normal play the collars get pulled off. Would like to see improvement in how the collars are secured in place ( a regular over and under buckle would be better then the loops). Several have been lost around my property. by on 07/20/2013
WOW!!!! This is a fantastic product

I bought collars for both my dogs to control the fleas and ticks but didn't think they would really work. I sure was wrong. After putting them on my dogs within 24 hours the fleas were falling off them. After 48 hours there were no more fleas on either one of them,and haven't been since. What a great product. I would recommend these collars to anyone having a problem with fleas and ticks. Thanks Seresto by on 07/20/2013
So far, so good.

We've been using the Seresto collar on our lab puppy (6 months old now) for over two months. During that time we took him on a two week vacation through the Sierras and regularly walk him through the canyons around our house. Not a tick or a flea on him the entire time.The only drawback so far is that he is wearing two collars, but the Seresto collar is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward and doesn't interfere with his regular collar. by on 07/20/2013
finally resolved

Our long hair barn cat was constantly plagued by ticks around her neck where she could not seem to groom well. We tried the collar despite my concern she would not tolerate something around her neck and might easily get it off. Success, no more ticks and she kept it on. Hoping it lasts the full proposed life as advertised. by on 07/20/2013
So far it seems to be working!

I purchased the collar to add an extra level of protection for my pup. I am up from Sarasota spending a month in Lyme Disease territory of Connecticut visiting with my daughter whose house backs up to a beautiful preserve, but chances of getting a tick is highly likely. So far Bodhi goes off for a little walk near the woods a couple of times a day and so far not one tick. That makes both of us happy. by on 07/20/2013
This is an awesome product

I was having tremendous problems with ticks on my pets. I was treating my house and yard every two weeks and had tried several of the products out the for fleas and ticks. But I was still finding my dogs covered in ticks everyday. So I work in e veterinary field and knew about these new collars and decided to give them a try. Well it has been three months now that I've had them on my dogs and the first two days I was still finding ticks, but within two weeks of the collars on I had no ticks! I absolutely love them they have no smell or powdery residue like other products. And my hypersensitive dog has no reaction to it. They work extremely well we now have no more ticks at all!! Ey are well worth the investment! by on 07/20/2013
This is a good product

There has been no more ticks or fleas on Snuggles. There seems to be no side effects that we can see. She is doinng well. by on 07/20/2013
I am please with this product.

So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. by on 07/20/2013
did not work fr me

I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time by on 07/20/2013
Has solved our tick & flea problem!

We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. by on 07/20/2013
this product easy to use

not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. by on 07/20/2013
Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery.

Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. by on 07/20/2013
Taffy finds some relief. :)

Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. by on 07/20/2013
Very effective

Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. by on 07/20/2013
this product works great.

WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. by on 07/20/2013
Wish you made them for humans!

My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. by on 07/20/2013
LOVE this product!

Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! by on 07/20/2013
Expensive. overrated

Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. by on 07/20/2013
Happy so far

We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. by on 07/20/2013
Very disappointed

I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. by on 07/20/2013
All around good product!

We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. by on 07/20/2013
My opinion so far is excellent.

This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
A good product

Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. by on 07/20/2013
very glad we came across this, so simple.

we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. by on 07/20/2013
Super product!

Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. by on 07/20/2013
Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together.

Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. by on 07/20/2013
I like not having to remember a monthly pill for fleas and ticks.

At first I thought the collar was too tight on my dog's neck. It took a while to adjust to that. My poodle has very curly hair and is blond so collar does not show. I have found two dead ticks so I know collar is working. The seresto small dog collar works well for me because we live in a wooded area and it is very economical. I appreciated the rebate form the vet gave me too. by on 07/20/2013
4 dogs and only one issue

We have no fleas or ticks on our Beagle, our Pit Bull, our Lab/Pit, and our Rat Terrier. They are easy to use and the reflectors are a nice touch. Our pit bull has chewed 2 off our beagle. That is our only issue. He doesn't bother the others. Just Tinkerbell, our beagle girl. Sincerely Susan by on 07/20/2013
Product works

Snicker is my first pet and he had lots of fleas when I found him. He is flea free and happy now. by on 07/20/2013
easy and it really works

love this collar, it truly works great !! Doesn't bother my dogs and lasts a full 8 months! by on 07/20/2013
My Vet approves of it.

As I said above, my Vet approves of Seresto, and that is good enough for me. by on 07/20/2013
Works very well

We have no ticks after using the collar on 2 cats. I like the reflectors on the collar. Hope the price comes down. by on 07/20/2013
So far we love it!

We purchased Seresto about 2 months ago for our Golden Retriever and so far we have not seen a flee or tick on him. The reason we decided to try this product is because it is so much easier than the topicals , you just put it on and forget about it for 8 months. What is easier than that and it works!!! by on 07/20/2013
Weak on ticks

Had the collar on for weeks before I quit getting live ticks. Still doesn't repel we'll but at least they're dead now when I find them by on 07/20/2013