Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by doesnt work my dog still has fleas and I feel we wasted our money. I had to wash all the dogs bedding it had fleas .I feel that is not what it says to be 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by this product really works we have had excellent control of fleas and ticks for the last 6 months. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cheaper, More Effective :) My dog with allergies is having zero problems with this product. No fleas or ticks this season. Plus, we really did get the rebate. Win, win deal. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Hurray! Finally, something that works. I was apprehensive about using the collar but I have to say it is working really, really well. No sign of fleas or ticks. My pets seem to have no adverse reactions so far. 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It really works! At first I thought it was going to be like all the other flea collars but this one really works! My dog never gets fleas and it is cheaper then buying a pill or application since it last for 8 months, No more hassle of having to go to the vet to get another tube or a pill every month, I don't have to worry about trying to make sure my dog takes the pill or trying to hold him down while I squeeze a tube on his skin. So much easier and less mess. The flea collar just sits around his neck under his collar 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The best product we've tried! Our vet recommended your flea and tick collar and we are very satisfied with it. We will definitely use the collar again next year and I have recommend Seresto to several friends. 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Extremely Effective On my vet's recommendation we decided to try the Seresto dog collar. We had been putting a topical application on every 3 weeks to keep the ticks in check. This collar, with 8 month coverage, relieves the pressure of forgetting to apply. This season we've found more ticks than usual on our dog but they were all dead, thank goodness! So pleased with the product!!!! 08/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fleas still everywhere on my dogs I purchased 2 collars, one for each of my indoor dogs. I followed the instructions exactly as stated. One of my dogs has 3 times the fleas on him as before and the other one is covered. I spent so much money on these in hopes of it working only to be highly disappointed! They should offer a full refund. DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THESE COLLARS!!!!!!! 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy, Happy, Happy We live in the country surrounded by pasture land and with five dogs it is virtually impossible to keep fleas off our pets until we heard about Seresto. We tried all the other name brand products that swear to kill fleas and eggs, ticks, etc. they didn't work. We watched as our dogs scratched in misery and could do nothing to stop the infestation...until Seresto. Within a few days we saw results and within a couple of weeks...fleas no more. Our dogs are now happy, happy, happy. We will never use anything else but Seresto for our dogs. 08/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by I really wanted this product to work I eagerly bought one of these collars for my cat since the other product I was using wasn't working anymore. It worked great for 3 months, then fleas! When I took my cat in for her annual shots, the vet scolded me for all of the fleas my cat had. So, I thought that perhaps it was time for a new collar. So, I bought another one. It worked for one month and now tons of fleas again! I now have to comb my cat 3 times a day with a flea comb and these fleas are alive and thriving. No ticks, but lots of fleas. I would like to have some feedback on this. Thanks for the rebate, though. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A wonderful product!! This is our second season of Seresto and we are glad our vet recommended it to us, We live in a rural neighborhood with plenty of trees and plenty of fleas and ticks. Seresto has kept them off of our dog Zip and he is happy and so are we. All of this and no monthly applications! 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Unparallelled excellence. I have eleven dogs and I live in a high flea and tick area in a rural setting. I have been frustrated for years trying to find a product that has continued protection with a wide spectrum. The last two years I have used Seresto on five of my dogs; (three remaing are active chewing youngsters and an elderly, ill housedog) I left two out of the program for a control feature. I have to say I am pleased. My two Border Collies are always in the woods and they gather ticks, which seem to quickly detach. I have seen NO flea in the house or kennels. I wish I could have the product in a different form so the pups would not chew off the collars, but they destroy any collar. I have no complaints; the applied collars last a very long time; I apply at the beginning of the season and leave it on three months into winter. Works for me. Thank you, Seresto. You have made life easier. 07/26/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X