Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 18

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1713 reviewers.

  • Many benefits
    I have been happy very happy with this product. No more messy application or toxins on my dogs fur or my hands. Love the fact it lasts for 8 months...very convenient. Only 1 tick has been seen on diff and it never attached and no fleas! Thank you for developing this product. by on 07/22/2013
  • My cat had significantly reduced symptoms
    Our new Abyssinian cat from a breeder joined our household with fleas. Your product significantly reduced her symptoms within a few days and, after approximately two months of wearing it, she has stopped scratching. by on 07/22/2013
  • Product really works great!!
    We have two Dobermans who love to spend a lot of their time outside in our back yard. This year we have seen a jump in the number of ticks on both of our dogs. My husband was constantly checking them for ticks. We had to visit our vet with one of the dogs and our vet recommended Seresto. He bought two so both dogs would be protected. Seresto is great! It really works! Since they have been wearing their Seresto collars, no ticks at all. Even with our male rolling in the grass, and our female lying next to him, they are tick free. Thank you Seresto! by on 07/22/2013
  • Scentless Collar!
    I had been using a different brand of flea/tick collar (for ticks - never have had a flea issue here) for the past many years. It worked well, but had a sometimes unbearable scent to it, similar to a baby powder scent. When I heard that Seresto was scentless, I knew I had to try it even though it cost a whole lot more than the other collar (which had a five-month lifespan, though I changed it every four months for ease of remembering [same months every year]). It works well and is scentless, so I'm happy! :-) Thank goodness they have a reminder system, since replacing it every eight months is a hard one to remember! I do remove the collar when taking my dog to the groomer for her haircut, as they have, in the past, lost one of the other brand of collars and this one is too expensive to lose, plus they might not understand how it comes off and goes back on. I just seal it in a zip-top plastic bag and take it with me instead of leaving it with them, then put it back on my dog after I pick her up. by on 07/22/2013
  • Results
    No fleas, no ticks, none and that's on two dogs! Both are Terriers and one with latent Lyme. by on 07/21/2013
  • Much better than administering topical once a month.
    So far so good. At first we continued to find ticks on our dogs, but this subsided after a few weeks. Our dogs have worn their collars nearly 3 months now and we are pleased - no fleas or ticks. When it has been successful for 8 months, I'll give it the excellent rating. This is so much easier than using topicals. I was never sure if the application was good enough, especially when it required applying the product to more than one area of my pet. Now I don't have to worry about that or about missing a flea/tick treatment. I just put the collar on and the dogs are protected for 8 months. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product really works!
    My dog is allergic to fleas and so all the pets are medicated year around. My two new cats are rescues and they literally fought tooth and nail each time I tried to put the regular treatment on. Having a treatment that lasts 8 months is a Godsend. I am hoping that by the time the collar needs replacing, their anxiety will be less. That was the only problem-getting it on! It took several attempts for both of them. I have decided that with the next collars I will wait to trim the excess after they have worn it a bit. It continues to slip a bit and come out of the loop. by on 07/21/2013
  • We all love it!
    Ardie, our Chiweenie, has been a tick magnet this year. As soon as we put on the Seresto collar, we haven't seen ANY ticks. No smell, no greasy feel, and the dogs are happy to wear them. by on 07/21/2013
  • Amazing results so far
    My dogs have been wearing their collars for a month now and everything is working amazing. Have not found a single flea on them and I live in an area where fleas are very high in population. No adverse reactions as all, no smell and my dogs just think it is another collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • Works great!
    Haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks since day one. Love that it lasts so long and that it is safe for my pets. by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy solution for fleas & ticks
    We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! by on 07/21/2013
  • Very effective with no side effects
    Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. by on 07/21/2013
  • We Love Seresto!
    Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. by on 07/21/2013
  • OK so far
    Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. by on 07/21/2013
  • good
    The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. by on 07/21/2013
  • Cat Collar
    This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. by on 07/21/2013
  • My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas.
    My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • The collar is working great!
    My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! by on 07/21/2013
  • Not impressed
    I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. by on 07/21/2013
  • Something that works !!
    We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. by on 07/21/2013
  • I like the product
    I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. by on 07/21/2013
  • Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar.
    We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • so far the collars seem to be working excellent
    no apparent side effects ,have one on each of my 6 cats and so far have not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them.bought collars on april 05,2013 by on 07/21/2013
  • So far so good!
    I bought Seresto for 2 of my dogs. One is a 95% inside dog and the other is a 99% outside dog. The collars have been on for a couple of months and I have only found 1 tick on eack of the dogs and no fleas. If the collars continue to work this way, I will be very happy. by on 07/21/2013
  • No ticks or fleas!!
    My puppy has a thick undercoat and prior to attaching the Seresto collar I found a number of ticks. Since he has worn it there have been none, even when taking him camping. I like that the collar does not have to be removed for grooming and the fact that it lasts 8 mos is a bonus! by on 07/21/2013
  • Very happy with the collars for our dogs
    We live in a wooded tick-heavy area of TN and got our three dogs the Seresto collars 3 months ago. To date, no ticks, fleas or other pesky creatures during the heaviest time of year. We love these collars! by on 07/21/2013
  • Works fantastic
    Bought this for our cat and it has worked great!! Have recommended it to others. by on 07/21/2013
  • No worries for 8 months!
    This product is great, 8 months of worry free tick control. I have 6 dogs, the only thing I wish is that I could get the $20 rebate for all 6 instead of just 2. It's expensive but worth it! by on 07/21/2013
  • Absolutely No Ticks!
    What an amazing difference from last summer! Last year we were daily having to remove ticks that had attached themselves to Louis. This summer we have not had a single tick attach to him. WOW! by on 07/21/2013
  • Simple to use
    So far, so good. No ticks found since placing this on the pet. Doesn't seem to bother him either. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far, so good!
    My dog has worn the Seresto collar for 5 or 6 weeks after our vet recommended it. We live on a farm, and I've not seen one flea or tick on her. So far, so good!. by on 07/21/2013
  • Very easy, but changes with puppy
    We love this as it is grandchild safe & friendly, love it with the exception of continued change of collar sizing with our precious old English Bull Doggie puppy, working great no bugs seem to bother her by on 07/21/2013
  • Best thing I could of bought.
    I was very pleased with your product. The day after I put them on my animals I stopped picking ticks off from them. Would be nice to be able to take them off when you bath your animals. by on 07/21/2013
  • Love the convenience of once every eight months.
    We bought the Seresto collars for our two dogs. We live in a rural area with lots of ticks and fleas. Love the convenience of a collar that lasts eight months. Have not seen one tick or flea since we put them on. Will definitely use your product next year. Really loved the rebate...sure helped when purchasing two collars. by on 07/21/2013
  • Fleas Are Gone
    We are really happy about the two Seresto collars we bought. The fleas are gone from our two cats. Thank you. Now we will wait on our rebates. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far so good - no fleas or ticks!
    I decided to try the collar in place of the expensive spot treatments. Raleigh never liked the spot on treatments being put on and always tried to roll them off! This collar works well - no fleas or ticks this year. Normally ticks are a big problem because Raleigh goes to the horse barn with me. Normally he would get at least one tick on him. He loves to play in the creek too and I have never had a problem. I put it on over 3 months ago and love the fact that I do not have to remember the monthly treatment. by on 07/21/2013
  • Great product!
    We bought this collar because it lasted for 8 months. We live on15 acres that the dogs run freely and haven't found a single tick. by on 07/21/2013
  • Buy one quick! Works great!
    I love this collar. I'd rather using this collar than the flea solution on her neck. My dog is a happy girl by on 07/21/2013
  • good start but needs refining
    We have two 20 pound mutts and are trying Seresto for the first time. It seems to be doing its job as neither has fleas of ticks. However, the dogs now need to wear two collars: Seresto and another for their tags and use with a leash. Further, the reflective plastic pieces are in adequate for night time walks . Do I want Seresto to be all things for all dogs? Of course I do! I believe Serestao can and should be improved. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product works great and was so easy to use.
    My cat hates fleas and ticks, but hates the flea and tick medicines as well. Seresto is a total win. No fleas, no ticks, and no angry kitty. by on 07/21/2013
  • Sleek Design
    Our small dog has no problems wearing this collar. She has never worn a collar on her neck, always a harness, so we were concerned she would have a difficult time with this product. It is so thin and light she doesn't even know she is wearing it. It has no odor or residue and seems to be doing its job, as she has very little trouble with itching. Thank you. Great product. by on 07/21/2013
  • dog and cat
    Works great and nice not to have to remember every month to order more by on 07/21/2013
  • Very Mixed Results
    Bought two of these. The small size, on a 20# older dog, has worked well and he's had no further problems with ticks or fleas this summer. The large size, on a 3 year old 50# springer/standard poodle mix with a very dense coat, worked well for ticks after the first ten days. During those first ten days, however,a number of fully engorged live ticks tumbled off her, which led me to conclude that the collar became effective slowly. It was ineffective against fleas. The ribbed inside fastening mechanism has worked well for both dogs; even though the small dog's collar is only fastened on the last couple of notches, it has stayed on nicely. by on 07/21/2013
  • The product doesn't work as described
    Lexy (my shih Tzu) has had the Seresto collar for fleas and ticks on for 9 days now. The first 3/4 days the collor worked fine, but after 7 days I began seeing small ticks again and she began scratching again. The worst part of it is that the collar cost $65 dollars. This collar was supposed to work for 8 months; I expected at least 5 or 6 months, to which I could justify the $65. by on 07/21/2013
  • Disappointing
    Product did not perform as I hoped it would. After 3 months of use we need to purchase something else, as our dog has fleas. He was groomed the day the collar was put on and was flea free at that time. This is no longer true. by on 07/21/2013
  • It really works!
    I didn't really believe it would work as good as it did but it did better then I expected. I would tell anyone that ask, it is worth the money. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product really works!!!!!
    This product really works - not just some of the time and not just for a few weeks. My cat is so much healthier looking and acts like he really feels better. Thank you!!!!!! by on 07/21/2013
  • Love This Collar
    Since putting the Seresto collar on my dog we have yet to find a flea or tick on him. Love the fact that it is completely safe for both my pets and my children. No more messy liquid flea/tick topicals for us. by on 07/21/2013
  • Convenient Collar
    Since using the Seresto collar on our 13 year old terrier mix, I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on him. Even though the collar has gotten wet numerous times, I have not noticed a decrease in it's effectiveness. I appreciate not having to coax my dog to take a pill once a month and will continue to use this product. by on 07/21/2013
  • I think it works?
    My dog, Hope, and I have been hiking the tick-infested trails of central Wisconsin. We've had many tick encounters (this is new to us because our former home wasn't infested like here). I am very diligent about looking for the ticks throughout the entire hike. When I find them, I remove them immediately. They were still crawling, not attaching. Seresto is not a tick repellent, but then it doesn't claim to be. I found one tick on Hope a couple of hours after the hike and had to pull it off. It was starting to attach itself. That's the only one I have found the whole summer so far. My main question now is if I hadn't removed the many ticks that I found crawling on her, would I have found them later attached, ugly and puffed up? I'm putting my faith in this product. I wish I didn't have to use any chemicals on her, but in this area ticks are so prevalent, that the vets even recommend Lyme's disease vaccinations. I'll be happy when tick season is over! by on 07/21/2013
  • This product works great and is easy to use.
    Seresto is working great for my two small dogs. They haven't shown any sign of fleas since they have been wearing the Sersto collar. I will definitely be renewing Sersto for my dogs flea prevention. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product has worked well for our pet!
    No problems, thus far with fleas or ticks on our pet! Really like how easy it was to put on and that it can be worn when the pet is bathed or gets wet. by on 07/21/2013
  • This product is so easy to use.
    I love that my dog doesn't even know that he has an extra collar on. This product doesn't bother him at all. I also like it that I don't have to keep remembering every month to apply his other flea and tick product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Wonderful product.
    So far I have really liked this collar. It is easy to put on the dog and it is great that it can get wet with out compromising the collar. by on 07/21/2013
  • Very effective
    I have 4 shelties and they were bringing ticks in from the yard this spring. I was finding ticks crawling on me and attached to the dogs. My vet suggested these collars, and we have been tick free since. No smell; no residue that I can detect. The collars were more expensive than I expected, but they have performed as promised. by on 07/21/2013
  • Still have a flea probem
    Doesn't preform as indicated. We have two dogs with the collar and still find fleas on them. The collars are not doing as advertized. The collars cost alot of money and are not working up to your description. Can we get our money back? by on 07/21/2013
  • this product was a joke
    this product did not work at all for any of my 4 dogs from small to over 80 pounds and for the cost of them I would of least would of not found a tick on them just one day two of my dogs are inside dogs that go out to go potty and the other two are outside all the time by on 07/21/2013
  • No more fleas !
    We've had this collar on for a couple of months. We are very happy with the results. NO FLEAS. It works wonderfully! by on 07/21/2013
  • So far this seems to be working as expected
    Best thing about this collar is that it does not leave a greasy residue and you do not need to remember to apply it every month. It seems to be working well by on 07/21/2013
  • I have two dogs and one cat
    My dogs and cat are wearing this collar and it has been wonderful for them. No fleas or ticks and they are comfortable with it. by on 07/21/2013
  • The product has positive potential
    I like the idea of the low dose, and 8 months control. The price is a bit steep though.I would like the price to be lower with out the mail in. Mail ins are a pain. I would like a more in depth explanation on how the product actually works instead of guessing about it. However, I did notice 3 ticks on my german shepherd. They were dead. I have had it on my pet about 3-weeks. We'll see if it can work well for 8 months. It remains to be seen. by on 07/21/2013
  • product is not working
    I am picking multiple live ticks off my Golden Retriever every time we go to our vacation home on the coast of Maine. Last month, (one week after putting on the Seresto collar), the ticks were found on him but not attached. Yesterday, I picked off several that were attached. by on 07/21/2013
  • not completely satisfied
    I have a collie dog who has lots of hair. the seresto collar doesnt seem to reach all the way to the end of her body... they still gather around her tail and on her tail. I havent had it long enough to say if it lasts as long as you claim. I do have to say that her hot spots have healed so it is doing something. we are having a horrible flea yr this yr. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far...So Good
    I have been using this product for about 3 months now, have only removed 2 ticks from my Lab mix and that was after she was running in very tall grass for a few hours. Not wanting to replace the collar before it's time, I have used zip ties to secure it to the inside of her collar so it doesn't get lost. What I have liked most so far is that there are no liquid applications that require time away from swimming, bathing, and interactions with her friends. My only issue with the product so far is the collar is difficult to wipe clean after my dog decides to roll in some undesireable things (perhaps I just need Casear to teach her better). So far....highly recommend! by on 07/21/2013
  • 2 dogs different size collars
    No fleas on either dog. Did have 2 ticks on the one dog. 1 was dead and the other was connected. As the collars were just recently put on the dogs I wasn't to worried. As of now they are working great. We traveled from PA to FL and the dogs did not get any fleas or ticks at the different rest stops.. No redness of skin under either collar . Well pleased. We are recommending to or dog friends by on 07/21/2013
  • fantastic collar
    My family and i have 5 working ranch dogs, both long and short haired, this product is great. we haven't had to pick ticks off or worry about fleas since putting the collars on. thank you bayer for this great product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Very pleased
    Our dog had 5 ticks on him within about 3 weeks. We put this collar on him and he has not had one on him since! Our daughter, a vet tech, told us about this product. They had a stray brought in covered in ticks and fleas. This collar was put on and by the next morning the ticks and fleas had all fallen off. She has collars for each of her 3 dogs also... thank you for a great product! by on 07/21/2013
  • Ticks don't have a chance with Seresto.
    Ticks have always been a problem for any animal around here. I was happily surprised how fast & effective the collar was at killing ticks. The collar works really good at killing fleas, too. I have bought a collar for our other dog as well. by on 07/21/2013
  • 8 months of protection sounds great
    Too early to tell if it lives up to the advertisement of 8 months protection. Collar(s) have only been on 2 weeks, but so far, so good. by on 07/21/2013
  • Tick Prevention
    We purchased this product from our vet for our large breed puppy @ 8 months. We live in a highly wooded area and have had to remove lots of ticks from him. We still check him and find ticks on his body but not imbedded into his skin. We are pleased with this collar and will continue to use it. However, if we find any ticks imbedded into his skin we'll revisit our review! So far, so good. by on 07/21/2013
  • it works
    It works. It took longer to start working than stated but it works. by on 07/21/2013
  • Highly recommend this product!
    Our cat is indoor/outdoor, coming and going as she chooses. Unfortunately there are squirrels in the area, and they have fleas. Poor mittens picked them up and was being tormented. Within a day of putting the collar on, she had ceased scratching. I took her to a new vet closer to our home and he was pleasantly surprised to see her collar, combed her for fleas, and found no fleas and not a speck of flea eggs. What more can be said? This works! by on 07/21/2013
  • It's worked great in the back country of idaho
    Easy to use great for us who horse ride with are dogs . Not one tick all summer will use this product always. by on 07/21/2013
  • Caution....
    We have three dogs (Golden Retrievers) and purchased the collars on the recommendation of a trainer. Within the first week the first collar was torn off while the dogs were playing. The following week the second was lost somewhere in the pasture land we live on. We assume the dogs were again playing. The third was chewed into small pieces where the dogs were in their out side kennel. We did call your service line on the first incident to make sure the collars weren't toxic and we assured they were not. Regardless in our case it was a significant waste of money about which there was no warning on the label or instructions of use/ by on 07/21/2013
  • Love the convenience
    I put it on and now I don't have to worry about replacing it for 8 months by on 07/21/2013
  • I am very pleased with Seresto's Preformance
    My dog Abby is a very active 1-1/2 year old Lab. She is with me 24/7. At work she spends a lot of her time chasing the wildlife in the open fields on the Job site. Seresto has given me peace of mind for her health as well as mine. I have found a few small ticks attached to her but they are already dead. The collar has preformed well in staying on and in place. I highly recommend this product. It is worth the money for the peace of mind alone. by on 07/21/2013
  • good for ticks
    Working for an animal hospital I know what to look for. I do like the Seresto for the fact that it is a long acting product. It seems to be working perfect for the ticks but not so well for the fleas. I have had it on a 76lb pitbull now for about 4 months no ticks in site but still seeing live fleas. However I have one on my 15lb shih tzu as well and the fleas are not there. So maybe it works better on the smaller animals not shure but I do like the product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Great on Great Danes
    We love these flea collars! We have them on 3 Great Danes and and a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. We used to have to put 2 doses of the topical flea medications on the Danes because they weigh so much (our male is 165 lbs!). With Seresto, there is no messy liquid and it is very cost effective! We have gone 2 months in the summer in North Carolina, and not one flea of tick! by on 07/21/2013
  • seresto review
    I put the Seresto collar on my 3 dogs and on one cat. No fleas, no ticks, no problems!!!! I have been absolutely delighted!!! We have had a particularly wet, warm summer which is usually an indication for more than usual fleas and ticks and sure enough, I have found ticks on ME and my daughter. NONE on my pets. Since I live in the South, we have a long flea and tick season, I am very, very happy that it lasts for 8 months. My only question, when will you make one for people? by on 07/21/2013
  • Well worth the money.
    In the peak of tick season my dog, Todd, and I moved to a new home with a big yard. Within the first couple of days being outside he came in with multiple ticks. I immediately bought the Seresto collar and have not seen a single tick on his body since. This product puts my mind at ease knowing that he is protected from a variety of bothersome critters, as well as knowing that if he brings a tick into the home, it will die even after jumping off of his body. by on 07/21/2013
  • Good product
    My dog has never had problem with fleas bought product for control of ticks. Have found several ticks attached to dog but after removing appeared dead. by on 07/21/2013
  • Seresto Collar is very convenient.
    I purchased the Seresto collar on the advice of our veterinarian. Luna, our Black Lab/Aussie Shepard mix has been wearing it for approx 2 months now with no apparent ill effects. Since it is effective for 8 months (according to Vet/Mfr instructions), it does away with the alternative monthly treatments for fleas and ticks. No irritation, no mess, no fuss; and Luna doesn't mind the collar. A very good product. by on 07/21/2013
  • I am extremely pleased with how this product has met all of my expectations.
    I was very interested when my vet said this was a new product on the market. It has performed well. I like the convience that no monthly applications are needed. The cost was less than the other products I had used. Thank you for asking for my feedback. by on 07/21/2013
  • great length of effectiveness.
    This is a wonderful product for my dog. We live in the country and its been working out great. It must be snug on him to make contact with the fur/skin. Thank you by on 07/21/2013
  • great on ticks
    Works great on ticks.No ticks on Bo since I put the collar on him but he is still getting fleas.He has allergies to fleas and most flea meds but so far so good with the collar. Just wish it worked better to keep fleas off,it seems to take a while before fleas die. by on 07/21/2013
  • Not sure yet
    Lady, 2 year old 11.4 lb Pinkinese has had the collar on for about a month. The other day I noticed some flea residue and two small moving "items" I assume we're fleas? I have not seen any for the last few days, did they die and fall off, and now the collar is working again? I don't know what to think. I have not seen and ticks, and she is in an environment were they would normally be a problem. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far it is excellent.
    Since placing the collars on our three dogs we have seen no ticks and fleas. That is rare this time of the year when you can almost see them crawling on the ground. Now the test will be to see if it lasts as long as promised. by on 07/21/2013
  • Effective product
    It is nice not to worry monthly about flea/tick prevention. The product has been effective thus far and appears to be worth the investment. The collar does seem a little bulky though. by on 07/21/2013
  • No Messy spot applications!
    We were overwhelmed with fleas. We tried everything. Finally our vet told us of this new product, so we tried it. It is fabulous!!! Our dog sleeps with us so it was important for our flea product to work and it does. Within 24 hours the fleas were gone. Its been 90 days and still no fleas. We will have to wait to see how many months it works, but so far, so good. by on 07/21/2013
  • Amazing product
    We live in a well dense wooded area and my dog runs thru the woods daily. Today I found my first tick after about a month of wearing the product. It was tiny and dead. No fleas have been found, I will continue to purchase this product, I'll let you know how effective it is after 8 months. Very satisfied. by on 07/21/2013
  • Seresto is a major improvement
    The Seresto collar has been terrific on a large dog in a tick heavy area. He has had it for a couple of months, swims and walks in the rain, and no ticks. It does not bother him at all. My son bought Seresto for cats with fleas and was thrilled with the results. by on 07/21/2013
  • Did not last as long as its claim
    Hello, When I first used the Seresto collar, it appeared to have immediate results. However as time progressed, I noticed that the effectiveness seemed to diminish. I got a good 4 months out of the Seresto collar as opposed to the 8 month protection that was promised...it was expensive when giving only half protection time. I like the ease of using the product. I have a small dog [14-16 lbs]. I would use it again if it lasted the entire 8 months. by on 07/21/2013
  • Great product. No fleas!
    I put the collars on my 3 cats, ages 2, 11, and 13. I haven't had any problems, or adverse reactions. We have not had any fleas, or ticks. Our cats are indoor/outdoor cats, so I was worried they would lose their collars. I haven't had any problem with that. The only suggestion I have is to make sure to leave the collar a little longer than an inch so it stays tucked in the loop. by on 07/21/2013
  • clean, efficient and simple to use
    We love Seresto Collar. We had problems with fleas when we went to Cape Cod last year and this year when we went there were no fleas or ticks to spoil our vacation! It is so simple and clean, you put the collar on and forget about it for 8 months! There is no oiliness or mess of any kind and it truly works! I have recommended this to many friends and relatives. Will definitely purchase again next time! Thank you for inventing this great product! by on 07/21/2013
  • Dogs couldn't be happier
    Love the product easy to use. Works wonderfully against all pesky fleas ticks etc by on 07/21/2013
  • No mess! Works great!
    This product is great! There is no messy application and it last for 8 months. Our two dogs, Chocolate Lab and Husky/Lab Mix, are both around 90 pounds and we simply put their Seresto collars on and viola! no irritations, no ticks, no fleas, no mess, and no worries. We highly recommend this product. by on 07/21/2013
  • Works Great
    I haven't seen a flea on our dog or felt one on me and this is our only protection. My parents don't use any flea protection on their animals and I always get bit over there but they never come back home or the color is doing its job. I never smell an odor and I love not having to remember to put drops on our dog. Now they just need to make them in different colors. by on 07/21/2013
  • Does what it was meant to do, but needs improvements
    Does a great job at killing the ticks and fleas. If you have only one dog, there isn't a problem, but if you have multiple like I do, the collar design is not good. The first place a dog goes for when playing is the neck. I have 3 Goldendoodles and they constantly are loosening the collar. I am tightening it back up daily. I have added a zip tie to the end to try and keep it on, which has helped but still comes loose. I am not sure what you could do, but there needs to be something sturdier to secure it. I have recommended them because I love that fact of no greasy mess being applied to their backs. If I had not pre-purchased doses of another brand, all 3 of my dogs would be wearing them, with zip ties to keep them secure. by on 07/21/2013
  • So far so good I have Seresto on my 3 dogs and it seems to be doing a fine job.
    I have Seresto on my 3 dogs and it seems to be doing a fine job. There are suppose to be a lot of ticks this year and I haven't found any yet or any fleas. by on 07/21/2013
  • Easy to use
    I have to say so far I have been 100% satisfied with the product. I bought it for our ranch dog since he goes to the mountains quite frequently and is always running through tall grasses. It was nice not having to do it every month with a busy household. So far I have not see any ticks or fleas on him. It is nice that the drug is contained in the collar and I don't have to worry about it around the children. It is easy to use and easy to put on. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 07/21/2013
Page 13 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18