Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Does the Job We are well into our 2nd season with a Seresto collar and it has kept our dog tick free. We have a large population of deer in our area and the deer ticks that carry Lyme disease are a big concern. 07/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Seresto lasted only 4 months I purchased the collar in April, in July I found a couple of fleas on my dog. I have used the product before. the first time it worked great. After getting groomed at the vet it was missing. I purchased another. It only lasted 4 months. I just purchased a new one today and tried to find an expiration date on it. I'll try the product one more time. Wish me luck. 07/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by These do not work at all! I have a westie and a shih tsu, each 20lbs. It is extremely hot and humid here in Mississippi and we have a horrible infestation of fleas. I have seen no ticks, but my little guys are covered in fleas. They scratch and chew until their skin is all red and raw and sometimes bleeding. I can't stand all the scratching and chewing. It breaks my heart to see them like that. After being told by my Vet, etc., that these collars work, I shelled out the big bucks for 2 of these. By the way, thanks for the rebates, that helped ease the pain somewhat. Now I have to buy some more flea product. I am a widow on a fixed income and don't have a lot of money. Do you have a refund policy? It surely would help. Thanks for listening to my complaint. 07/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by wish it were topical... I love this product but wish it were topical too... we have several dogs on a farm and they manage to get it off and lost it . 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!! I have 3 dogs and this works great for all of them! I like the no mess and no smell! Easy to use and quick acting! We're on the 4th month right now and no fleas! 07/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor collar After only 5 days of putting on the collars, they came off and broke and couldn't be used again. Lot of money to just throw away. 07/20/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed VERY disappointed in the product. Our dog had the collar on for 3 weeks and then managed to get it off while she was outside. We could never locate the collar. On a side note, I will say that during that 3 weeks she had the collar on we never found any fleas or ticks! 07/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not satisfied at all!! I recently moved from Chicago to Tennessee and I purchased this product for my 2 small dog's and after bathing them really well even bathe them with the collars on them. I still see fleas on both my dog's and for the money that is paid for this product I shouldn't see nothing on them period. I'm truly disappointed with this product and I don't recommend it to anyone else to purchase for there pet's as well. 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Collar is a blessing My husband and I have a rescue dog that is extremely untrusting of humans. It was virtually impossible to administer tick medication to him without him becoming distraught. When we saw the commercial for the Seresto collar we immediately contacted our veterinarian and inquired about the product; he told us he was using the collar on his own dogs. That was three years ago and we have been using the collar on our dog ever since with great results. Our dog is happy and tick free. 07/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by If you live in Texas, don't use I have 2 large dogs, one pit bull the other an Australian Shepherd Mix, both weigh 60 pounds plus. I put the collars on my dogs about 4 months ago. I followed the directions and the only time my dogs have gotten wet have been when they go out to do their business when it rains. Otherwise the wear was normal. After about 4 hours of wear I started combing my pit bull with a flea comb. I found fleas. I always comb my pit bull when testing new products because she has short hair, her hair is white, and her skin is pink. When combing it is very easy to see something moving around. I combed her the next day. She still had fleas but not as many. And it went like this for 4 months. Some days fleas, some days no fleas. Here in Texas fleas are "bad" because most who have dogs live in suburbia with yards. I'm almost sure that if you are a city dweller, walk your pets on city streets and clean up after your pet that this collar will work on your dog. However if you have a yard and let your four legged babies out to potty or play for any length of time this product is not for you. I am now searching for the safe time limit for going from collar back to Advantage II. 07/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Only worked for 3 months I have three different breeds of dogs and all three had the collars put on at the same time. The collars only worked for 3 months. If all the dogs were the same I could see that maybe this product doesn't work on a specific breed, but for all three to get fleas goes to show that this does NOT WORK!!!!! Very disappointed and will NEVER use this product again! Waste of money! 07/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by NO Good I bought six of these collars and none of them worked. My dogs have been wearing them for about a month and they are loaded in fleas. I took one dog to groomer and when I picked her up the groomer told me that the dog was just loaded in fleas. I paid a lot of money for these collars ! Now not only am I out the money I spent on these collars but I have to spend more money on Advantage but at least it works! Needless to say I am very unhappy 07/15/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X