Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 124 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All around good product! We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My opinion so far is excellent. This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good product Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by very glad we came across this, so simple. we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Super product! Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together. Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like not having to remember a monthly pill for fleas and ticks. At first I thought the collar was too tight on my dog's neck. It took a while to adjust to that. My poodle has very curly hair and is blond so collar does not show. I have found two dead ticks so I know collar is working. The seresto small dog collar works well for me because we live in a wooded area and it is very economical. I appreciated the rebate form the vet gave me too. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 dogs and only one issue We have no fleas or ticks on our Beagle, our Pit Bull, our Lab/Pit, and our Rat Terrier. They are easy to use and the reflectors are a nice touch. Our pit bull has chewed 2 off our beagle. That is our only issue. He doesn't bother the others. Just Tinkerbell, our beagle girl. Sincerely Susan 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product works Snicker is my first pet and he had lots of fleas when I found him. He is flea free and happy now. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy and it really works love this collar, it truly works great !! Doesn't bother my dogs and lasts a full 8 months! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Vet approves of it. As I said above, my Vet approves of Seresto, and that is good enough for me. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X