Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 112 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Bought them as Preventative Not sure if they are working or not. Never had a problem with fleas or ticks, but the vet said this is a terrible year for them,, so thought best to be safe/. The $20.00 rebate was a plus and it came very quickly. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Den Bijoux love his Seresto collar no ticks no fleas. Highly recomend 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good product We really like this product does a good job keeping fleas and ticks off of my dogs and the collar does'nt smell like most flea and tick collars. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No sign of any fleas or ticks I live in the north Georgia mountains, and put a Seresto collar on my dog 3 months ago. So far, it's been great,,,,,not a single tick or flea on him. This is unusual, too, since we frequently walk in the woods. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The product is simple to use. Once you have placed the collar on that is all there is to it and it is suppose to last 8 months and then you just need to change the collar. No messy oils. Just ensure that when bathing your animal I was told to use something like an oatmeal soap because of the oils in the body is what helps the substance in the collar work or get on the coat for protection. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Has it's good points So far, the collars seem to be doing their job. Nice to not have to remember to apply each month. So far, no fleas or ticks.....it is only July now, so I will know more in the fall. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Needs mosquito protection The collar works well. I have no issues with fleas, or ticks. However, we live in an area where there are lots of Mosquitos, and the collar does nothing to prevent them from attacking the dogs faces. How about mosquito control in the next version. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Charming I love it! They work. I can tell by checking my dogs' and cat's fur. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more worries about fles, ticks etc!!! Love the product. No negatives so far. Dogs are tolerating the product well. Have seen no fleas or ticks on either dog. Like the reminder for calendar...keep up the good work.... 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has exceeded expectations I was very hesitant to purchase Seresto. I have always been one to use the monthly flea and tick application. I did not think that the Seresto would work as long as advertised. However, I was wrong. My dog has been using Seresto for about 3 months or so and we have yet to spot any fleas or ticks. Her coat is as healthy as ever and the Seresto collar does not bother her one bit. We are very impressed and will be purchasing Seresto again in the future! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding results A few weeks ago our smallest cat, a feral rescue, began scratching herself raw. Our vet recommended Seresto and we tried it out. Within a day, she relaxed and stopped showing signs of infestation. We found no signs of fleas or other parasites 48 hours later and she's back to her usual serene nature. The convenience and ease of application makes this so easy to use. The benefits of its long-lasting protection make it our first choice for her. We plan to purchase collars for our other cats after having tried this. Thank you for a great product, 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Effective, but.... The problem with this product is it's bulk. My dog wears a "regular" collar AND this one (and it's necessary, as there is no way to attach a lead to the Seresto). Way too much around his neck. I won't buy another one unless this can replace the regular collar. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X