Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 116 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Seresto worked great at first. Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely Amazing!!! No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleas or ticks!! The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my review I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very Disapointed ! I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am very satisfied with this product I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Results are not very impressive so far. We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this! I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by its to soon to tell? smoky is still scratching so i am not sure how long it takes to be effective.otherwise its clean and easy to use smoky doesn't seam to mind the collar and he has acted alittle more active so maybe the fleas are eradicated! his fur is very thick that it is hard to see fleas on my boy. I guess i am ok with the collar we will see more as time goes on . by the way the scratching is less than earlier in the summer so like i said i will continue to moniter him. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by very easy to use. I love this collar. I have not seen a flea or a tick in three months we've used it. Also no scratching. Like does not mind his collar at all no odor from it either.I will definitely buy another one. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is amazing! My cat goes out, usually all day, and stays in at night. We live in a heavily wooded area and I had found several ticks on her and was concerned because she sleeps with my daughter. Since purchasing the Seresto collar, I haven't found one tick or flea on my cat. Now no worries about a flea or tick in the house! Thank you Seresto! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for my dog who enjoys the lake. We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X