Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 114 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Yes!!!! I have one on my dog an one on the cat,,,, so far-so good!!!! My cat is a hunter.always in the field.my dog is a field dog.always in woods. Plus we live in the country... Not one tick.... Not one flea!! Thumbs up!!!! So far So good,, it's been3 months 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product We live in a wooded area ,lots of deer and of course loads of ticks! Since placing the collars on my 2 large dogs we have found less ticks in the house and very few on the dogs. The dogs do not seem to be bothered by the collar, no itching or irritation, I am thrilled we have less ticks, We have found a few stubborn ticks on the dogs and these were very large when we found them. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product is well worth the money I purchased the collar for my dog. Ihave checked him every day for fleas and I have not seen anything. I saved money by buying this collar. Iwas buying flea medicine every month for 18.00. I am very pleased with this product. good purchase 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by works for Shiloh, but not for Shayla !! Since I put the collars on both of my German Shepherds, Shiloh has not had a tick on him, but I am still picking them off of Shayla !! My poor Shayla has had a bad year. She has had serious food allergies and has been on special food and medication. Maybe that has something to do with it. It has been a couple of months and maybe the ticks are dying finally, but I haven't seen any on her in a few days. The weather has been in the 90s, maybe the even the ticks are tired. I hope it will work on the fleas when they start being active in the fall. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by My husband and I find this to be a great product. Only downfall, the collar only last 6 months for both our dogs. Wonderful product. I would purchase again. Only downfall is that the product lasts only about 6 months not 8 like advertised. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for my Siberian Even though we followed the instructions and placed the collar next to the skin underneath her standard collar it still didn't prevent her from being tick infested to the point where we had to shave her beautiful hair. Might work okay on short haired dogs, but I wouldn't recommend it for longer haired breeds. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X