Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1712 reviewers.

  • my 2 dogs have not gotten a single flea on them this season wearing the collar
    I purchased 2 collars for my dogs and love how they have been flea free since April. I would have liked to put them on my cats but since I have 5 it would have been too expensive. by on 07/21/2013
  • So convenient.
    The product works really well. We do a lot of camping in areas where there are a lot of ticks. Haven't seen a tick on them. The best part is that I don't even have to think about the treatment. by on 07/21/2013
  • Terrific product!
    I have 5 dogs who swim and run around in the woods. The Seresto collar has worked exceptionally well. I have not seen one tick on any of my dogs. I will definitely buy this product again. by on 07/21/2013
  • still finding ticks all over my dog. Very disappointed.
    Disappointed and would like my money back. The dog is still loaded with ticks every day. Its the same as it was without the collar and I'm out a considerable amount of money. by on 07/21/2013
  • product worked poorly
    This product didn't even begin to live up to it's hype we had fleas inside of 2 months. by on 07/21/2013
  • Awesome
    I would highly recommend. My dog is outside almost all day and loves to run in the woods behind our house. I now do not have to give her a complete exam before letting her in at night. I have not found one single tick in her since I got the collar. Well worth the money!!!! by on 07/21/2013
  • Color choices would be nice.
    So far it works great. If you could come up with a choice of colors, it would really be much better. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far so good
    We have this product on both our big and small dog. It was easy to put on, and I like that it is one less thing I have to remember each month. We have had it on them for a few months now and so far no unwanted visitors on our 4 legged family members. I have recommeded this product to many. by on 07/21/2013
  • Excellent product
    I love this product. Have purchased for my 4 dogs. I wish we had something for people. We live in the country and my husband gets more ticks than the dogs used to. I have had no fleas or ticks on my animals since I put their collars on. Thnak you. by on 07/21/2013
  • great
    I love it. It really works . Amazing. Jethro has had no fleas or ticks by on 07/21/2013
  • This flea colar worked great for 3 months.
    I bought this colar for my dog and one for my cat. They worked great for 3 months. The colar is suppose to last 8 months. We were disappointed it didn't last longer becaues they are expensive. by on 07/21/2013
  • Average
    They worked good for the first 3-4 months on flees but then they were back full force. As for the ticks we still find them on the dogs but they are dead!! by on 07/21/2013
  • The ticks die after they bite. DOES NOT REPEL
    The good thing about this product is that after the ticks attach, they die quickly and are easy to remove. However, we live in a heavily wooded area of TN and this product does not repel ticks AT ALL. She comes in covered on her legs and tummy. We have taken to crating her when she gets in so they will attach and die. Otherwise run the risk of loose ticks falling off her in our home. So, the dead tick removal process is a pretty gross routine every day. If the product REPELLED ticks I would be thrilled. by on 07/21/2013
  • It is easy to use.
    I like the collar and it works well even after my dog swims. by on 07/21/2013
  • Works! Worry Free!
    We have a two year old 3 pound Maltese that presents challenges when using topical medications due to her small size and weight. We are having a severe outbreak of deer ticks this season and started noticing them on the the dog. The vet recommended we try the Soresto collar and there has not been a tick or flea on Rosie since. We live in a rural setting with fields and woods that Rosie plays in all the time. She does not seem to notice the collar and has been bathed regularly with no apparent decline in effectiveness over the first three months, I am anxious to see how well the Soresto collar does after six or seven months. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far very impressed
    The dog has been wearing the collar for approximately (2) months and so far so good. We've experienced no ticks or fleas. We live in a wooded area with water and the groomer has found no ticks on the dog. Our Collie has a real thick, long coat and "tick hunting" was always a tedious chore. by on 07/21/2013
  • Collar comfort
    The collars seem to be comfortable and the reflectors are a nice touch. On our twice daily "wildlife harassment" walks ,there have been no signs of ticks which can be quite an issue. by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy to remember.
    I have enjoyed using this product. My dog has not had any fleas or ticks while using. I like that I only need a new collar every eight months. It makes it easier to keep my dog protected from ticks. by on 07/21/2013
  • this product has great features
    we purchased your product and it worked awesome! our Rottweiler Millie didn't have any ticks on her at all !!! and we are in an area where there are a lot of ticks!! your product is incredible!!!! we will always have the Seresto collar on our dog ! thank you! by on 07/21/2013
  • The product works great!
    I bought the Seresto for my dog Layla, a 90lb. lab, from my veternarian. I live on 8 acres in the country and have many trees on my property. I have not seen one flea or tick on her since putting the Seresto on her. We have many deer that come up close to the fence and in front of the house so it was important to have something that really worked. It's a great product and I will be buying a new one once the 8 months is up. I recommend it highly for anyone with a pet. by on 07/21/2013
  • Seresto Large dog
    So far, so good...I no longer worry when Gretta roams around in the bushes...no more scratching! by on 07/21/2013
  • This product REALLY works!!!!!!
    PROS--I am using this collar on a pomeranian who is always outside in my yard. I put the collar on @ 2 months ago and I have YET to see a flea!!!! I live in New Jersey where we seem to have a prevalent problem with fleas. This collar is amazing. if you do the math on the cost of individual doses, this collar, by far, is much cheaper since it will last "8" months. CONS-The only thing is the size of the SMALL. Rusty is not a large dog, but his hair caused it be a little snug. But still okay by on 07/21/2013
  • So easy to use!
    Love how you just put it on and forget about it! So far Inky seems to be flea free! Certainly love the convenience! by on 07/21/2013
  • So far Great!!
    This year we have had a terrible time with Fleas!! We put the Seresto collar on our Katie girl July & within 2 weeks No Fleas!! We so happy!! Thanks. B.F. by on 07/21/2013
  • good so far
    It took a little extra time for my mid size dog to stop scratching but it's going pretty good now. About a month in and so far so good. by on 07/21/2013
  • Love this product!
    We have tried everything to control the ticks on our dog. All the expensive products, shampoos, etc. When we first put the Seresto collar on him he had some ticks that we had to get off but once we removed all the ticks that were on him he has been tick free. He has been wearing this collar for 3 months and no ticks. This product has saved us so much money and headache. We recently got another dog and right away I ordered another Seresto collar for him. I can't say enough good things about these collars! by on 07/21/2013
  • Excellent Product!
    We have had extremely good results with the Seresto collar! Our lab mix has had no allergic reaction to it, and there are no fumes coming off the collar. It has been completely effective, as we have not seen a tick or flea on our dog since putting it on her, in spite of the wooded areas she frequents and our weekly dog park excursions. We will continue to purchase the Seresto collar and are thrilled that we no longer have to put stinky, toxic, wet pesticides on our dog every month! by on 07/21/2013
  • Seresto Collar
    Both my dogs have had the collars on for about 3 months and I have not seen any fleas or ticks on them. The only thing I dont like is how the collar cannot be taken off for baths. And I have 2 Shih Tzu`s that need grooming and it is hard to work around the collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • Expensive, but simple
    The product is expensive. We enjoy not having the normal mess of fur from other topical treatments. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product is unique, I hope it works for 8months
    ...I like the ability for it to last 8 months I found it interesting to put on and found at points it was awkward to put on dog.. My daughter helped at she had never seen the "latches" that ."click" sort of ..However Biscuit doesn't want to take it of..which is a good thing, well see in October and the following months if it is a perfect solugtion to the flea/larvae/egg thing by on 07/21/2013
  • good product, got rid of ticks and fleas- but did not stay on my outdoor dog
    I used this product and thought alot of it, it worked great, was quick, no mess of anti flea and tick med. or tricking dog into eating a pill. Worked QUICK! However my redbone lost it within 2 weeks! I suggest stapling the coller together on the end before you turn them loose:) Still good product! And appreachiated the rebate on it! by on 07/21/2013
  • Wonderful!
    I have not seen one flea or tick all summer, and I live in the South where fleas and ticks are always a problem this time of year. I highly recommend this product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Pretty Good so far.....
    I have 3 dogs, 2 dogs are 80#'ers and the other is a 10#'er. Earlier this spring, all three were digging and scratching at themselves constantly. The big dogs even got "Hot Spots" from flea allergy. They all have had the collars on for close to two months now and a miraculous improvement has been noticed....they are generally at peace. by on 07/21/2013
  • Bought them as Preventative
    Not sure if they are working or not. Never had a problem with fleas or ticks, but the vet said this is a terrible year for them,, so thought best to be safe/. The $20.00 rebate was a plus and it came very quickly. by on 07/21/2013
  • Den
    Bijoux love his Seresto collar no ticks no fleas. Highly recomend by on 07/21/2013
  • Very good product
    We really like this product does a good job keeping fleas and ticks off of my dogs and the collar does'nt smell like most flea and tick collars. by on 07/21/2013
  • No sign of any fleas or ticks
    I live in the north Georgia mountains, and put a Seresto collar on my dog 3 months ago. So far, it's been great,,,,,not a single tick or flea on him. This is unusual, too, since we frequently walk in the woods. by on 07/21/2013
  • The product is simple to use.
    Once you have placed the collar on that is all there is to it and it is suppose to last 8 months and then you just need to change the collar. No messy oils. Just ensure that when bathing your animal I was told to use something like an oatmeal soap because of the oils in the body is what helps the substance in the collar work or get on the coat for protection. by on 07/21/2013
  • Has it's good points
    So far, the collars seem to be doing their job. Nice to not have to remember to apply each month. So far, no fleas or ticks.....it is only July now, so I will know more in the fall. by on 07/21/2013
  • Needs mosquito protection
    The collar works well. I have no issues with fleas, or ticks. However, we live in an area where there are lots of Mosquitos, and the collar does nothing to prevent them from attacking the dogs faces. How about mosquito control in the next version. by on 07/21/2013
  • Charming
    I love it! They work. I can tell by checking my dogs' and cat's fur. by on 07/21/2013
  • No more worries about fles, ticks etc!!!
    Love the product. No negatives so far. Dogs are tolerating the product well. Have seen no fleas or ticks on either dog. Like the reminder for calendar...keep up the good work.... by on 07/21/2013
  • This product has exceeded expectations
    I was very hesitant to purchase Seresto. I have always been one to use the monthly flea and tick application. I did not think that the Seresto would work as long as advertised. However, I was wrong. My dog has been using Seresto for about 3 months or so and we have yet to spot any fleas or ticks. Her coat is as healthy as ever and the Seresto collar does not bother her one bit. We are very impressed and will be purchasing Seresto again in the future! by on 07/21/2013
  • Outstanding results
    A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, by on 07/21/2013
  • Effective, but....
    The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • Great product, does what it says!
    I bought for our 5 dogs who had fleas that we couldn't get rid of with other products within 24 hours we started to see a major decrease and now within 2 weeks we are flea free!! Thanks so much Seresto!! by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy Peasy!
    Lexie has been wearing the seresto collar with no issues. The collar is easy to keep on. She has no issues with fleas or ticks. I like that the collar has no Odor. My only negative comment would be that the collar is not fashionable and you cannot attach a leash to it with it coming off. Overall, great idea!! Love it. by on 07/21/2013
  • Not great
    Bought the collar for my yellow lab thinking not having to do the topical every month was great and it was. However the collar just doesn't have what it takes. Weeks later she had a tick on her. A couple of days after that she had fleas on her. Just wouldn't buy it again by on 07/21/2013
  • Dog Gone Good
    The collar works very well, even if it is somewhat pricey. The price could be somewhat better - or offer a SENIOR discount. The collar is very effective and it's great there are no monthly drops to remember. We have 2 furry children and the older girl wears Seresto, as soon as our little boy grows a bit more, he too will wear the collar. Love, this product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Works great!!
    We got the collar for our Golden Retriever after our vet recommended it. It works great! Our house is surrounded by trees and normally we find ticks on him. Since using the Seresto collar we have found no ticks at all. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it very highly. by on 07/21/2013
  • Forget about it!
    I purchased the Seresto cat collar so my cat and I could forget that fleas and ticks exist all summer! It took only one minute to secure the collar. One minute. For thorough treatment . Amazingly easy, snd mot a sign of sny fleas or tocks all summer long! This has freed me from having to remember a schedule and catch and hold my pet as for the other treatments I've used in the past. I will continue to enjoy easy summer living with the Seresto pet collar. Oh, and Ginger and I both appreciate the reflectors provided that attach to her collar, making it easy for cars to see her. by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy, effective and affordable!
    I love this product. It is so easy, I just put it on our cat at the beginning of flea and tick season and forget about it! No more messing with flea drops once a month. It's one less thing I have to remember to do! And it totally works, our cat has been 100% flea and tick free! I will definitely use Seresto again! by on 07/21/2013
  • Great result for my Doberman.
    It has been 3 months now with no problems with pests or adverse effects. Really happy with this product so far. by on 07/21/2013
  • WONDERFUL! more than exceeded expectations
    I was VERY skeptical that a collar could protect my dog from flees and ticks. We live out in the country and our favorite activity is a woods walk with our golden retriever Gracie. I had stopped this in the spring because I had to always do 2-3 tick checks. My pet food dealer suggested your collar. It is Wonderful! I no longer have a worry about flees OR ticks! I was in her store yesterday and HIGHLY recommended it to another couple! They bought three! by on 07/21/2013
  • Seresto flee/tick collar
    I just started using the collar so I cannot say a lot for the 8 month status but my outside dog has already lost his so I think it needs a better way to secure it. My indoor dog still has his and it appears to be doing fine. When he was groomed he did have one tick on him but that was it and no flees seen. The securing problem is the only reason I would not recommend the product. by on 07/21/2013
  • So easy to use
    This collar is great ! Used it on our 3 cats and 1 dog. Put it on 3 weeks ago not a flea or tick on any of them. No reaction from the collar. Love the the fact they last so long. Thanks. by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy to use!
    The collar is very easy to use. It even hides well under a regular collar, which gives me peace of mind that it won't fall off. The ONLY negative thus far is that it will lose potency if the dog swims, or gets wet too often. I like to bathe my dogs weekly to keep them smelling fresh, but I am unable to do that with this product. However, I guess the benefits out way the negatives. It sure beats applying those greasy products and having them smear it all over the furniture! by on 07/21/2013
  • Great Collar..
    Rosie and I have enjoyed your product a lot. We have woods and lots of bushes in our yard so I am sure there are lots of ticks and fleas running around. Rosie has not had any of these pests since I put the collar on her. I have recommended this to my neighbor and she also likes it. When my 6 or 8 months are up, we will be getting another one. Thanks for a good product for Rosie. by on 07/21/2013
  • Over all a good product
    The product is user friendly and is easily applied and has reflector clips. However the collar needs to be tight around the neck to make good contact with the skin. I used it on a bloodhound and had average results simply due to the extreme loose skin. On the other hand had great results on a lab that even goes swimming with the family a the creek when camping. Over all the product seems to work very well and with the rebate made it even better! Will recommend the product. by on 07/21/2013
  • This is a great product
    Love Seresto! Love the fact that it is good for eight months. I have 2 dogs and they have no issues. This is a great product and easy to use for both my dogs. by on 07/21/2013
  • Convienent
    I was very pleased to see the new product . I like that there is no liquid to put on the dogs and that it is a one time application . Our three dogs had been getting a lot of ticks the last couple of years and with this product I have not seen one since they started to wear them. by on 07/21/2013
  • Seems to work great
    No ticks or fleas so far after 3 months. Collar is not attractive and is heavy on dog. by on 07/21/2013
  • Yes!!!!
    I have one on my dog an one on the cat,,,, so far-so good!!!! My cat is a hunter.always in the field.my dog is a field dog.always in woods. Plus we live in the country... Not one tick.... Not one flea!! Thumbs up!!!! So far So good,, it's been3 months by on 07/21/2013
  • Love the product
    We live in a wooded area ,lots of deer and of course loads of ticks! Since placing the collars on my 2 large dogs we have found less ticks in the house and very few on the dogs. The dogs do not seem to be bothered by the collar, no itching or irritation, I am thrilled we have less ticks, We have found a few stubborn ticks on the dogs and these were very large when we found them. by on 07/21/2013
  • this product is well worth the money
    I purchased the collar for my dog. Ihave checked him every day for fleas and I have not seen anything. I saved money by buying this collar. Iwas buying flea medicine every month for 18.00. I am very pleased with this product. good purchase by on 07/21/2013
  • works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !!
    Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. by on 07/21/2013
  • My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs.
    Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. by on 07/21/2013
  • Didn't work for my Siberian
    Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. by on 07/21/2013
  • Great for Killing Ticks
    We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. by on 07/21/2013
  • FANTASTIC!!!!
    WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER by on 07/20/2013
  • expensive
    seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • No more ticks!
    I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. by on 07/20/2013
  • Excellent product!
    My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is simple and it works
    We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product
    So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great for our active ddog
    Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Didn't work for my dogs.
    Started noticing fleas on us after a week or so after putting the collars on. Finally flea combed the three dogs and found 20 fleas on one dog within minutes. These are older 45-60 pound dogs who go outside in the back yard but spend most of their time inside. Disappointed. by on 07/20/2013
  • I am pleased with this product
    We put the collars on a month ago and they have stayed on our dogs well. Out dogs have not had any fleas or ticks, and they are outside most of the time! Very pleased so far!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto really works!
    I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. by on 07/20/2013
  • worked very well
    for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. by on 07/20/2013
  • Performs as advertised
    We have had a particularly heavy tick season in our local area this year. When taking walks in the woods or near the lake, we have found ticks on us but none on the dogs, even though they have had much greater exposure with their energetic exploring. Totally satisfied with performance so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great new product with some sizing problems
    We have a "small dog." She's an 17-18 pound Boston Terrier. According to the specifications of the Seresto collar, she should wear a small collar. However, it's on the last notch and a bit tight. What do I do? The expense makes this a difficult decision. Perhaps there should be a medium size. by on 07/20/2013
  • Only way it could be better is if fleas couldn't even get on the dog
    We got Seresto for our pup when he was 10 weeks old, and now he is almost 5 months old. The fleas in our yard are ferocious and abundant. Our pup gets some fleas on him, but they seem to be gone quickly; he scratches to try to get them off, but we almost never see a flea on him, and he doesn't have any 'flea dirt' indicating he's becoming a meal, nor have we seen any fleas in the house. We also walk him on a greenbelt with lots of ticks, but he hasn't had any. The cost is the lowest option when averaged per month. The only way the collar could work better is if it could prevent fleas from jumping on him to start with. Very pleased so far--check back with us in another few months! by on 07/20/2013
  • has great features
    only had it about 2 weeks a little early to say much but i haven't seen any fleas. ask me again in bout 6 months by then i should be ready to say exactly how good it is. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so good
    So far the collars have done well. They have only been on for a few days but no fleas and no ticks!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great, for the most part, but Champ has had one tick since he began wearing the collar.
    Everything has been great, from the vet recommending it, to the purchase price, the rebate, and the easy application of the collar. Our vet told us he had been practicing for 20 years, and this is the best product he has ever seen. Champ has worn the collar without any side effects, and without any apparent discomfort. However, he has had one tick, on his head. When I talked to the vet about the tick, he said the last two winters where we live have been exceptionally warm, and bugs, especially ticks, have multiplied inordinately because of the lack of cold weather. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto worked great at first.
    Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. by on 07/20/2013
  • Absolutely Amazing!!!
    No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas or ticks!!
    The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! by on 07/20/2013
  • my review
    I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Disapointed !
    I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. by on 07/20/2013
  • I am very satisfied with this product
    I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Results are not very impressive so far.
    We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. by on 07/20/2013
  • Love this!
    I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. by on 07/20/2013
  • its to soon to tell?
    smoky is still scratching so i am not sure how long it takes to be effective.otherwise its clean and easy to use smoky doesn't seam to mind the collar and he has acted alittle more active so maybe the fleas are eradicated! his fur is very thick that it is hard to see fleas on my boy. I guess i am ok with the collar we will see more as time goes on . by the way the scratching is less than earlier in the summer so like i said i will continue to moniter him. by on 07/20/2013
  • very easy to use.
    I love this collar. I have not seen a flea or a tick in three months we've used it. Also no scratching. Like does not mind his collar at all no odor from it either.I will definitely buy another one. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is amazing!
    My cat goes out, usually all day, and stays in at night. We live in a heavily wooded area and I had found several ticks on her and was concerned because she sleeps with my daughter. Since purchasing the Seresto collar, I haven't found one tick or flea on my cat. Now no worries about a flea or tick in the house! Thank you Seresto! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great for my dog who enjoys the lake.
    We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • This worked well for my weimaraner
    We live in Southern Illinois, the land of fleas and ticks. This collar worked very well until my dog was sprayed by two (now deceased) skunks. I was unable to get the skunk spray off of the collar despite many washes. That was very disappointing given the cost of the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Effective product
    Used the collar on a 60lb puppy. Found ticks but they were either already dead or dying. It seems to be effective so far. I only wish it were more attractive. by on 07/20/2013
Page 14 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18