Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 132 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete, successful control I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a very convenient/reliable product There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints! We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to be working It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ticks gone! I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product! Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise. We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Dog Finally a product that works!. Simply put the collar on and fleas are gone within 24 hours. No more itching and scratching. No more shampoos, sprays, or monthly treatments. The collar fits comfortably on our 90 lbs boxer. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works better than expected. I was skeptical when told this would last 8 monthes. Korki is an indoor/outdoor dog and I have not found a tick on her. Nor is there any evidence of fleas. I would definitely recommend your product. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Works well for country dogs We have two dogs on the collars that spend ther time out in a wooded area and after 2 months they are parasite free. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So Far, So Good !!!!! Put the collar on a month ago, and so far, no issues. Actually, seems to be scratching less, not that I have ever noticed fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZED at the results We moved to a wooded area of Tennessee this Spring and immediately encountered a tick problem. The local veterinarian recommended we try this product new to the market and within two weeks we were rid of them. The pups have been wearing the collars for 3 months now and we are Very pleased. We have recommended them to several friends now who are equally as pleased! 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X