Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 119 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1709 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product! Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by The product broke and the my dog chewed it up. This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very ineffective It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Comes off too easily After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this collar This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It didn't work Put the collar on the pooch and two cats the same day. Within a week they were covered with fleas--when they were fine before the collars! I sent them back. I'd never recommend to anyone. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It works We purchased 3 dog and 3 cat collars 3 months back and so far so good. No smell and they all seem to be working. Our cats go in and out and are the primary carriers of fleas and ticks and I am happy to say the bugs are not coming into the house via them. My only issue is the sizing of the collars, I wish they made smaller ones for smaller cats and kittens. We have a 12 week old kitten and he is just too small for one. I have recommended them to family and friends, that is how much I like them. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 100% effective! I put the Seresto collar on my German Shorthaired Pointer in late March. I have not found one flea or tick on him to date (late July). I recommended the collar to friends who have put them on 5 of their pets and are realizing the same results. What a product! No oily mess, no odor, no hassle!!!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely fantastic pet care I am now a believer in Seresto collars. I recently purchased 2 for a small and large dog and cannot believe how fast acting and complete comfort they give our pets. I will buy this product from now on. Thoroughly satisfied above and beyond . 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! I purchased the cat collars - my dogs are wearing a different brand, but I needed something for the cats. They have had no irritation from wearing the collar and I am not seeing any fleas. I am very pleased with the collar and the collars were easy to adjust to the correct fit. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No sign of fleas or ticks so far I purchased the Seresto Collar for my Pit Bull puppy in June of 2013. He has been wearing the collar for about six weeks now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks so far. I have several acres of land in the country and our house is surrounded by woods. He stays outside in a kennel at night. We take at least 2 walks per day and often walk in the woods, so he is probably more exposed to fleas and ticks than the average dog. The collar is working very well so far. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X