Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 123 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I am please with this product. So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by did not work fr me I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Has solved our tick & flea problem! We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by this product easy to use not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery. Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Taffy finds some relief. :) Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Expensive. overrated Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy so far We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X