Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 115 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for our active ddog Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for my dogs. Started noticing fleas on us after a week or so after putting the collars on. Finally flea combed the three dogs and found 20 fleas on one dog within minutes. These are older 45-60 pound dogs who go outside in the back yard but spend most of their time inside. Disappointed. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I am pleased with this product We put the collars on a month ago and they have stayed on our dogs well. Out dogs have not had any fleas or ticks, and they are outside most of the time! Very pleased so far!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto really works! I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by worked very well for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Performs as advertised We have had a particularly heavy tick season in our local area this year. When taking walks in the woods or near the lake, we have found ticks on us but none on the dogs, even though they have had much greater exposure with their energetic exploring. Totally satisfied with performance so far. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X