Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 112 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Has it's good points So far, the collars seem to be doing their job. Nice to not have to remember to apply each month. So far, no fleas or ticks.....it is only July now, so I will know more in the fall. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Needs mosquito protection The collar works well. I have no issues with fleas, or ticks. However, we live in an area where there are lots of Mosquitos, and the collar does nothing to prevent them from attacking the dogs faces. How about mosquito control in the next version. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Charming I love it! They work. I can tell by checking my dogs' and cat's fur. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more worries about fles, ticks etc!!! Love the product. No negatives so far. Dogs are tolerating the product well. Have seen no fleas or ticks on either dog. Like the reminder for calendar...keep up the good work.... 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has exceeded expectations I was very hesitant to purchase Seresto. I have always been one to use the monthly flea and tick application. I did not think that the Seresto would work as long as advertised. However, I was wrong. My dog has been using Seresto for about 3 months or so and we have yet to spot any fleas or ticks. Her coat is as healthy as ever and the Seresto collar does not bother her one bit. We are very impressed and will be purchasing Seresto again in the future! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding results A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Effective, but.... The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, does what it says! I bought for our 5 dogs who had fleas that we couldn't get rid of with other products within 24 hours we started to see a major decrease and now within 2 weeks we are flea free!! Thanks so much Seresto!! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy Peasy! Lexie has been wearing the seresto collar with no issues. The collar is easy to keep on. She has no issues with fleas or ticks. I like that the collar has no Odor. My only negative comment would be that the collar is not fashionable and you cannot attach a leash to it with it coming off. Overall, great idea!! Love it. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not great Bought the collar for my yellow lab thinking not having to do the topical every month was great and it was. However the collar just doesn't have what it takes. Weeks later she had a tick on her. A couple of days after that she had fleas on her. Just wouldn't buy it again 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Gone Good The collar works very well, even if it is somewhat pricey. The price could be somewhat better - or offer a SENIOR discount. The collar is very effective and it's great there are no monthly drops to remember. We have 2 furry children and the older girl wears Seresto, as soon as our little boy grows a bit more, he too will wear the collar. Love, this product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great!! We got the collar for our Golden Retriever after our vet recommended it. It works great! Our house is surrounded by trees and normally we find ticks on him. Since using the Seresto collar we have found no ticks at all. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it very highly. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X