Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 124 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Expensive. overrated Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy so far We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All around good product! We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My opinion so far is excellent. This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good product Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by very glad we came across this, so simple. we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Super product! Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together. Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X