Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 131 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by If it works the full 8 months it's great. We have yet to have the collar for the full 8 months but so far is working well to keep fleas and tick off. We have 3 dogs with the collars. They are slightly expensive but if they work the full 8 months we will feel like they were worth the money. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Convenient Product Love this collar - not messy, don't have to remember to treat dogs every month and they offer a reminder service so you know when you have to replace the collar. I have seen no fleas or ticks on my dogs and I live in an area that both are common if not treated. Only negative thing for me is the price - it's actually not a bad price when you average it out over the life of the collar but can still be considered a lot of money to pay at once, especially if you have more than one dog. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so god I bought Seresto for my lab. So far I think it's working. I have not noticed any scratching and he seems comfortable wearing the collar. I bought it hoping it was more convenient than the oily stuff I was putting on him and it certainly is that. My only question is how will I know when it no longer works (my dog does swim every day.)? 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by we have had a lot less problem with ticks. Barnie spends a lot of time outdoors and as the weather warmed up we started finding ticks in the house and on her. Since we got her collar we have had very few problems. The few ticks she has had on her have been dead. It is sure peace of mind to not have to search her for ticks several times a day. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It does what it is suppose to do. I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto really works!! I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by It works well on ticks but not on fleas. Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the product works on a cat . it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!! Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No more oily mess This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on the market Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tick killer We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X