Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 120 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great and a money saver I am happy to be able to purchase this great product. It is easy to put on and works great to keep the fleas and ticks off my dog. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT. This product is GREAT !!!! I put the collars on both of my dogs that stay outside . I suggest that you would make the large collar about 2' LONGER my boxer has a very large neck it barely fit her neck. Have not found one flea or tick on eitherr dog. Thank you for a wonderful product Janet : Georgia 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for us We were excited to try the Seresto collar for our 5 month old, indoor dog. The convenience, the rebate offered and the recommendation from our vet convinced us to try it. However, after having it on for 3 weeks, we were still seeing fleas on our dog. He continued to itch and be bothered by them. We did not see any ticks. We had already had the collar checked out by our vet tech to make sure we had it on properly as this was one of the first questions we got when we voiced our disappointment in the product. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Broke within first week Good idea, poor construction. I bought the flea collar by Seresto for my golden retriever. He's old and hardly what I would call a rowdy pet. I was excited over the idea of one collar that could get wet and would allow for flea prevention for a good length of time. The collar broke within the first week, however. I'm out of the money I spent for the collar and have procrastinated going back to the vet to get an alternative form of flea control. I would recommend sticking with what you have until Seresto improves the collar's durability. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Not the greatest Collar fell off after being on for about a month. It seemed to help with the ticks even though he still had some on him. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Thus far am happy Just put the collar on my dog a week ago and she does seem to be scratching much less already. Will have to do and update in three or four weeks. Give it a chance to reall y find out if It truely does what it says it will. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Hmmm I will admit that I was skeptical at first. I read many reviews, and I researched this product. However, this has met all expectations,and I will be getting Seresto collars for my other pets as well. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to perform as indicated but only 2 months experience Our pet is 55 lb . Border collie mix. The Seresto collar seems to perform as indicated- but has only been in use for 2 months. No flea infestation problems. Ticks are a major problem in our area (southwest Ky). Seems to take at least 12-24 hours to kill attached ticks- no repellent effects. The Seresto Collar is being used in combination with monthly milbemycin oxime/lufenuron heartworm preventive. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Ok product I put it on my in laws dog because he runs the woods all the time. I haven't found any fleas on him but have found some ticks. I do expect to see one or two. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far this product works greats! We have had this on our bulldog for about 2 months now and seems to work great! We take our dogs on walks through the fields with high grass and as you know bulldogs are low to the ground and can easily pick up ticks and fleas. We haven't found a one on her yet. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great find for our two beagles!! We love this product for Maddox and Chatta Anne. We have 8 acres of woods and grass plus a 200 acre farm that they enjoy. We have not seen one tick or flea. Very pleased. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by The jury is still out Some how our dog was able to loose her collar in a fenced in back yard in TWO days. I checked that the collar was properly adjusted (two finger rule) when I first put it on and had purposely not trimmed it, waiting to see how the "fit" was going to be. Both my wife and I have searched the yard but are unable to locate the collar. I like the break away idea but a more positive latching system would be beneficial. I will provide an update if we can locate the collar. Our tick problem this year is a little more than previous years and we were looking forward to being tick free. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X